Renewal By Andersen of Los Angeles

based on 18 reviews

Renewal by Andersen® of Los Angeles for top quality replacement windows and doors.

1,113 inquiries

About Renewal By Andersen of Los Angeles

More than 30 years ago, Clark Adams founded our company with the express purpose of providing his neighbors with the best quality windows and doors, at an affordable cost and with the highest level of personalized service. Over the years the Renewal by Andersen® of Los Angeles developed a reputation...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 04/24/2003

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Renewal By Andersen of Los Angeles
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Renewal By Andersen of Los Angeles

How does BCA rate Renewal By Andersen of Los Angeles?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

18 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Casement window was not closing compketely. Following today’s appt. it now closes and locks.

    Posted on 8/30/2018

    Very efficient. Phoned with window problem this morning. Technician was in my area. Told he’d arrive between 12-1pm. He arrived about noon. He then fixed problem with my window window failing to fully close. Asked me to try closing and latching window locked. I did. It now closes and locks. Fast, courteous and efficient.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The technician Jose Gambia was a pleasure to have done the work on my patio doors it was so nice to have someone who takes p

    Posted on 7/18/2018

    Anderson renewal is a great company & so glad we went with them

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    A phenomenal experience from start to finish!

    Posted on 6/20/2018

    Renewal By Anderson replaced 17 windows and a sliding door in my Newhall, Santa Clarita home. The windows and screens are amazing! The installation process went seemlessly! The installers including Amado Hernandez are spectacular, friendly, well trained and overall great individuals who I got to know throughout their 4 days of work at my home. I could not be a happier customer!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I love my new Anderson windows. I couldn't be happier with the quality. They are beautiful.

    Posted on 6/2/2018

    Anderson windows are top notch. I am overjoyed with the result. Amado and Jerry came to finish the job yesterday. A big shout out to Amado for his excellent customer service and workmanship. I really felt taken care of. Five Stars

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Correcting a window job

    Posted on 5/25/2018

    First and foremost, the windows that were installed are all around WONDERFUL! The initial installation job was completed and before the installers left, we confirmed that everything looked well. But after a couple of months, we noticed that there were some imperfections that were noticeable. Fortunately, Renewal by Anderson of Los Angeles has an awesome employee by the name of Jose Gamboa that not only does he take pride in his work but he makes sure that us, the customer is 100 satisfied by his work. THANK YOU JOSE!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Fantastic

    Posted on 5/6/2018

    We just had our kitchen garden window replaced with an incredible dual sliding window. The installation was done by three very professional installers Nahu, David and Mathias. They find tuned the trim to our window to our liking and informed us on operation and care. The care of operation and clean up was done with great concentration.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent Team and Great Windows! Nice upgrade for the home. Job well done and so professional!

    Posted on 4/14/2018

    The team led by Ken Greene with Mike Dennis was terrific! Lee Chour and Dane with their professional crew installed the windows without a hitch. We appreciated the way they took care of the home during and after installation. I have worked on so many projects for home owners and always appreciate when things do as they should. You get what you pay for! Great windows and very professional work and don't forget the 20 year guarantee if you have any issues. That in itself is priceless! They even fixed a lock on the Anderson door that I had installed over 10 years ago. It worked but they noticed it could be improved on and took the initiative to get that done for us. No problem! Thank you! We love these windows!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review