Sachs Marketing Group

based on 4 reviews

Sachs Marketing Group offers complete search engine optimization services, social media development services, website design and development services, reputation management services, video design and marketing, and conversion optimization services.

2,862 inquiries

About Sachs Marketing Group

Local Search Engine Optimization (SEO) and Social Media company based in Southern California. All work is done in-house, we do not outsource our services. We offer complete SEO services focused on getting your website found online. We offer social networking development focused on developing name re...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 01/13/2015

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Sachs Marketing Group
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Sachs Marketing Group

How does BCA rate Sachs Marketing Group?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

4 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The staff are very professional and know what they are doing, which gives us confidence.

    Posted on 4/6/2017

    We made the initial call to Eric at Sachs Marketing Group and met with him in December 2016. Eric laid out a program that we were thrilled with. The cost was reasonable for the amount of work they have to do. When we engaged with them we were very happy with the progress and what was being accomplished. We understand that this type of work is a building process and we will not maximize exposure until June or July. The staff are very professional and know what they are doing, which gives us confidence. We are happy with everyone we interfaced with at Sachs. While googling the Internet the advertisement for Sachs Marketing Group popped up and when we clicked on it, we realized the company was right down the block. We looked at the website and checked out the comments and made a connection that day. We met with Sachs because of their physical location to ours. We met at least twice and discussed the approach, discussed what it does and looked at examples. Eric answered our questions and we could see what was happening on the Internet. Eric is down to earth and easy to work with. He is on his game and knows his stuff. We would surely recommend Sachs Marketing Group.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very ProActive and Extremely Responsive.

    Posted on 3/31/2017

    I hired Sachs Marketing Group to build a website and for their expertise regarding the online marketing services they offer. Without a doubt, they are very pro-active and extremely responsive to any questions, changes or updates you are inquiring about. Eric is wonderful. I have recommended them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    What I appreciate the most is how they never over promise. We started using their services 3 years ago and never stopped.

    Posted on 3/24/2017

    Sachs Marketing Group exceeded my expectations. We worked with several SEO companies before we found Sachs Marketing Group. What I appreciate the most is how they never over promise. They make it clear and let you know what they can actually do and hope to achieve beyond that. In every case, they achieved what they offered. They are very professional and hands on. They are timely with their response and turn around on all of their efforts. Everything is explained clearly. They were patient with our lack of expertise and helped walk us through everything. The Founder, Eric is a fantastic along with his staff overall. He is very hands on and is always directly involved with making sure we are satisfied with what was happening. I have recommended them to other business associates and they were recommended to me through a business associate. We started using their services 3 years ago and never stopped.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I explained what I wanted out of my website and they were able to bring it to life and make it real.

    Posted on 3/22/2017

    Sachs Marketing Group were fast, responsive, and creative. I explained what I wanted out of my website and they were able to bring it to life and make it real. They make me feel like family and are a great group to work with. I already recommended their services to 4-5 friends that need a website. Their prices are very reasonable. I worked with Eric mostly and he is friendly, easy to work with and communicates well.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review