Sensible Auto Lending

based on 15 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    PO Box 3115
    Danbury, CT 06813
  • Phone:
    (888) 696-4140
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Sensible Auto Lending on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    Contact company for business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    DJ Miller (Compliance Officer)
  • Business Started:
    2/8/2005

Sensible Auto is an auto finance company that provides credit-challenged customers with the opportunity to purchase a car.

639 inquiries

About Sensible Auto Lending

We go above and beyond to ensure additional educational resources and materials are available to car buyers to assist them in their quest for better credit. Our payment processing team is highly trained and extremely professional, and every individual is treated with respect.

Car dealers who ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 02/01/2018

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Sensible Auto Lending
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Sensible Auto Lending

How does BCA rate Sensible Auto Lending?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

15 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are really good and I would recommend them.

    Posted on 7/6/2018

    I purchased my 2014 Honda Accord through Sensible Auto Lending. My experience with them over the past 7 months has been perfect. They whole process went smooth and it was a quick process. They are really good and I would recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The experience with Sensible Auto Lending was really good.

    Posted on 6/26/2018

    We purchased an Acura RDX about 6 months ago and Sensible Auto Lending has been pretty good. If I call they are very helpful, do not hassle us, they really take the time to listen and help us out. They really met our expectations and we were treated fairly. We did run into some issue with the payment arrangements because we wanted monthly and were given weekly, but it was all straighten out by Sensible Auto Lending.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was treated so well by the company and the process went smoothly.

    Posted on 6/15/2018

    Purchasing my vehicle though Sensible Auto Lending was good. I bought my 2011 Lexus in December of 2017. I was treated so well by the company and the process went smoothly. They were good about keeping me informed on what was going on and it moved along in a timely manner.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are very good!

    Posted on 6/8/2018

    I purchased my Nissan Rouge through Sensible Auto Lending and it has been pretty good so far. They are defiantly willing to work with you if you fall a little bit behind. The process moved along smoothly in a timely manner I have had no problems with them. They are great and I would recommend them to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Their service was excellent!

    Posted on 6/1/2018

    I purchased a Mini Cooper earlier this year. Their service was excellent! I didn't have credit and they were the only ones that gave me the opportunity to get a vehicle. I have recommended them and will continue to do so.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Sensible Auto has really come through for me.

    Posted on 5/30/2018

    I went to the dealership to purchase my 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium addition. I went in with a cash down payment but due to my credit I had to put a little bit more down, however Sensible Auto really came through for me. The experience was great the whole process went quick and smooth. I have no complaints Sensible Auto has been great and meet all my expectations. They were even understanding with my situation when I had to make my payment a day late and didn't give me any hassle.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everything went smooth, I'm satisfied!

    Posted on 5/17/2018

    I had no problems purchasing my 2010 Nissan Morano. I haven't had any issues with the vehicle either, I'm pretty satisfied. Everything went smooth at the time of purchase and was completed in a timely fashion. I've recommended some people that will be purchasing a vehicle in the next couple weeks.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very Satisfied!!

    Posted on 5/11/2018

    I've been very satisfied with my 2013 Hyundai Sonata. I was treated very well during the purchase. The interaction I've had with Sensible after purchase of my vehicle has been excellent. The process moved faster than I expected. I have recommended them couple of times and will continue to do so. They're great.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I haven nothing but good things to say about Sensible Auto Lending!!

    Posted on 5/11/2018

    I purchased a 2007 Mitsubishi from them this year, 2018. Everything went well. They explained everything to me thoroughly. They've recently helped me with repairs to my vehicle and only charged me a small fee. This was all covered under the extended warranty I purchased through them. I have nothing but good things to say about this company. I have recommended one of my close friends, in fact, he will be visiting their facility in the next several days.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review