SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc.

based on 15 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    4007 Paramount Blvd. Suite 100
    Lakewood, CA 90712
  • Phone:
    (800) 771-7758
  • Website:
  • Social:
    SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc. on Twitter 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Primary Contact:
    Stephen LaCroix (President)
  • Business Started:
    2/15/2005

Blue Sky Insurance Agency, Inc. provides insurance broker services. They offer Automobile, Home, Life and Health insurance and much more.

1,148 inquiries

About SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc.

Our award winning agency is committed to providing you superior customer care. We know that your insurance dollars can be spent in many ways. We want to EARN your business by regularly reviewing your coverage, and helping you receive the best value for your insurance dollar. SkyBlue Insurance is a f...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 08/10/2018

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc.

How does BCA rate SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

15 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were great!!

    Posted on 11/1/2018

    This is my first time buying car insurance. I'm a student, so it was very important for me to find an insurance that could fit my needs and my budget. They really helped me get the discounts I could get. I really liked that I could text my representative, it was super easy, and convenient for me. Also, had no problem reaching out and connecting to my representative when I had questions. I absolutely recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent!

    Posted on 10/23/2018

    Very happy! SkyBlue came to my rescue when my husband and I had closed escrow with another insurance company and within 30 days, they canceled our policy saying we could not be insured through them! And I found this out through my lender! Anyway, my real estate agent gave me a couple of companies to call and I called yours! By the day's end, we were insured, my lender was happy and I feel the coverage is excellent! Thank you for coming to our assistance!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They have been great.

    Posted on 10/12/2018

    I switched Homeowners insurance a few weeks ago to SkyBlue Insurance Agency and they have been great. The transition was smooth and easy. I e-signed all of my documents and they sent me the hard copy of my contract in a very timely manner. I would really recommend SkyBlue they even appraised my home at a better market value than the previous company. The representative who helped me was professional, friendly, helpful and made sure I had all of her contact information. I even received thank you follow up card.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are a good company.

    Posted on 9/20/2018

    I receive full coverage auto insurance from SkyBlue Insurance Agency. I was with them for about 5 months and had a lapse in coverage due to financial hardships. However, when I was able I picked up coverage with them again with no issues. They are a good company they explain everything and offer prompt services. I would recommend them they are pretty good.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    He was great!

    Posted on 9/20/2018

    SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc. is providing me with home insurance. I found Stephen online and a broker I was working with also made a good reference. I called him and liked his prices. He was great! He provided me with what I was looking for and explained everything to me, which was good! I do recommend SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was very impressed with his professionalism and customer service.

    Posted on 9/13/2018

    SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc. is providing me with full service auto insurance as of 8/28/18. The gentleman that helped me was very nice, found me the best deal I could get and he set me up. He was wonderful and the easiest individual to deal with. I was very impressed with his professionalism and customer service. I felt they were really out to help me and not take advantage of me! I absolutely recommend SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    SkyBlue Insurance was great...

    Posted on 9/11/2018

    I started a homeowner's insurance policy with SkyBlue Insurance Agency last Friday. I usually dread meeting with my insurance agents that I have through another companies but my agent Zonia was fabulous. She was very knowledgeable, professional, and completed everything for me in record time it took maybe 20 minutes. I called back with a couple of questions and she was able to promptly provide me answers and had my information on hand. I have no complaints with them and I deal with a lot of insurance companies through work, but they were really great.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review