SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc.

based on 9 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    4007 Paramount Blvd. Suite 100
    Lakewood, CA 90712
  • Phone:
    (800) 771-7758
  • Website:
  • Social:
    SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc. on Twitter 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Primary Contact:
    Stephen LaCroix (President)
  • Business Started:
    2/15/2005

Blue Sky Insurance Agency, Inc. provides insurance broker services. They offer Automobile, Home, Life and Health insurance and much more.

1,049 inquiries

About SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc.

Our award winning agency is committed to providing you superior customer care. We know that your insurance dollars can be spent in many ways. We want to EARN your business by regularly reviewing your coverage, and helping you receive the best value for your insurance dollar. SkyBlue Insurance is a f...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 08/10/2018

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc.

How does BCA rate SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

9 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are a good company.

    Posted on 9/20/2018

    I receive full coverage auto insurance from SkyBlue Insurance Agency. I was with them for about 5 months and had a lapse in coverage due to financial hardships. However, when I was able I picked up coverage with them again with no issues. They are a good company they explain everything and offer prompt services. I would recommend them they are pretty good.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    He was great!

    Posted on 9/20/2018

    SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc. is providing me with home insurance. I found Stephen online and a broker I was working with also made a good reference. I called him and liked his prices. He was great! He provided me with what I was looking for and explained everything to me, which was good! I do recommend SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was very impressed with his professionalism and customer service.

    Posted on 9/13/2018

    SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc. is providing me with full service auto insurance as of 8/28/18. The gentleman that helped me was very nice, found me the best deal I could get and he set me up. He was wonderful and the easiest individual to deal with. I was very impressed with his professionalism and customer service. I felt they were really out to help me and not take advantage of me! I absolutely recommend SkyBlue Insurance Agency, Inc.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    SkyBlue Insurance was great...

    Posted on 9/11/2018

    I started a homeowner's insurance policy with SkyBlue Insurance Agency last Friday. I usually dread meeting with my insurance agents that I have through another companies but my agent Zonia was fabulous. She was very knowledgeable, professional, and completed everything for me in record time it took maybe 20 minutes. I called back with a couple of questions and she was able to promptly provide me answers and had my information on hand. I have no complaints with them and I deal with a lot of insurance companies through work, but they were really great.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I am very happy with SkyBlue Insurance…

    Posted on 9/4/2018

    I was having trouble trying to find an insurance company I was happy with for an auto policy and by dumb luck came across SkyBlue Insurance Agency. They have been very helpful and got me all the coverage I needed. Robert and Andy are they two agents I have been in contact with and both of them are great. I have recommended them and will continue to do so.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They really are great...

    Posted on 8/28/2018

    I use SkyBlue Insurance Agency to insure my RV which is where I reside and is permanently parked. They provided me with quick service, because when I signed up with SkyBlue Insurance my previous policy was ending. They worked quickly to make sure I was satisfied with my new coverage. Initially there were a few minor mistakes in my paperwork and I had questioned the extra collision coverage that was added but as soon as I called they really came though on rectifying the situation. I would really recommend them to others they are very good at getting what you need and have no issues assisting you when needed.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would give them a 10 star rating if I could they really went above and beyond!!

    Posted on 8/17/2018

    I had a wonderful experience with Skyblue Insurance Agency. Angelica was my agent and she was phenomenal! She really went above and beyond to get me a policy within a certain time frame. My old policy was about to expire and Angelica went to great lengths to assure there were no lapse in my coverage. I really was treated like family and would definitely recommend them to everyone.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great service from Angelica-helped me with Covered CA!

    Posted on 3/19/2014

    I've been having problems trying to get eligibility information changed and my application for Covered CA completed for months. I'm not the kind of person who normally needs help, but I finally admitted I could use the help of an expert to navigate the mess. Sky Blue came through very quickly and professionally. I spoke with Angelica briefly, but told her I needed to go pick my son up from school. She said she'd call back, and did so at the exact time we discussed. Within 35 minutes, I had a completed application submitted and my family will now be covered under the right plan and at the right rate. Thanks!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review