based on 5 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    16787 Beach Blvd #106
    Huntington Beach, CA 92647
  • Phone:
    (800) 891-5513
  • Website:
  • Social:
  • Hours:
    Customer Service can be reached at (800) 891-5513 ext 88
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    6/10/2004

We offer Internet Marketing for online merchants.We are experienced in Print Media, Net Media, SEO Services, Keyword Navigation and Information Technology. We allow you to log in and see your traffic. We offer results you can see for yourself.

2,063 inquiries

About SPN Search

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for SPN Search

How does BCA rate SPN Search?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

5 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Client for four years

    Posted on 8/30/2016

    My company does life insurance in the states of AZ and CA. We're happy with the results.

    You need to be sure as with any marketing that you're doing two things:

    1. Make sure you're reaching a big enough market
    2. Make sure your website is compliant with Google Analytics or StatCounter.

    We had a problem at the beginning where our site was breaking the top window it appeared in. We fixed the problem in one day and we've never had a problem since. Again, that problem was on OUR end, not SPN's.

    SPN provides a service which is very cost effective. We recommend them highly.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Plenty of new clients but you need to use generic phrases

    Posted on 8/29/2016

    Hi. I've used this service for about 8 months. I started with a very specific search phrase and they did tell me not to do that ... it took me about two months, and I finally switched search phrases to something more generic. I've gotten 11 new auto insurance signups in the last two weeks alone.

    It's a good service but you have to be as generic as possible for the market you are in :)

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I could not be happier :)

    Posted on 8/29/2016

    The service works for me. I run a service that provides a unique product. I sell a golf training aid. I've sold 22 in the first month of their service. I could not be more pleased.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    This is a SCAM company

    Posted on 7/28/2016

    I have made several requests for proof of service. This company does not provide service as stated. They claim to increase traffic using a unique search algorithm imbedded in search tools like Google or Yahoo or Bing etc... They claim they will put your website home page at the top of the search results where people who have installed NETGEAR on their computers and conduct searches. They claimed a 7 to 10 day service provision. Not only did they not perform with in the 7 to 10 days as stated they also have not, can not and will not provide the training, traffic monitoring or proof of service as stated. Multiple emails back and forth with the support staff prove they have no intention or abililty to provide traffic based on searches and search results nor can they provide proof of traffic they claim to produce through their unique methods. This service is a SCAM.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    SCAM BEWARE!!! NEGATIVE 1 MILLION STAR REVIEW!!!

    Posted on 6/3/2016

    After Reading many reviews on SPN and Netguard I would like to have my money returned back to me. I did some research of the company and the address comes back to a postal shipping center in a shopping plaza. I have also researched the BBB and looked them up on there. They aren't a part of the BBB so I feel my money would be at risk on a company that isn't a strong Brick and mortar store. Please send back my money ASAP. Thank you. Also to reach Dave Roche, he has 4 different phone numbers and they have different recordings for different business's. I don't feel Safe knowing my money will be used for what It is promised for. IF YOU TYPE NETGUARDTOOLBAR IN TO GOOGLE SEARCH YOU WILL SEE MANY SCAM WARNING ADVISORIES ABOUT THEM. THEY WANT YOU TO SIGN A FORM STATING YOU RECEIVED YOUR PRODUCT BEFORE YOU EVEN RECEIVED IT. THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND YOU HAVE TO CHASE THEM DOWN. THEIR IS ONLY ONE PERSON THE PHONE ALWAYS GOES TO AND ITS A "DAVID ROCHE" DO NOT SET UP ANYTHING WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!! I HAVE BEEN FIGHTING WITH PAYPAL TO GET MY MONEY BACK FOR DAYS STAY PERSISTENT ON GETTING YOUR MONEY BACK. SAVE ALL YOUR EMAILS, THEY WILL FIGHT IT ALL THE WAY!!!! DO NOT SIGN ANYTHING OR SEND THEM YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY!!! THEY ONLY TAKE ACTION ONCE YOU OPEN A PAYPAL CLAIM, THEY TELL YOU THEY SENT YOU THE CONTRACT TO LOG IN ONCE YOU GET THEIR ATTENTION AND SAY IT MUST OF BEEN LOST IN YOUR SPAM MAIL BOX... TOTAL SCAM TACTICS!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 6/15/2016

    I've reviewed all your email messages and communicated with NetGuard. I've also spoken to the owner here, and spoken to our Customer Service representative who dealt with PAYPAL. You were asked to sign the invoice because of your repeated, meritless claims to PAYPAL claiming you were not set up, after you were told several times your account was in fact set up. You refused to sign because of a typo. You were sent screenshots showing your placement on the NetGuard platform on May 25 2016. You were then told several times after that that your account is live, and the only one stopping you getting your login is yourself.