Stop Eviction Consultants

based on 96 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    633 South Brea Blvd, Suite 202
    Brea, CA 92822
  • Phone:
    (714) 400-4214
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Stop Eviction Consultants on Facebook Stop Eviction Consultants on Twitter Stop Eviction Consultants on Google+ Stop Eviction Consultants on YouTube Stop Eviction Consultants on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    Monday to Saturday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
    Sunday: 8:00 am to 3:00 pm
  • Primary Contact:
    John Torres (Owner )
  • Business Started:
    8/18/2008

Stop Eviction Consultants offers assistance with stopping evictions, specializing in apartment and home evictions. Also provides bankruptcy filing services.

8,052 inquiries

About Stop Eviction Consultants

Choose the leading and most experienced defense team to stop your eviction in all of Southern California! We are very experienced with many years of defending and stopping all types of eviction proceedings. We have the most affordable "stop eviction" prices in all of Southern California!

We ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/24/2013

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Stop Eviction Consultants
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Stop Eviction Consultants

How does BCA rate Stop Eviction Consultants?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

96 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Highly Recommended!!!

    Posted on 11/19/2017

    5+ Stars!!!
    John is awesome!!
    Fast, Efficient, and Thorough!
    John handled everything for us in a timely and professional manner!
    We HIGHLY recommend
    John and StopEviction.com Consultants !!!
    "We could not have done this without you...THANK YOU!!"
    Paul and Crystal

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very professional and dependable.

    Posted on 11/7/2017

    John Torres was amazing. I had started filling out the forms and started to panic afraid I would do something wrong. So at the last minute I looked for help and found John. Literally with only a few hours to my deadline he was able to everything for me via email. It greatly reduced my stress level knowing I had someone on my side. He was always only an email or text message away for the rest of the process, and I won my eviction case. I highly recommend John and would use him again in an instant.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Highly Recommended

    Posted on 10/26/2017

    I went through a financial hardship and got an eviction notice. I had no idea what to do. I came across the website and have them a call and John helped me and explained to in detail what he could help with and what I could expect. He always called me back and always answered my questions. I highly recommend John if you're going through tough times.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Why deal with anyone else, when you can have the best.

    Posted on 8/23/2017

    Using stop evictions consultants was one of the best decisions i made after being served a 3-day notice. John not only got us the time we needed. He made it so easy and always returned my calls. It's a stressful time. John gives you that secure feeling and gets the job done at a great price.. I love good service, Thanks again John.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are great and I highly recommend John!

    Posted on 8/1/2017

    I have worked with John and his team twice now. I highly recommend them for their honesty and integrity. Life is not always easy, but if you have some help it sure goes a long ways in your time of need. Thank you John and team for all that you do to help others!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Unlawful Detainer !

    Posted on 7/25/2017

    Wow ... I am amazed ! After reaching out to several people for advice, John returned my messages and made the time to speak to me on a Sunday . I was stressed and just amazed how fast he returned my calls / messages . The paper was prepared in a Timely matter. I highly recommend him ... I would give him a 10 if I could

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Pleasant, quick and easy process!

    Posted on 5/28/2017

    From the very moment I contacted John he was extremely concerned and helped me flawlessly throughout the entire process. I was so nervous and afraid, he relieved me of so much worry. I'm immensely appreciative of John and would highly recommend his company to everyone I know!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    John Torres saved me and my family.

    Posted on 5/26/2017

    John Torres helped me and my family with one of the hardest things we had to go through in our lives. He had a solution to all our questions and took care of everything for us. He made us feel better and gave us more time to focus on moving forward. Thank you John from the bottom of our hearts. God bless

    Fe

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    M.E. 3/25/2017

    Posted on 5/23/2017

    When I contacted John Torres, I was facing an eviction and had no idea what to do or where to start. I decided to search the internet for assistance and I found a ton of different companies that offered assistance but I chose Stop Eviction Consultants and I am so happy that I did! I spoke with John and he was very pleasant, reassuring and knowledgeable of the eviction process. After speaking with him, I was confident that I would get through this stressful situation with his help. John prepared all the documents for me and sent them to me promptly and I really appreciated the fact that he was ALWAYS available for questions! Although it was a stressful situation, it worked out well and I was able to get the time I needed to move.
    Thanks John (and team) for your assistance, it is greatly appreciated.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great and Professional Experience!

    Posted on 2/15/2017

    My family and I got served with an unlawful detainer 3 days before Christmas! We were all in a panic. I went down to the court offices to get help but no one seemed to care. I looked online and found John Torres and his amazing staff! He Was so caring and informative through out our whole process. He answered all of my questions and concerns, ALWAYS answered my texts, emails and phone calls. I seriously do not know what my family and I would have done without him. I can't thank him enough. When you're in a jam like this, John Torres is the one to call for sure!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review