based on 8 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    6863 West Charleston Blvd. Suite A
    Las Vegas , NV 89117
  • Phone:
    (702) 331-2600
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Taxing Times, Inc.  on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Primary Contact:
    John Shiminski (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    8/10/2010

Taxing Times provides individual, business, and corporation tax preperation services. We also offer NV Corporation and LLC filing, NV Registered Agent, NV Corporation mail forwarding, and corporate web design services.

1,018 inquiries

About Taxing Times, Inc.

At Taxing Times Inc., you are assured that not only are you getting professional, expert advice but we also help you understand your overall financial situation so that you get to keep more of what you make. We at Taxing Times place a high value in trust to develop long term client relationships. As...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 09/08/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Taxing Times, Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Taxing Times, Inc.

How does BCA rate Taxing Times, Inc. ?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

8 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    It is always a pleasure doing business with Taxing Times.

    Posted on 12/18/2014

    Taxing Time has been preparing my personal and business tax returns for many years. They have always exceeded my expectations. John and Rose Ann always provide excellent service. They provide prompt and thorough services. I have and will continue to recommend them for tax returns and bookkeeping. It is always a pleasure doing business with Taxing Times.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    John offers a superlative caliber of work.

    Posted on 11/26/2014

    I have known John for about 5 years now and he handles all of my estates. Taxing Time offers excellent customer service and he is a pleasure to work with. He offers the highest quality work. I wish more companies did business like them. They are wonderful to work with. They save me money every year and offer a superlative caliber of work.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    This is a very honest company.

    Posted on 11/25/2014

    We have been a customers of this company since about 2010. We use their services for our yearly taxes and business taxes as well as consulting information for the following year. This is a very honest company. We know the owner personally and have done business with him for a long time now. We highly recommend their services to anyone considering using them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Taxing Time was a complete life saver!

    Posted on 11/20/2014

    Taxing Time has saved the day. I did not file taxes for 20 years and they saved me. They took care of my tax problem and were a complete life saver. If I could, I would give them 7 stars. They are so easy to work with, professional and I would recommend them to anyone and have done so. They take care of you!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are honest and ethical people to work with.

    Posted on 11/20/2014

    I use Taxing Time for both my personal and business tax preparations each year and I am very satisfied with the services they provide. They deserve 5 stars across the board and I highly recommend their services as they are honest and ethical people to work with.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They go outside of their means to provide great services.

    Posted on 11/20/2014

    I have been a customer of Taxing Time for about 6 years now and I am extremely happy with their very personalized services. They go outside of their means to provide great services. I have used their services for our bookkeeping, tax returns, and payroll.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    It has been great to work with such competent, capable, customer focused people.

    Posted on 11/19/2014

    They have done our accounting for 12 years now. It has been great to work with such competent, capable, customer focused people who are extremely flexible and very responsive to a customer's needs. They have advised him and have saved him thousands of dollars over the years. I recommend their affordable services to anyone considering using this company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review