based on 415 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    4325 Glencoe Avenue, PO Box 12007
    Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
  • Phone:
    (888) 320-2687
  • Website:
  • Social:
    The Bouqs Company on Facebook The Bouqs Company on LinkedIn The Bouqs Company on YouTube The Bouqs Company on Google+ The Bouqs Company on Pinterest The Bouqs Company on Twitter The Bouqs Company on Instagram The Bouqs Company on Blog 
  • Hours:
    9:00 AM- 5:00 PM PST
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Care
  • Business Started:
    8/21/2012

The Bouqs Company is an online floral ordering and delivery service that brings quality, simplicity, and a little romance to online flowers. Their mission is to deliver amazing, fresher flowers that are affordable, longer-lasting and easy to order.

26,683 inquiries

About The Bouqs Company

The Bouqs Company was founded with the bold intention of bringing romance and delight back to what was once a noble exchange: the giving and receiving of flowers.

Grounded in transparency, responsibility and simplicity, we create genuine moments of emotional connection for our customers, bui...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/08/2017

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in The Bouqs Company
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for The Bouqs Company

How does BCA rate The Bouqs Company?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

415 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Featured Review

    Worth every dollar.

    Posted on 6/16/2017

    They delivered 3 different bouquets to 3 different homes. They were delivered exactly when they said they would be delivered and the correct flowers went to right homes. I would definitely recommend them. The people I sent them to said they were the most beautiful flowers they have seen. There were colors they had not seen before and the fragrance filled the room. That was everything I wanted to hear. To top it off, a week later and they were still alive and beautiful.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The were the freshest flowers I have ever purchased!

    Posted on 11/16/2017

    The bouquet of flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful. The were the freshest flowers I have ever purchased! They were bought as a gift for Mother's Day and my mother was in love. She was very ill at the time and they brought a lot of joy to a very difficult time. I will purchase again! Thank you!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I'm so glad Bouqs did a good job for me

    Posted on 11/16/2017

    My sister also sent my Mom flowers on Mother's Day weekend, tulips. She ordered a box of chocolates with her flowers as well. Whoever she sent her's from didn't deliver them in a cold truck and also left them on the front porch without ringing the doorbell (on 90 degree day). Most of those flowers were drooping and were DOA (dead on arrival) and the chocolates were melted.
    When my flowers arrived from Bouqs, they were fine, had obviously been taken care of during delivery, and the guy from a cooled truck rang the doorbell when he delivered them.
    My sister ended up having to call and complain to her company, which resent her items again 2 days later (and still did not ring the doorbell or knock). You don't know exactly what can go wrong in a task like this until your hear about what has gone wrong for somebody else. I'm so glad Bouqs did a good job for me the first time.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Overall very happy with the quality and price. Colors of the lilies were different than pictured. Still very pretty though.

    Posted on 11/14/2017

    Overall very happy with the quality and price. Colors of the lilies were different than pictured. Still very pretty though.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I actually got a note from my Aunt a week, or so after Mother's Day, and she said the flowers were beautiful and still alive.

    Posted on 11/13/2017

    My "flowers" were delivered on the appropriate date. They were sent to an elderly relative for Mother's Day, so I hope they are beautiful and last a few days! I actually got a note from my Aunt a week, or so after Mother's Day, and she said the flowers were beautiful and still alive.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The Bouqs Company is my chosen florist, and I would recommend them highly!

    Posted on 11/8/2017

    Having been in the floral business for over 30 years, I've come to recognize a higher standard in flora. The Bouqs Company offers the highest quality fresh flowers direct from the grower to you. Not only are they recognizing the value of small floral growers, they are also giving them a chance to build their businesses. I absolutely love the unique varieties and have been more than satisfied with each order. You can say, The Bouqs Company is my chosen florist, and I would recommend them highly.

    I appreciate your giving me the opportunity to share my opinion.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review