based on 494 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    4325 Glencoe Avenue, PO Box 12007
    Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
  • Phone:
    (888) 320-2687
  • Website:
  • Social:
    The Bouqs Company on Facebook The Bouqs Company on LinkedIn The Bouqs Company on YouTube The Bouqs Company on Google+ The Bouqs Company on Pinterest The Bouqs Company on Twitter The Bouqs Company on Instagram The Bouqs Company on Blog 
  • Hours:
    9:00 AM- 5:00 PM PST
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Care
  • Business Started:
    8/21/2012

The Bouqs Company is an online floral ordering and delivery service that brings quality, simplicity, and a little romance to online flowers. Their mission is to deliver amazing, fresher flowers that are affordable, longer-lasting and easy to order.

27,279 inquiries

About The Bouqs Company

The Bouqs Company was founded with the bold intention of bringing romance and delight back to what was once a noble exchange: the giving and receiving of flowers.

Grounded in transparency, responsibility and simplicity, we create genuine moments of emotional connection for our customers, bui...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/08/2017

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in The Bouqs Company
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for The Bouqs Company

How does BCA rate The Bouqs Company?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

494 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Featured Review

    Worth every dollar.

    Posted on 6/16/2017

    They delivered 3 different bouquets to 3 different homes. They were delivered exactly when they said they would be delivered and the correct flowers went to right homes. I would definitely recommend them. The people I sent them to said they were the most beautiful flowers they have seen. There were colors they had not seen before and the fragrance filled the room. That was everything I wanted to hear. To top it off, a week later and they were still alive and beautiful.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Beautiful arrangements, perfect delivery even to a gated community, and very helpful customer service. I would recommend to anyone.

    Posted on 1/16/2018

    Beautiful arrangements, perfect delivery even to a gated community, and very helpful customer service. I would recommend to anyone.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    You guys are the best and send the freshest most beautiful flowers I have ever seen!

    Posted on 1/11/2018

    You guys are the best and send the freshest most beautiful flowers I have ever seen! I have ordered them for my Mom and my Sister who live in Wisconsin and they are overjoyed to receive the bouquets and watch them bloom before their eyes with each passing day. I can't rely on local florists to deliver something as unique, special and WOW so amazing as your bouquets.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Love everything about this company. the website. the customer service. the offerings. the delivery. the flowers themselves.

    Posted on 1/9/2018

    Love everything about this company. the website. the customer service. the offerings. the delivery. the flowers themselves.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Amazing quality of flowers. Amazing variety of selection. Loved that I could see where the flowers were sourced. Absolutely amazing customer service!

    Posted on 1/8/2018

    Mother's Day; they never arrived so I was given a full refund plus a credit of $25 to my account. I made another order that same day and my boss absolutely loved her flowers! They're lovely people to work with and a lovely company to order from:) Amazing quality of flowers. Amazing variety of selection. Loved that I could see where the flowers were sourced. Absolutely amazing customer service!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I only use Bouqs if I'm sending flowers because their blooms look just like the pictures; colorful, healthy, and vibrant.

    Posted on 1/8/2018

    All of my experiences with The Bouqs Co have been pretty great. And now I only use Bouqs if I'm sending flowers because their blooms look just like the pictures; colorful, healthy, and vibrant. And they last for a long time too. Everything I've received or sent through Bouqs has been much better quality than any other flower delivery service I've used. Orders were delivered on the specified day every time. There's nothing bad I can say about Bouqs.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review