based on 28 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1 MacArthur Place #350
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
  • Phone:
    (949) 461-1140
  • Website:
  • Social:
    US Business Funding on Facebook US Business Funding on Twitter US Business Funding on LinkedIn US Business Funding on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Call for Business Hours
  • Primary Contact:
    Ephraim Turner (Marketing Analyst)
  • Business Started:
    8/22/2008

US Business Funding offers equipment leasing and capital loan services for small business owners.

4,742 inquiries

About US Business Funding

RE PRODUCTS

ABOUT FAQ BLOG CONTACT
ABOUT US
Flexible equipment leasing and financing for your customers.

NEED A FAST
BUSINESS LOAN?
HOW MUCH DO YOU NEED?

$10,000

ESTIMATED PAYMENT
$198 / month
for 60 months
*Example only. Assumes strong credit.
FR...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 08/21/2017

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in US Business Funding
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for US Business Funding

How does BCA rate US Business Funding?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

28 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My experience with US business Funding

    Posted on 3/21/2018

    My experience with US business Funding was at the most maximum level greatness. Melanie is hands down the best agent to work with, very knowledgeable, full of patience and the nicest person to talk with, especially when this was our first lending experience. My husband and I highly recommend and will be using US business funding in the future. Thanks Melanie for everything!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    GREAT SERVICE!

    Posted on 2/19/2018

    We had the most helpful, kind, patient rep- Broxton Dawson. He had no problem explaining over and over and yet over again all the info needed.
    The time difference was of no issue either, Brox was always available and was prompt in returning phone calls and or emails. Wish there was a Brox in every business. He never lost his cool, was just as kind from one day to another. Even knowing how busy he was, he always took the time to help us out. What a asset to US Business Funding. Customer Service - A PLUS!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Resource for Business

    Posted on 2/14/2018

    US Business funding helped us with equipment financing. George Myrick was very knowledgable and made the process simple. The process was fast and easy! I highly recommend you contact George! - Bryon Hough

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Jeff Giannelli & USBF provided a high level of creativity and sophistication in meeting my companies' unique financing needs.

    Posted on 2/8/2018

    Jeff Giannelli of US Business Funding provided a high level of creativity and sophistication in meeting the unique financing needs of my businesses. I wanted to significantly improve my companies' cash flow by reducing debt service through consolidating two subordinated term loans behind a large SBA loan that had been significantly paid down over several years. The challenge other lenders had was not being able to refinance the SBA loan while also not being willing to be subordinate to this SBA loan through refinancing the subordinated loans. This resulted in a frustrating stalemate with other lenders and banks. With Jeff's help, we were able to get a 5-year term loan approved through US Business Funding to refinance just the two subordinated loans without requiring the refinancing of the SBA loan as well, something other lenders couldn't do. US Business Funding was willing to be junior to the larger payments of the SBA loan, while reducing the payments on the two subordinated loans. Jeff Giannelli and US Business Funding provided a solution instead of a denial on a make-sense situation. They were even willing to provide the funding directly to my companies so we could unilaterally payoff a private note without requesting a payoff demand from a private party.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Terrific company to do business with

    Posted on 2/7/2018

    From start to finish Jeffrey Giannelli was a pleasure to deal with. He understood my needs and went to bat for me to get me my terms. I have worked with several similar type lenders and would recommend US Business funding over all of them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent company, met my working capital needs quickly, will do additional funding with company, recommend to others

    Posted on 2/5/2018

    Excellent company to work with, George Myrick met my working capital needs quickly and effectively, will do additional funding arrangements in the future as necessary, would recommend to other business owners to use US Business Funding.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Jonathon Pearson Financial Consultant II a successful loan obtained

    Posted on 12/22/2017

    Jonathon Pearson
    Financial Consultant II
    Jonathan is very personable, knows the business and stays on script meaning he is ways helping you reach your goal.Even digging up the background financials was not to bad with him. (Meaning he was direct but not too pushy.) The process took the steps and time he explained. He helped me secure more funds than originally mentioned. For him this is an on going relationship, not a one and done.He makes sure you understand that you can pay off the loan early w/o penalty. You can even ask for more when half the note is paid off. All and all this much more pleasant others have been.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    AMAZING SERVICE!

    Posted on 12/11/2017

    MY EXPERIENCE WITH JONATHON PEARSON AT US BUSINESS FUNDING WAS THE MOST PROFESSIONAL SERVICE ONE CAN FIND IN THE INDUSTRY. THE EASE OF DOING BUSINESS AND FOLLOW UP WAS TOP NOTCH. I WOULD RECOMMEND DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM FOR ANYONE THAT NEEDS GUIDANCE AND FOLLOW THRU FOR IMMEDIATE RESULTS. HE COULD NOT HAVE MADE IT ANY MORE PLEASANT OF EXPERIENCE THAN HE DID.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Ronald Nault and his team was prompt and professional. Answered my questions with no hesitations.

    Posted on 12/8/2017

    US Business Funding
    Ron Nault Sales Rep was extremely helpful. We needed some capital ASAP and within three days we received our funds. Ron stayed with me through out the process. Was very patient. US Business Funding team was very professional and courteous. This is the kind of organization I choose to do business with.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Dana at US Business Funding was great!

    Posted on 11/29/2017

    Dana was excellent in funding my company in a timely manner. We needed to fund a construction project by the end of the week, and she was able to do just that. She provided me with a few financing options, and then gave me what fit best for our needs. Look forward to building a relationship with US Business Funding.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review