based on 21 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1 MacArthur Place #350
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
  • Phone:
    (949) 461-1140
  • Website:
  • Social:
    US Business Funding on Facebook US Business Funding on Twitter US Business Funding on LinkedIn US Business Funding on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Call for Business Hours
  • Primary Contact:
    Ephraim Turner (Marketing Analyst)
  • Business Started:
    8/22/2008

US Business Funding offers equipment leasing and capital loan services for small business owners.

4,267 inquiries

About US Business Funding

RE PRODUCTS

ABOUT FAQ BLOG CONTACT
ABOUT US
Flexible equipment leasing and financing for your customers.

NEED A FAST
BUSINESS LOAN?
HOW MUCH DO YOU NEED?

$10,000

ESTIMATED PAYMENT
$198 / month
for 60 months
*Example only. Assumes strong credit.
FR...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 08/21/2017

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in US Business Funding
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for US Business Funding

How does BCA rate US Business Funding?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

21 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    AMAZING SERVICE!

    Posted on 12/11/2017

    MY EXPERIENCE WITH JONATHON PEARSON AT US BUSINESS FUNDING WAS THE MOST PROFESSIONAL SERVICE ONE CAN FIND IN THE INDUSTRY. THE EASE OF DOING BUSINESS AND FOLLOW UP WAS TOP NOTCH. I WOULD RECOMMEND DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM FOR ANYONE THAT NEEDS GUIDANCE AND FOLLOW THRU FOR IMMEDIATE RESULTS. HE COULD NOT HAVE MADE IT ANY MORE PLEASANT OF EXPERIENCE THAN HE DID.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Ronald Nault and his team was prompt and professional. Answered my questions with no hesitations.

    Posted on 12/8/2017

    US Business Funding
    Ron Nault Sales Rep was extremely helpful. We needed some capital ASAP and within three days we received our funds. Ron stayed with me through out the process. Was very patient. US Business Funding team was very professional and courteous. This is the kind of organization I choose to do business with.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Dana at US Business Funding was great!

    Posted on 11/29/2017

    Dana was excellent in funding my company in a timely manner. We needed to fund a construction project by the end of the week, and she was able to do just that. She provided me with a few financing options, and then gave me what fit best for our needs. Look forward to building a relationship with US Business Funding.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Loan Satifcation

    Posted on 11/28/2017

    My Finacial Consultant I had a pleasure to work with was Melanie Sanchez. Communication was outstanding. I received a call or an email multiple times to keep me updated throughout the entire process. US Business Funding gave me the best offer on my loan. It was easy to get her the to-do items that I needed to upload and have emailed. The entire process from start to finish was EXCELLENT! I highly recommend US BUSINESS FUNDING, along with MELANIE SANCHEZ. I am extremely satisfied with my loan.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent services

    Posted on 11/6/2017

    I was able to get my business approved for funding within 24 hours. Dana made the process smooth and simple. She was very quick to respond to any questions we had. We were able to get funding at a cheaper cost of funds and better terms than our previously financing. Thanks for all the help!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Awesome Experience

    Posted on 11/5/2017

    I worked with a guy named William who helped me get into a loan no one else could get me. It was exactly what I needed for my business and he was very informative and helpful throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend these guys, and thanks again William!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Renee Holland

    Posted on 8/31/2017

    Renee was instrumental in assisting me to finance a new CNC machine for our company. I received a very competitive rate and I am very happy with how responsive and informative Renee was.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review