based on 33 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1 MacArthur Place #350
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
  • Phone:
    (949) 461-1140
  • Website:
  • Social:
    US Business Funding on Facebook US Business Funding on Twitter 
  • Hours:
    Call for Business Hours
  • Primary Contact:
    Ephraim Turner (Marketing Analyst)
  • Business Started:
    8/22/2008

US Business Funding offers equipment leasing and capital loan services for small business owners.

5,838 inquiries

About US Business Funding

RE PRODUCTS

ABOUT FAQ BLOG CONTACT
ABOUT US
Flexible equipment leasing and financing for your customers.

NEED A FAST
BUSINESS LOAN?
HOW MUCH DO YOU NEED?

$10,000

ESTIMATED PAYMENT
$198 / month
for 60 months
*Example only. Assumes strong credit.
FR...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 08/21/2017

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in US Business Funding
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for US Business Funding

How does BCA rate US Business Funding?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

33 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellant Service

    Posted on 10/4/2018

    I have been Communicating with Ana Guevara from US Business Funding. I have a very busy schedule and Ana has followed up with all the questions, I had asked, regarding a loan. She got me answers in a timely manner and I had never had to ask twice.
    She is a great employee for her company and they should be glad to have her. She was one of the main reasons we a decided obtaining a loan from US Business Funding.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Terrific experience

    Posted on 9/3/2018

    Rick was terrific to work with. Professional, patient, and a good partner. He took time to explain options to me, along with pros and cons. Also, he clearly is looking to build long-term relationships with his clients, as opposed to simply offering what is convenient and lucrative for him which is what his competitors do. I look forward to working with Rick on our financial needs for many years.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great place to get the help you need

    Posted on 8/20/2018

    I would like to say this is a great place to get help from they really treat you as if you were there family.
    i would like to say thank you to Renee Holland for going over board on helping me.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    BUSINESS FINANCE

    Posted on 5/7/2018

    Melanie is extremely professional and always has an upbeat attitude. It is always a pleasure to work with her and her team! Melanie and her team had the deal closed in less than 3 days.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Look No further

    Posted on 5/4/2018

    Rick Kenyon from US Business Funding had my best interest at heart throughout the loaning process. He took time and care to understand my business plans and goals. Rick Kenyon was genuinely interested in growth of my business and made acquiring a working capital loan a seamless process. Rick Kenyon made himself more than available by constantly following up and guiding me every step of the way. US Business Funding understood my urgency and adapted accordingly to my needs. With US Business Funding’s help, my business will be able to expand and grow exponentially. I recommend US Business Funding to any business owner. Thank you for believing in me and my business.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My experience with US business Funding

    Posted on 3/21/2018

    My experience with US business Funding was at the most maximum level greatness. Melanie is hands down the best agent to work with, very knowledgeable, full of patience and the nicest person to talk with, especially when this was our first lending experience. My husband and I highly recommend and will be using US business funding in the future. Thanks Melanie for everything!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    GREAT SERVICE!

    Posted on 2/19/2018

    We had the most helpful, kind, patient rep- Broxton Dawson. He had no problem explaining over and over and yet over again all the info needed.
    The time difference was of no issue either, Brox was always available and was prompt in returning phone calls and or emails. Wish there was a Brox in every business. He never lost his cool, was just as kind from one day to another. Even knowing how busy he was, he always took the time to help us out. What a asset to US Business Funding. Customer Service - A PLUS!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Resource for Business

    Posted on 2/14/2018

    US Business funding helped us with equipment financing. George Myrick was very knowledgable and made the process simple. The process was fast and easy! I highly recommend you contact George! - Bryon Hough

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Jeff Giannelli & USBF provided a high level of creativity and sophistication in meeting my companies' unique financing needs.

    Posted on 2/8/2018

    Jeff Giannelli of US Business Funding provided a high level of creativity and sophistication in meeting the unique financing needs of my businesses. I wanted to significantly improve my companies' cash flow by reducing debt service through consolidating two subordinated term loans behind a large SBA loan that had been significantly paid down over several years. The challenge other lenders had was not being able to refinance the SBA loan while also not being willing to be subordinate to this SBA loan through refinancing the subordinated loans. This resulted in a frustrating stalemate with other lenders and banks. With Jeff's help, we were able to get a 5-year term loan approved through US Business Funding to refinance just the two subordinated loans without requiring the refinancing of the SBA loan as well, something other lenders couldn't do. US Business Funding was willing to be junior to the larger payments of the SBA loan, while reducing the payments on the two subordinated loans. Jeff Giannelli and US Business Funding provided a solution instead of a denial on a make-sense situation. They were even willing to provide the funding directly to my companies so we could unilaterally payoff a private note without requesting a payoff demand from a private party.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Terrific company to do business with

    Posted on 2/7/2018

    From start to finish Jeffrey Giannelli was a pleasure to deal with. He understood my needs and went to bat for me to get me my terms. I have worked with several similar type lenders and would recommend US Business funding over all of them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review