based on 236 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3567 East Sunrise Drive, Suite 225
    Tucson, AZ 85718
  • Phone:
    (888) 842-0490
  • Website:
  • Social:
    USA Home Loans on Facebook USA Home Loans on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Please contact us for our business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Maria Gutweiler (President)
  • Business Started:
    9/12/2012

USA Home Loans specializes in VA, FHA, Conventional, USDA & Jumbo home financing. We are dedicated from start to finish to not only provide excellent customer service but to educate you on the process.

10,549 inquiries

About USA Home Loans

USA Home loans proudly offers the lowest rates and fees in the industry. Contact us today for a free no obligation pre-approval and an analysis of your current mortgage. We look forward to working with you!

We offer mortgage financing in Arizona, Alabama, California, Colorado, Oregon, Tenness...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/24/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in USA Home Loans
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for USA Home Loans

How does BCA rate USA Home Loans?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

236 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They really put forth the effort to get the place I wanted. It is so nice to have somebody who cared and they came through for me. It was awesome how much they were trying to accommodate me and I appreciate how personable they were unlike your typical sales person.

    Posted on 11/6/2018

    USA Home Loans were great! I was surprised they were able to work with me because I am not your typical home buyer since I am a truck driver. They were able to work with my schedule. The treatment I received from them was spectacular and they were very professional. They were able to keep up with my odd schedule and kept me updated with emails and docu-sign to communicate with me. They really put forth the effort to get the place I wanted. They were recommended by a lender from a real estate agent and I am glad I chose their company. I would definitely recommend them. The Executive Assistant and her assistant were both very helpful to work with my schedule. It is so nice to have somebody who cared and they came through for me. It was awesome how much they were trying to accommodate me and I appreciate how personable they were unlike your typical sales person.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were outstanding!!!

    Posted on 10/25/2018

    They helped me with the refinancing of my home, we just closed on Monday October 22 2018. Everything was outstanding from start to finish. They are very detailed, compassionate, and explained the whole process patiently. They walked me through it daily for about 3 weeks and followed up with me after. The service is outstanding! Their professionalism is great. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable at all times. Everything was handled in a timely fashion. I dealt with about 6 different people and they were all on the same page, they are very synchronized. I have already recommended them to couple of people at my church and will continue to do so.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I chose USA Home Loans because I liked their overall rating and their good reviews. If I called my loan originator she would get back with me and would have answers right away. She always called me back in a timely fashion and provided everything that I needed.

    Posted on 10/23/2018

    USA Home Loans are very professional and met every question I asked. If I called my loan originator she would get back with me and would have answers right away. She always called me back in a timely fashion and provided everything that I needed. I chose USA Home Loans because I liked their overall rating and their good reviews. I would recommend their services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    USA Home Loans did great! They made it very simple and easy. They walked us through every step we needed to do. It was a very pleasant experience.

    Posted on 10/18/2018

    USA Home Loans did great! They made it very simple and easy. They walked us through every step we needed to do. It was a very pleasant experience. Our loan originator was very helpful. We looked at several offers in the mail and we liked the way their letter was worded, the cash out option offer and the look of the letter was appealing. We would absolutely recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    USA Home Loans did a good job. I have used their services three times in the past. I got the rate I wanted and they closed the loan as quickly as they could even though VA extended the time between the refinancing.

    Posted on 10/8/2018

    USA Home Loans did a good job. I have used their services three times in the past. The Operations Manager and Executive Assistant took care of what I needed them to do. I got the rate I wanted and they closed the loan as quickly as they could even though VA extended the time between the refinancing. They are great! I would recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They did a fabulous job!!

    Posted on 9/13/2018

    About 3 weeks ago we completed the re-mortgage of my home, to pay more money each month, so I can pay it off faster. They did a fabulous job, I've been really happy. The process was remarkable, quick and easy. They were really professional, things were done when they said they were going to done. Always kept me up to date with all necessary documents. I was so satisfied with my experience that I've already recommended them to about 6 different people.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    USA Home Loans did a fine job. When I called they gave me some options and I was satisfied with what they had to offer. My loan closed on time and I was completely satisfied.

    Posted on 9/12/2018

    USA Home Loans did a fine job. I got a mailer from USA Home Loans and they made it convenient. When I called they gave me some options and I was satisfied with what they had to offer. The Executive Assistant and Loan Originator were accommodating and explained things clearly. They were quick with sending and receiving my documents. I would recommend their services. My loan closed on time and I was completely satisfied.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We will for sure recommend everyone to them. They have been extremely easy to work with, knowledgeable, and friendly.

    Posted on 8/23/2018

    We worked with USA Home Loans to secure a loan to purchase a home. Our expectations were met and surpassed. The Operations Manager and his associate did a ton of research to help us find the best home loan. They always answered our questions and responded to emails even on the weekend. (We found our house over the 4th of July weekend and they were right there with us to answer questions and get documents prepared for our offer.) They absolutely provided prompt and thorough services. We will for sure recommend everyone to them. They have been extremely easy to work with, knowledgeable, and friendly.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    USA Home Loans as a company is pretty good. The staff I dealt with did well. They followed up well. The people I worked with were on top of things.

    Posted on 8/23/2018

    USA Home Loans as a company is pretty good. The staff I dealt with did well. They followed up well. The people I worked with were on top of things. I realize lots of things have changed within the loan industry. I understand there are rules and regulations to follow. I am not happy with the "red tape" when dealing with new regulations and that whole process. There were lots of added things I did not need to do before when I refinanced and a lot of extra questions. They asked for tax returns that I sent them. The loan process took some more time and I had to pay for an extra appraisal fee, even though I know it was not their fault. I understand they were doing their best to follow what they had to by law. I would recommend their services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They made our dreams come true by the way it all happened! I would not be able to find anybody better. I got the rate I wanted and my loan closed on time.

    Posted on 7/13/2018

    USAVA Lending exceeded my expectations. Our deal was through a private owner. They took care of every problem immediately and kept me informed every step of way. We bought houses before and they really got it together and know what they were doing. The Executive Assistant and Loan Originator were way ahead of everything and they made things real easy. At times, they made the title company look like amateurs because they had to advise them what to do. We had a close date in mind. I would not be able to find anybody better. I got the rate I wanted and my loan closed on time. I would definitely recommend their services. They made our dreams come true by the way it all happened!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review