based on 227 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3567 East Sunrise Drive, Suite 225
    Tucson, AZ 85718
  • Phone:
    (888) 842-0490
  • Website:
  • Social:
    USA Home Loans on Facebook USA Home Loans on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Please contact us for our business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Maria Gutweiler (President)
  • Business Started:
    9/12/2012

USA Home Loans specializes in VA, FHA, Conventional, USDA & Jumbo home financing. We are dedicated from start to finish to not only provide excellent customer service but to educate you on the process.

11,046 inquiries

About USA Home Loans

USA Home loans proudly offers the lowest rates and fees in the industry. Contact us today for a free no obligation pre-approval and an analysis of your current mortgage. We look forward to working with you!

We offer mortgage financing in Arizona, Alabama, California, Colorado, Oregon, Tenness...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/24/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in USA Home Loans
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for USA Home Loans

How does BCA rate USA Home Loans?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

227 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They made our dreams come true by the way it all happened! I would not be able to find anybody better. I got the rate I wanted and my loan closed on time.

    Posted on 7/13/2018

    USAVA Lending exceeded my expectations. Our deal was through a private owner. They took care of every problem immediately and kept me informed every step of way. We bought houses before and they really got it together and know what they were doing. The Executive Assistant and Loan Originator were way ahead of everything and they made things real easy. At times, they made the title company look like amateurs because they had to advise them what to do. We had a close date in mind. I would not be able to find anybody better. I got the rate I wanted and my loan closed on time. I would definitely recommend their services. They made our dreams come true by the way it all happened!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Fast and friendly!

    Posted on 7/10/2018

    I was extremely satisfied with the customer service that I received. It was fast and friendly. Everything progressed quickly and all of my questions were answered with clear answers. The entire process was seem less and convenient. I was able to communicate via email if need be, or able to call and have questions answered just as easily. I was in a unique situation as I was going to be away for training during closing but every accommodation was made to ensure that we were still able to close in the day we had planned. I enjoyed working with Alex who always followed through in a timely manner. I would highly recommend USA home loans and plan on doing so in the future.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They gave me a new life.

    Posted on 7/6/2018

    I really thought USA Home Loans was absolutely the lender I needed! They got back with me every time I needed to speak with them, in fact, there were times when I didn't need them and they would call me just to see how I was doing! They gave me a new life. I would refer them to everyone in need of refinancing their home or even with purchasing a new home. I am a real estate agent, so they will get my referrals.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were Excellent!

    Posted on 6/26/2018

    We closed our VA mortgage loan last week. They were Excellent! It was not an easy process, however, they were able to take us through the process clearly and efficiently. They were very knowledgeable. I dealt with them through email and that was very quick for me. I didn't have to leave the house other than the day of closing. Everybody was very helpful and patient. I absolutely recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I trusted what he told me over the phone and it worked out! All the staff at USAVA Lending are cordial and respectful.

    Posted on 6/26/2018

    All the staff at USAVA Lending are cordial and respectful. The loan originator was very good because he was organized and knows how to deal with people like me. He called me every time I had a question and he even gave me his cell number. He answers every time I call and in the right way. He calls me with any updates and answers all of my questions. I did not have to follow up with him, he would follow up with me. I told him when the processing was about to end, I like the way he does business and I would recommend him to a lot of my military friends and family. Although I have not met him in person, he sounds like a good family man. I trusted what he told me over the phone and it worked out!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We have been treated great by USA Home Loans

    Posted on 6/22/2018

    We refinanced our home about a month ago with USA Home Loans and we have been treated great. They answered all of our questions and concerns, definitely explaining the process clearly to us. This was our first experience with USA Home Loans we actually contacted them through a letter in the mail and glad we did.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everything was done to perfection. We did not have any problems with the transaction. The 30 year lock was successful and we got a good interest rate.

    Posted on 5/9/2018

    Everything was done to perfection. We did not have any problems with the transaction. We faxed, they answered. They gave us guidance and they were very clear with their communication. The plainly explained the amount we were gong to get and they were going to make. The percentage came out like they said. I would immediately recommend them. There are so many people offering refinancing, but USAVA Lending came across with information without having your arm twisted. Everything fell in place like we wanted. The 30 year lock was successful and we got a good interest rate.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They took care of all my fears and problems I had. They were patient with me, which was very important because when you are older you need more time to understand.

    Posted on 3/26/2018

    USAVA Lending were great and wonderful. They took care of all my fears and problems I had. They were able to soothe me. My loan closed exactly when they said. Anytime I had a question they told me how to proceed and take care of things. I was very pleased. I am elderly and usually leery with dealing with online companies. I don't do well with those things, but they did a thorough job. They were patient with me, which was very important because when you are older you need more time to understand. They also walked me through all the scenarios. I would absolutely recommend them!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    USAVA Lending said what they were going to do and it was done as quickly as possible and they follow up. A lot of companies forget they are working for the customer.

    Posted on 3/21/2018

    USAVA did a great job. Our loan originator exceeded all our expectations. I have bought and refinanced 11-12 homes in my life time and never had someone so friendly and concerned about my needs . He always answered the phone when ever I called and made sure everything went well. He was there 100% of the time even when I called on Saturday or Sunday. My phone calls never went to voicemail. He would call me to make sure he received what I sent and it was taken care of. There was always a follow up. When we got the wire transfer, he called to verify if it was funded. After everything was closed, he told me to call him if we have any questions anytime. This is the kind of service you would like to have, but you don't get that often. It was a pleasurable. USAVA Lending said what they were going to do and it was done as quickly as possible and they follow up. A lot of companies forget they are working for the customer. I would recommend USAVA Lending. Thanks!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review