based on 244 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3567 East Sunrise Drive, Suite 225
    Tucson, AZ 85718
  • Phone:
    (888) 842-0490
  • Website:
  • Social:
    USA Home Loans on Facebook USA Home Loans on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Please contact us for our business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Maria Gutweiler (President)
  • Business Started:
    9/12/2012

USA Home Loans specializes in VA, FHA, Conventional, USDA & Jumbo home financing. We are dedicated from start to finish to not only provide excellent customer service but to educate you on the process.

9,807 inquiries

About USA Home Loans

USA Home loans proudly offers the lowest rates and fees in the industry. Contact us today for a free no obligation pre-approval and an analysis of your current mortgage. We look forward to working with you!

We offer mortgage financing in Arizona, Alabama, California, Colorado, Oregon, Tenness...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/24/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in USA Home Loans
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for USA Home Loans

How does BCA rate USA Home Loans?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

244 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They really helped me with the refinance of my mortgage.

    Posted on 5/22/2019

    They just refinanced my home mortgage within about a month they moved everything along in a timely fashion. My expectations were met questions and explanations were clearly provided to me. I would recommend the service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was rate shopping and found the best deal through USA Home Loans. I would totally recommend them. The deal was great and the rate was low. It helped a lot that the loan originator was as good as he was to work with.

    Posted on 5/7/2019

    I was rate shopping and found the best deal through USA Home Loans. The loan originator was really nice. Where others I contacted were pushy and demanding. He answered my questions confidently and was not pushy. Anytime I called with question he always called back right away. I used to do his job, so I know how the process works and he was always available. He was also very professional, but he was not over the top. I would totally recommend them. The deal was great and the rate was low. It helped a lot that the loan originator was as good as he was to work with.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would recommend USA Home Loans to veterans out there they offer great service for us.

    Posted on 4/19/2019

    I wanted to refinance my home and called three or four companies before choosing USA Home Loans. They had the best service and a really reasonable quote. They did such an outstanding job completed everything quickly and efficiently. The staff member that I worked with was absolutely outstanding and helpful. Thank you USA Home Loans.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Quick and efficient…

    Posted on 4/12/2019

    I used USA Home Loans to refinance my VA loan to lower the interest rate. This was my first time using them and they definitely met my expectations. They were quick and efficient we closed on time and everything happened as anticipated. The employee in charge of my loan was up front and very helpful answering all of my questions in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend their services to others in need.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    When you talked with them they did not make you feel like you were being a nuisance. I am 86 years old and sometimes things are overwhelming and I tend to repeat questions and they were not bothered by it at all. I send my best to the staff and the wonderful way they treated me!

    Posted on 1/22/2019

    The Executive Assistant and loan originator made me feel very comfortable and everyone was very nice. She called when she said she would and answered the phone right away. Everything was explained clearly. When we turned on the television we remembered my neighbor used their services and decided to choose USA Home Loans. My neighbor recommended them highly and so do I. When you talked with them they did not make you feel like you were being a nuisance. I am 86 years old and sometimes things are overwhelming and I tend to repeat questions and they were not bothered by it at all. I send my best to the staff and the wonderful way they treated me!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everything was very well done. I chose USA Home Loans because they had the best interest rate and returns. My loan even closed early. I would absolutely recommend USA Home Loans!

    Posted on 1/16/2019

    Everything was very well done. My loan originator was knowledgeable and walked me through the entire process. He was absolutely professional and explained things very well. He was patient with me when it came to making changes and he was very easy to get a hold of. I chose USA Home Loans because they had the best interest rate and returns. My loan even closed early. I would absolutely recommend USA Home Loans!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    This is the second time I have used USA Home Loans and I am very happy. They explain everything and the staff is super helpful. My loan also closed on time. I would rate them 5 Stars!

    Posted on 11/28/2018

    This is the second time I have used USA Home Loans and I am very happy. They explain everything and the staff is super helpful. My loan also closed on time. I would rate them 5 Stars!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They really put forth the effort to get the place I wanted. It is so nice to have somebody who cared and they came through for me. It was awesome how much they were trying to accommodate me and I appreciate how personable they were unlike your typical sales person.

    Posted on 11/6/2018

    USA Home Loans were great! I was surprised they were able to work with me because I am not your typical home buyer since I am a truck driver. They were able to work with my schedule. The treatment I received from them was spectacular and they were very professional. They were able to keep up with my odd schedule and kept me updated with emails and docu-sign to communicate with me. They really put forth the effort to get the place I wanted. They were recommended by a lender from a real estate agent and I am glad I chose their company. I would definitely recommend them. The Executive Assistant and her assistant were both very helpful to work with my schedule. It is so nice to have somebody who cared and they came through for me. It was awesome how much they were trying to accommodate me and I appreciate how personable they were unlike your typical sales person.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were outstanding!!!

    Posted on 10/25/2018

    They helped me with the refinancing of my home, we just closed on Monday October 22 2018. Everything was outstanding from start to finish. They are very detailed, compassionate, and explained the whole process patiently. They walked me through it daily for about 3 weeks and followed up with me after. The service is outstanding! Their professionalism is great. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable at all times. Everything was handled in a timely fashion. I dealt with about 6 different people and they were all on the same page, they are very synchronized. I have already recommended them to couple of people at my church and will continue to do so.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review