based on 219 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3567 East Sunrise Drive, Suite 225
    Tucson, AZ 85718
  • Phone:
    (888) 842-0490
  • Website:
  • Social:
    USAVA Lending, LLC on Facebook USAVA Lending, LLC on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Please contact us for our business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Maria Gutweiler (President)
  • Business Started:
    9/12/2012

USAVA Lending provides mortgage financing,lending, specializing in government-insured VA financing and refinancing, and FHA loans. We are dedicated from start to finish to not only provide excellent customer service but to educate you on the process.

11,288 inquiries

About USAVA Lending, LLC

Our mission is to provide competitive financing and to offer the best possible options while educating you on the process. Contact us today for a free no obligation pre approval and an analysis of your current mortgage. If you are new to home ownership ask about our quick VA approval. We look forwar...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/24/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in USAVA Lending, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for USAVA Lending, LLC

How does BCA rate USAVA Lending, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

219 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They took care of all my fears and problems I had. They were patient with me, which was very important because when you are older you need more time to understand.

    Posted on 3/26/2018

    USAVA Lending were great and wonderful. They took care of all my fears and problems I had. They were able to soothe me. My loan closed exactly when they said. Anytime I had a question they told me how to proceed and take care of things. I was very pleased. I am elderly and usually leery with dealing with online companies. I don't do well with those things, but they did a thorough job. They were patient with me, which was very important because when you are older you need more time to understand. They also walked me through all the scenarios. I would absolutely recommend them!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    USAVA Lending said what they were going to do and it was done as quickly as possible and they follow up. A lot of companies forget they are working for the customer.

    Posted on 3/21/2018

    USAVA did a great job. Our loan originator exceeded all our expectations. I have bought and refinanced 11-12 homes in my life time and never had someone so friendly and concerned about my needs . He always answered the phone when ever I called and made sure everything went well. He was there 100% of the time even when I called on Saturday or Sunday. My phone calls never went to voicemail. He would call me to make sure he received what I sent and it was taken care of. There was always a follow up. When we got the wire transfer, he called to verify if it was funded. After everything was closed, he told me to call him if we have any questions anytime. This is the kind of service you would like to have, but you don't get that often. It was a pleasurable. USAVA Lending said what they were going to do and it was done as quickly as possible and they follow up. A lot of companies forget they are working for the customer. I would recommend USAVA Lending. Thanks!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    This would have to be the Best Refi EVER! The fastest!

    Posted on 3/8/2018

    We received a Home Loan,, with our bills to be paid off. And cash to catch up. I totally enjoyed speaking with everyone. But I have to say, that I just Truly Enjoyed and was very pleased with how my representative treated me!! To hear someone who Truly cared about us and my slowness with scanning and emailing she was ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. I wished I knew other VA members! But if anyone I know comes to me or ask about a home loan? I will and Would definitely recommend USAVA Home Loans. This would have to be the Best Refi EVER! The fastest! Not confusing, very reliable, and answered All of our questions. I thank the services they have done and with excellent services from All of beginning to end!! Truly an Excellent Service! Thank you so much to ALL of your hard work and for all the help you gave us. Thank you for being Human and with Feelings for the ones who need your Honered Help.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were very thorough and professional through the entire process...

    Posted on 2/22/2018

    I had a refinance done in January 2018. A lot of time I didn't get time to answer them immediately, so they made every attempt possible to reach me to get the necessary work done. They were very thorough and professional through the entire process. They were able to get me the extra money I needed to remodel my kitchen. They did a really good job in making sure I had everything in place for the process to move quickly. I definitely recommend them. They took the time out, even after hours to make sure I got them what they needed.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would definitely recommend them USAVA Lending. 5 Stars!

    Posted on 1/26/2018

    We had a couple of false starts due to paperwork issues, but they cleaned up what needed to get done. I was treated very well. The loan originator was available both day and night. He even answered the phone at 8pm. I got the rate I wanted, which was better than a conventional loan. I chose USAVA Lending because they sent me a few mailings. I have had 15-20 loans in my lifetime, but this is the first time I got a VA loan. I always thought it would be difficult to get a VA loan because we were self employed. I was surprised I was able to get the loan. I would definitely recommend them USAVA Lending. 5 Stars!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I refinanced with USAVA Lending and I got the interest rate I wanted! My loan closed on time. I would recommend their services.

    Posted on 1/12/2018

    I refinanced with USAVA Lending and I got the interest rate I wanted! They explained things well. My loan originator treated me well and followed up. My loan closed on time. I would recommend their services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The loan originator went above and beyond and was really helpful. We had a unique mortgage and they figured out a way to get it funded.

    Posted on 1/9/2018

    They were great! The loan originator went above and beyond and was really helpful. We had a unique mortgage and they figured out a way to get it funded. We got the interest rate we wanted. They made things easy and I could not be more impressed with them. I called one day and it started our relationship. This took over a period of two years and he called us back. We were building our house at the time and were waiting until we needed to refinance. He would call once a month to check on things and he did not use any pressure. We had quite a few hurdles, but he always had an answer. Without our loan originator, we would not have never got a refinanced. I would recommend USAVA Lending!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are not fake or phony, they sincerely care. I was most impressed with how he cared and followed up.

    Posted on 12/20/2017

    Everything was taken care of and well done. My loan originator was a professional who really understands a consumer’s situation. He was very thorough and always available when you have a problem or questions. He followed up to make sure everything was alright. I was most impressed with how he cared and followed up. Even after the funds were received he called to say that we could call him if we had any questions. They are not fake or phony, they sincerely care. I would definitely recommend USAVA Lending and was glad one of my children referred me.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They had a good rate and they beat everybody out. Everything went really smooth.

    Posted on 12/19/2017

    USAVA Lending were wonderful. No pressure and they did everything very professionally. They were really, very good. They had a good rate and they beat everybody out. Everything went really smooth. I would rate them 10 stars if I could. Heck ya, I would recommend them and plan to tell my brother when he is ready for a loan. Everything was just great.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review