based on 204 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3567 East Sunrise Drive, Suite 225
    Tucson, AZ 85718
  • Phone:
    (888) 842-0490
  • Website:
  • Social:
    USAVA Lending, LLC on Facebook USAVA Lending, LLC on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Please contact us for our business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Maria Gutweiler (President)
  • Business Started:
    9/12/2012

USAVA Lending provides mortgage financing,lending, specializing in government-insured VA financing and refinancing, and FHA loans. We are dedicated from start to finish to not only provide excellent customer service but to educate you on the process.

11,180 inquiries

About USAVA Lending, LLC

Our mission is to provide competitive financing and to offer the best possible options while educating you on the process. Contact us today for a free no obligation pre approval and an analysis of your current mortgage. If you are new to home ownership ask about our quick VA approval. We look forwar...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/24/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in USAVA Lending, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for USAVA Lending, LLC

How does BCA rate USAVA Lending, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

204 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Awesome service

    Posted on 11/8/2017

    We refinance our home with Usava lending group and the people me and my husband worked with was awesome they told us everything that was going to happen all the way to the end. All questions was answered promptly by phone or email. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase or refinance.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    It was very pleasant experience and I was very pleased with everyone.

    Posted on 11/3/2017

    USAVA Lending is an excellent company to work with. I had no expectations to start with. This kind of process is usually painful and I thought it would be aggravating. It was very pleasant experience and I was very pleased with everyone. There was lots of paperwork and communication that they handled very well. I think I heard from them almost daily to let me know what was going on and needed. I had no idea I had VA capability. I was surprised I could use it twice. I got the rate I wanted and my loan closed on time. I was working with three people and they were on top of my case and in tune with my needs. My printer went down. They were cooperative and good with allowing me to send my documents via UPS. I also liked the electronic signature process. It worked out great. I would recommend USAVA Lending to anyone. I was very pleased with the whole process.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My loan originator was on top of things even when he was sick. They get an A+.

    Posted on 11/1/2017

    USAVA Lending were easy to work with. I am a retired mortgage broker and realtor and understand the lending business. My loan originator was on top of things even when he was sick. If I sent an email, he would email me right back. It is important to me to be timely and available. They communicated with me promptly. They get an A+. I would recommend USAVA Lending.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The experience was excellent and very professional!!

    Posted on 10/25/2017

    USAVA Lending refinanced for us recently, we closed escrow on approximately 10/16/17. Our financial office was excellent to say the least! He was on a ball, he was on top of it all. I appreciate he took care of business. I give them 5 stars and would definitely recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I got a call back in 30 minutes and they had the other offer beat so I chose to use USAVA Lending.

    Posted on 10/10/2017

    The loan originator was available 24/7. I could call him at night and he would answer the phone right away. He was excellent and explained everything. I had something come up about a question I had with my Homeowners Association and he called me right back and faxed the papers to show me what it was and explained it to me. I received a post card in the mail from USAVA Lending. I called them and they told me they could beat another offer. I got a call back in 30 minutes and they had the other offer beat so I chose to use USAVA Lending. I would recommend them to anybody and rate them 10 stars!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    USAVA Lending is a tremendous organization that provides outstanding service.

    Posted on 10/6/2017

    USAVA Lending is a tremendous organization that provides outstanding service. Everyone my wife and I were in contact with was very personable, extremely professional. My wife and I were guided through the process with no delays. I don’t have the exact timeline, but this was by far the shortest refinance I’ve ever experienced. I’m grateful USAVA Lending is there to help our veterans. Should the opportunity present itself, I will definitely recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    USAVA Lending was great! I would absolutely recommend them to my veteran friends that need to refinance.

    Posted on 9/21/2017

    USAVA Lending was great! I was doing a refinance and dealt with a great loan originator. He was great the whole time. All of my expectations were met, and exceeded. He answered all of our questions pretty quick, if not the same day, the next day. When we had any hiccups and we had to redo things, he was fine with it and everything was great. I would rate them more than 5 stars. I would absolutely recommend them to my veteran friends that need to refinance.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I chose USAVA Lending because they had less complications and their stuff was straight forward.

    Posted on 9/15/2017

    They got things done and they followed up well. I felt comfortable with the way I was treated and they were concerned about where I was. My loan closed in a very reasonable amount of time. I chose USAVA Lending because they had less complications and their stuff was straight forward. Their whole lay out was the least convoluted compared to other finance companies. I would recommend their services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The loan went smooth with no problems. USAVA Lending reminded me of the old times and good days of easy refinancing.

    Posted on 9/11/2017

    USAVA Lending were great compared to New Day. USAVA Lending was able to explain what I really needed to do to get approved and not do unnecessary things. The loan originator was in touch with me all of the time and I understood what he needed. He was dependable when he said he was going to call he did. He was respectful and caring. I would recommend USAVA Lending. It was a very good experience and I was not as stressed out like I was with New Day. The loan went smooth with no problems. USAVA Lending reminded me of the old times and good days of easy refinancing.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We had a good experience. The loan originator was on top of it, at all times.

    Posted on 8/30/2017

    We had a good experience. The loan originator was on top of it, at all times. He would give us calls even in between the necessary calls to let us know how things were going. He worked hard to line up the appraisal and termite services. He took care of any difficulties. I would attribute the success of the loan going through to him and what he did. I would recommend him to any of my friends to contact for loan services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review