based on 181 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3567 East Sunrise Drive, Suite 225
    Tucson, AZ 85718
  • Phone:
    (888) 842-0490
  • Website:
  • Social:
    USAVA Lending  on Facebook USAVA Lending  on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Please contact us for our business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Maria Gutweiler (President)
  • Business Started:
    9/12/2012

USAVA Lending provides mortgage financing,lending, specializing in government-insured VA financing and refinancing, and FHA loans. We are dedicated from start to finish to not only provide excellent customer service but to educate you on the process.

10,442 inquiries

About USAVA Lending

Our mission is to provide competitive financing and to offer the best possible options while educating you on the process. Contact us today for a free no obligation pre approval and an analysis of your current mortgage. If you are new to home ownership ask about our quick VA approval. We look forwar...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/24/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in USAVA Lending
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for USAVA Lending

How does BCA rate USAVA Lending ?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

181 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    A Veteran's Dream - USAVA

    Posted on 6/21/2017

    The entire USAVA Lending staff were FANTASTIC! The team was exceptional, kind, courteous, prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. They all did a wonderful job working with us on refinancing our home in Littleton, Colorado. They called daily to provide updated status, no matter time of day. Provided very detailed information on what needed to be done, completed and executed. Explained every detail about the loan process and what needed to be in place. We couldn't be more proud of our experience working with the USAVA team. They exceeded my expectation more than I can imagine. As a VETERAN, I am proud to have worked with these fine professional who looked out for my mortgage needs. Gold Bless the USAVA Lending team and the entire staff I listed above. The rating for this team is a "10", but since the system only allows for a "5", then times (2). Outstanding!!! Job Well Done! Keep up the great work and Fire. I salute you all! Keep smiling. We walked away with a Vote of Confidence, we were in good hands at all times. God Bless and With Much Respect!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    outstanding organization that goes above and beyond

    Posted on 6/8/2017

    I used them for my first VA loan. they made it easy. when they were doing the paperwork and noticed that I might be paying too much for my homeowners insurance, they even helped me find a new vendor that provided additional monthly savings. Everyone I talked to was extremely nice and professional. I would highly recommend USVA!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We definitely recommend USAVA Lending to anyone in the market to refinance. 5 Stars!

    Posted on 6/7/2017

    Everyone we spoke with at USAVA Lending was so nice and polite. We were very impressed and put at ease with their knowledge regarding the whole refinance process. It took 4-5 weeks to complete and we were pleased with how things kept moving right along. We definitely recommend USAVA Lending to anyone in the market to refinance. 5 Stars!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    USVA Lending Made it happen

    Posted on 5/24/2017

    I had been trying to refinance. They made it happen when no one else could. The process was quick. Everything was done electronically which made it easy. Communication was very good. They provided excellent service. It was a pleasure working with them. I would highly recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They completely solved all of our financial problems and took our headaches away. They made the process easy and great.

    Posted on 4/26/2017

    USAVA Lending were awesome and excellent. They were the best thing that came along for us in the past two years. They completely solved all of our financial problems and took our headaches away. They made the process easy and great. The Loan Originator worked with us and he went so far as to help us get rid of all of our debt. The Senior Loan Processor chased down our lenders and pushed everything through. She solved all of the problems that came up along the way. We are completely debt free now except our mortgage payment. Our interest rate went down from 5.75 to 3.99. I would highly recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We had a really good deal, but we wanted a 30 year loan instead of 40 year loan and we got it at the interest rate offered.

    Posted on 4/5/2017

    USAVA Lending were great and did a wonderful job! They worked with us and made it everything possible. We were traveling and had to do some of this on the road. Somebody was always there to answer questions. The staff all did a good job and kept me informed. They emailed me to let me know what was going on. A letter came in the mail and we received an email regarding their service. We chose USAVA Lending because of the interest rate and we wanted to use a company offering veteran services. We had a really good deal, but we wanted a 30 year loan instead of 40 year loan and we got it at the interest rate offered. I would recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I chose USAVA Lending because they were friendly, helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns.

    Posted on 4/4/2017

    USAVA Lending is outstanding! They answered every question I asked and did it in a timely manner. The Loan Originator and Executive Assistant were very helpful. They let me know what the necessary documents were that they needed and helped me gather all of the right information when I was in the process of sending them information. I received a letter in the mail and gave them a call. I chose USAVA Lending because they were friendly, helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would absolutely recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I wanted to say thank you so much to all of you for what you have done to process our loan successfully.

    Posted on 4/3/2017

    I wanted to say thank you so much to all of you for what you have done to process our loan successfully.

    The Operations Manager-thank you for being honest and giving us confidence that we can re-finance our home. I have worked for more than five years to get someone to give us this opportunity. So glad I took your advise to go through it.

    The Executive Assistant-thank you for all of your emails to get all the necessary forms needed to move the process along.

    The Senior Loan Processor-Wow...what can I say, thank you for your help and time to get our loan approve. Thank you for letting investors know that we will be a good customer and the confidence you have on us for this loan to be successful.

    No doubt I will definitely recommend USAVA Lending to all of our friends that are serving our country and Cadets in the Military Academies to help them purchase their home for the first time. By the way, just want to let you know that after our loan was approved, we have received so many request from investors in the past letting us know that we now qualified to refinance and wanting our business. Your company was the first one to reach out to us for this opportunity and so thankful that I proceeded with your company. Thank you again for a very smooth process in refinancing our home.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    USAVA Lending did a very good job. I did not know what I was doing and they made it very easy for me.

    Posted on 3/24/2017

    USAVA Lending did a very good job. I did not know what I was doing and they made it very easy for me. My loan closed on time. Everyone was very helpful. The Executive Assistant was helpful and always friendly. She was receptive to what I asked her and she made it clear. If she did not know something, she would ask someone else. I would always get a call when they said. I would certainly recommend them. I received a solicitation through the mail. I was relieved when I saw that USAVA Lending had really good reviews.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review