based on 214 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3567 East Sunrise Drive, Suite 225
    Tucson, AZ 85718
  • Phone:
    (888) 842-0490
  • Website:
  • Social:
    USAVA Lending, LLC on Facebook USAVA Lending, LLC on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Please contact us for our business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Maria Gutweiler (President)
  • Business Started:
    9/12/2012

USAVA Lending provides mortgage financing,lending, specializing in government-insured VA financing and refinancing, and FHA loans. We are dedicated from start to finish to not only provide excellent customer service but to educate you on the process.

11,421 inquiries

About USAVA Lending, LLC

Our mission is to provide competitive financing and to offer the best possible options while educating you on the process. Contact us today for a free no obligation pre approval and an analysis of your current mortgage. If you are new to home ownership ask about our quick VA approval. We look forwar...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/24/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in USAVA Lending, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for USAVA Lending, LLC

How does BCA rate USAVA Lending, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

214 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I refinanced with USAVA Lending and I got the interest rate I wanted! My loan closed on time. I would recommend their services.

    Posted on 1/12/2018

    I refinanced with USAVA Lending and I got the interest rate I wanted! They explained things well. My loan originator treated me well and followed up. My loan closed on time. I would recommend their services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The loan originator went above and beyond and was really helpful. We had a unique mortgage and they figured out a way to get it funded.

    Posted on 1/9/2018

    They were great! The loan originator went above and beyond and was really helpful. We had a unique mortgage and they figured out a way to get it funded. We got the interest rate we wanted. They made things easy and I could not be more impressed with them. I called one day and it started our relationship. This took over a period of two years and he called us back. We were building our house at the time and were waiting until we needed to refinance. He would call once a month to check on things and he did not use any pressure. We had quite a few hurdles, but he always had an answer. Without our loan originator, we would not have never got a refinanced. I would recommend USAVA Lending!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are not fake or phony, they sincerely care. I was most impressed with how he cared and followed up.

    Posted on 12/20/2017

    Everything was taken care of and well done. My loan originator was a professional who really understands a consumer’s situation. He was very thorough and always available when you have a problem or questions. He followed up to make sure everything was alright. I was most impressed with how he cared and followed up. Even after the funds were received he called to say that we could call him if we had any questions. They are not fake or phony, they sincerely care. I would definitely recommend USAVA Lending and was glad one of my children referred me.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They had a good rate and they beat everybody out. Everything went really smooth.

    Posted on 12/19/2017

    USAVA Lending were wonderful. No pressure and they did everything very professionally. They were really, very good. They had a good rate and they beat everybody out. Everything went really smooth. I would rate them 10 stars if I could. Heck ya, I would recommend them and plan to tell my brother when he is ready for a loan. Everything was just great.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I definitely recommend them to 1st time buyers!!

    Posted on 12/13/2017

    USAVA Lending, LLC helped me close on my first home this past Friday. They met my expectations 100%. They answered all my questions, explained everything to where I could understand it. They were there through the whole process and answered everything without a problem. I definitely recommend them to 1st time buyers. They know what they are doing. They are good with VA Loans, they know the whole process.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I decided to choose USAVA Lending over another lender I contacted before because they did not reject me. I am happy!

    Posted on 12/7/2017

    They made it as simple as possible and kept me in the loop the entire time. My loan originator was informative and I felt like he had my best interest in mind. He communicated well, was prompt and responsive even after hours which was really nice. He was more than fair. I decided to choose USAVA Lending over another lender I contacted before because they did not reject me. The lending company that rejected me recently contacted me to make offer, but I told them, "Sorry". I would definitely recommend USAVA Lending and I am happy with the interest rate I received.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They pulled through with everything they stated they would do. My loan closed on time and my interest rate is much lower.

    Posted on 12/7/2017

    I would rate USAVA Lending 10 Stars if I could! Their level of service was great. I had been talking to another lending company, but USAVA Lending were hands on. They provided answers to every question I would ask and were prompt with getting back to me. They pulled through with everything they stated they would do. My loan closed on time and my interest rate is much lower. We decided to go with USAVA Lending when we got a letter in the mail. We felt good about contacting them. We looked at their reviews from other clients and saw they had good feedback and attended to all their needs. Our loan originator made everything happen. His assistant was also very good. I am in the works of getting my mother-in-law to go trough the same process.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    This loan has been a God send to us. We are now debt free! It's awesome.

    Posted on 11/27/2017

    USAVA Lending were wonderful. Everything was done quickly. No matter what time of the day it was our loan originator would answer our calls. He totally explained everything. He treated me like a queen. He was just wonderful. We had been looking at VA loans for a while, but we were never sure if we would qualify and we did qualify. We got a lower interest rate. Our loan closed much quicker than other loans we have applied for. I would 100 recommend them. This loan has been a God send to us. We are now debt free! It's awesome.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Meeting your needs is their priority. We were able to refinance using USAVA Lending while others did not give us a chance.

    Posted on 11/27/2017

    We received a VA Re-Finance from USAVA Lending. The Executive Assistant's follow up was amazing. The Operations Manager was the one that gave us this opportunity and the Senior Loan Processor made sure we had all the details needed to process our paperwork. The service was amazingly prompt and their follow up was exceptional. If you ever need any mortgage or refinance needs make sure you give USAVA Lending a call. Meeting your needs is their priority. They will work with you to make sure it is right for you. My experience with USAVA Lending is that they gave us the opportunity to be their client. They did not give up on us and worked with us. They were honest to let us know if it will be successful or not. No time and effort was wasted with USAVA Lending and us. The outcome was successful. We were able to refinance using USAVA Lending while others did not give us a chance.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review