based on 5 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    702 SW 8th Street M.S.0705
    Bentonville, AR 72716-6209
  • Phone:
    (800) 925-6278
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Wal Mart - Corporate on Facebook Wal Mart - Corporate on Twitter Wal Mart - Corporate on Pinterest Wal Mart - Corporate on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Hours may vary depending on store location.
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    1/1/1960

Wal Mart is a national retailer dedicated to helping their customers save money and live better.

608 inquiries

About Wal Mart - Corporate

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Wal Mart - Corporate

How does BCA rate Wal Mart - Corporate?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

5 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was completely discriminated against as I am a young parent with children. I work hard and pay for my items.

    Posted on 9/24/2019

    I busted Walmart to grocery shop with my husband and our children. As walking from the register to leave the store the Walmart rep. Standing at the front stopped me and asked for my receipt. I listened and gave it to her. As she was scanning each item under my cart I asked why she stopped me and not the lady in front of me who also had items under her cart. She didn't have an answer. I was completely discriminated against as I am a young parent with children. I work hard and pay for my items. This is horrible business and I need guidance on how to get this to stop as I have never felt so upset in my life. I am hoping you can help make them stop discriminating and to be fair. If they are going to stop people they need to for every person just like Sams Club does. I also hope you can help with finding me a good lawyer! Help make a change to this procedure and to not let them discriminate against young parents who provide for their children the right way. I need assistance on finding a lawyer to proceed with legal action. This is t the first time it has happened to me. It's clear they target younger People.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Add more workers to help patrons!!

    Posted on 9/24/2019

    I shop Walmart after church on Sundays - about 8:00 am. Twice in the last 3 weeks I left aggravated. Three weeks ago I went to purchase advertised mums. The Garden Dept. was closed - sectioned off by electric drops. I went to customer service (who was very nice). When I told her the Dept. was closed, she called to get a manager - TWICE. TWENTY MINUTES LATER a woman from accounting came out. She said that they were probably out of the item I wanted, but went back with me. When she figured how to open it, I got my items, but then she locked up again as several customers entered to look at plants. This morning I went again. This time I wanted Quaker Oats cranberry/almond oatmeal. It was on the top shelf and back so far it could not be reached,nor could I find any employee to help me. Why have a store open 24 hours if you are not going to provide customer service!!! Then the store wants you to do self check out.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was stopped at the door as if I was a thief, when I had just made a $224 purchase.

    Posted on 8/13/2019

    After making my purchases if 224 dollars at register I was stopped at the door to first scan the receipt of which was of the goods that I had just paid for as if I was a thief, then that wasn't good enough I was told to not leave till they would scan my paid for goods at bottom of cart that Made her move all my bags in my cart smashing my bread and backed goods so she could get to the items that were not in a bag... gal of milk, case of bottled water and case of soda! I am insulted and shocked that I was treated as a thief when I go to that same store as much as 4 to 5 times a week. Plus we have shopped there ever since the store first opened some 38 years ago. I have been a Walmart stock holder since 1984 and this practice is a violation of personal rights treatment that is unbecoming of the very company that I have supported for so many years! Sam Walton would turn over in his grave to know this backwards idea of theft prevention were tarnishing the very fabric of his creation!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Open up more cash registers

    Posted on 5/16/2019

    It was ridiculous the amount of time you have to stand in line and wait for cashiers to come and open up. You have employees walking around on the clock getting paid for doing nothing while they were only three lines open at the time was 20 minutes in line

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    A lack of customer concern and a lack of customer service.

    Posted on 8/23/2018

    On August 21, 2018, at 09:15 (am), I left a $50+ purchase on the conveyer. Why? Simply stated, a lack of customer concern and a lack of customer service. Of the more than 20 checkout available lanes only one or two contained a sales associate checking out customer purchases. None of the self check lanes moved at greater than at a snails pace.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review