Wall & Associates, Inc.

based on 17 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    PO Box 747
    Marshall, VA 20116
  • Phone:
    (877) 291-1109
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Wall & Associates, Inc. on YouTube Wall & Associates, Inc. on Twitter 
  • Hours:
    24 Hours / 7 days a week
  • Primary Contact:
    Brandon Groseclose (Quality Assurance Manager)
  • Business Started:
    2/10/1998

Wall & Associates, Inc.is one of the nation's leading professional tax representation and negotiation firms They serve clients from our service offices located nationwide to help solve both federal and state tax problems.

827 inquiries

About Wall & Associates, Inc.

Wall & Associates, Inc. uses its experience, expertise, and planning to aggressively negotiate on behalf of taxpayers until a settlement is reached that is sensible and affordable for its clients. We take pride in our honesty, integrity, and the hard work it takes to successfully resolve a tax probl...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 05/18/2017

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Wall & Associates, Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Wall & Associates, Inc.

How does BCA rate Wall & Associates, Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

17 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Featured Review

    Great Experience

    Posted on 5/4/2017

    I was a Wall and Assoc customer with over $100,000 owed in back taxes to the IRS. They resolved my case for just $1.00. I was very happy with their service and professional manner. I highly recommend them to anyone with back taxes issues. But you have to be patient with the process, the IRS is in no hurry to settle your case.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Wall & Associates 4-star

    Posted on 8/31/2017

    As a recent client of Wall & Associates, Inc., I would highly recommend this group for any of your tax issues and needs from the IRS. My tax identity theft issue was resolved in a timely manner due to the team's knowledgable process, persistance, & due diligence with the IRS. They asked the right questions, and got the right answers, and I was relieved of high stress on the matter. And the fact that I was based overseas, correspondence & communication through email worked just as fine. They were all professional, personable, and results-oriented, I am a happy client! There were some concerns in the beginning, but they worked to quickly alleviate them. Thank you.

    Sincerely,

    Phuong T

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent Tax Professionals!

    Posted on 7/31/2017

    Wall & Associates were a great company to work with. They were patient, understanding, helpful, smart and diligent. They worked hard on our behalf and the results they produced were outstanding! I highly recommend this company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Successful finalized case with IRS thanks to Wall and Associates

    Posted on 7/10/2017

    I am writing to give the highest recommendation for anyone who needs the services Wall & Associates offers.

    I called Wall and Associates after hiring a previous company that basically left me hanging after taking thousands of dollars
    to resolve my case with the IRS.

    My case was recently finalized with the IRS. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. The case workers were nothing less than
    brilliant in resolving my personal tax situation.

    I am so grateful to Wall and Associates for their help.

    Thank you to Wall and Associates !!

    Deanna

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Saved me a ton of money

    Posted on 6/18/2017

    Wall and Associates saved me over $70,000 due to an accountant losing my taxes for 2 years. They stopped the IRS in their tracks. There was no more threats or letters. They really did a great job. They were very nice and very professional. They are a great organization. Loved dealing with all of them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 6/19/2017

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate having been of assistance to you.

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Wall & Associates, Inc. Pulaski, VA is an excellent tax firm - highly recommend - they know their stuff.Highly recommend!

    Posted on 6/11/2017

    Wall & Associates is an excellent tax firm with outstanding professionals. They work in teams and I was so fortunate to have Cynthia, Heather, Jenelle, Krystal and Cody. They resolved my tax matter and I received a great saving settlement for my Offer/Compromise. Not only professional, but caring, compassionate while understanding. They work closely with you, while working on the tax matter. Looking
    for a tax firm - look no further! I highly recommend.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    IRS Tax Issue

    Posted on 5/23/2017

    Wall and Associates did an outstanding job dealing with our IRS issues. Though it took some time, a few years in total to resolve fully, Wall's associates were always there when the stress and worry got too much for us. They were resolute in their approach and their knowledge of the IRS processes are outstanding. With their help we were able to reach a reasonable conclusion to our issue that did not result in a long term financial burden on us. I would recommend them to anyone with IRS related problems.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Mandy and Stefanie from Wall & Associates are Great!

    Posted on 5/19/2017

    I worked with Mandy Gallimore and Stefanie Dremel at Wall and Associates. They have been so helpful and I recommend them to anyone. They have made my life easier and solved my issues for me.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you!

    Posted on 5/17/2017

    l would like to say thank you. Dale and the other team members were very courteous and proficient in their manner of communications, in depth knowledge of IRS policies and procedures allowed them to negotiate successfully a reasonable resolution. I am very happy with what Wall and Associates did for my tax matter although it did take a lot longer than expected but I would recommend them to anyone that needs the assistance. They were able to remove the lien, they reversed a garnishment on my wages, and settle my federal and state debt and remove penalties and interest. Thank you again Dale and Mandy for all of your hard work!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great

    Posted on 5/15/2017

    Jessica Smith worked on my case for over a year. She is highly professional and most courteous. She is readily available by phone and when not, she usually returned my calls or e mails within minutes. I have an unusual case , and she has been most patient in explaining its complexities and in helping me secure the proper documents needed to resolve my tax issues. She must be a great asset to Wall& Associates.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review