based on 9 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    850 Cherry Avenue
    San Bruno, CA 94066
  • Phone:
    (800) 966-6546
  • Website:
  • Social:
    WalMart.com on Facebook WalMart.com on LinkedIn WalMart.com on Twitter WalMart.com on Instagram WalMart.com on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Contact company for hours of operation.
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    2/23/1995

WalMart.com business is general merchandise retail by internet.

174 inquiries

About WalMart.com

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for WalMart.com

How does BCA rate WalMart.com?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

9 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Just make sure that you let the person know that they must purchase a item from the survey in order to claim the prize.

    Posted on 6/20/2019

    The Wal-Mart Department Store contacted me by phone. Thru txt messaging, notifying me that I had "WON" a $1000.00 gift card, and after saying that I won, I had to complete a Survey. I had no problems doing the survey!! It was when I got to the part where you purchase items that are on the survey. That is deceiving!!! My husband just passed away on April 7th 2019, I have NO money what so ever!!! But your survey dept., just kept bothering me at least once a day. It wouldn't have been so bad if my husband, Adam had not died. But I am still grieving, I miss him dearly!! We were married 28 wonderful years!!!! I don't have the money for a gallon of your Milk! I am poor, to be frank! I lost the house we lived in!! I'm with friends since his death. So, please, tell people to fill out the survey before you announce they've won a prize!! I was so elated for a minute, before realizing I had to purchase an item thru your survey. Thank you so much for taking the time to read my message!!! I was very happy at first, I truly thought I had won that 1000.00 gift card. I'm very poor and again, my husband JUST died in April! I haven't got a dime...literally!!! Just be more up-front....that's all. Thank you very much!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Sick of self scanning.

    Posted on 6/5/2019

    Sick of self scanning. Just left Walmart in Longview Texas. Only 2 actual checkers. Our transaction took at least 15 minutes. Had to wait on associate for paint purchase, coupon, and credit card purchase. So 3 different times someone had to come to assist us. Total waste of time. Not only that, but my friends and a lot of other people are loosing their jobs. If Walmart is saving money for not having to pay salaries and benefits, they need to drastically reduce their prices. It's only about the money and I don't believe Sam Walton would agree with firing so many people. Go back to checkers. I am going to shop at our local grocery stores, Target, and anyplace but Walmart, except for emergency

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Hire more employees

    Posted on 5/29/2019

    I waited in a line with about 30 more people at customer service because the money store was closed and they had more people walking around than on registers. Every time you go to Wal-Mart 5 percent of registers are operated.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    First of all have more help so when a customer call to inquire about something they can at least talk to someone.

    Posted on 5/20/2019

    Call the store and I chose each department that was listed in the greeting. I chose 0 first of all for the operator. It kept ringing and no one answered. That's when I called back several times dialing each department and still no answer. So how is someone supposed to find out anything when no one answers the phone? Terrible customer service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Pharmacy on west fifth St. Lumberton NC is very rude and uncaring.

    Posted on 5/16/2019

    Pharmacy on west fifth St. Lumberton NC is very rude and uncaring. I have experienced the last 3 visits. My husband won't go anymore he changed his meds to go to Walgreens and I will do the same. I will not recommend them to anyone. I love the store and people but the pharmacy completely different story.
    Lost my family business for good. They do not know what customer service is. Need better help.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Posted on 5/15/2019

    Does not have enough Taylor's if they have one open it's usually on the far end you have to walk from one end of the store to the other to check out and then you have to walk back to the other end to get out of the store and after 10 there's no tellers you have to use a self check and I'm disabled and I don't like picking up my groceries half a dozen times. Hire some more people.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Fix the oversight in girls' clothing Dept PLEASE!!!

    Posted on 5/6/2019

    Just a simple one have 10 granddaughters so I shop a lot at girls section I'm glad you now pay attention to the little girls who are larger today's society has to many overweight children. But it has taken over the whole girls department. I shop at the Wal-Mart on Navarre Ave. in Toledo but I can't find even one full outfit that is not a plus size the whole section is for big girls nothing for regular size girls. I kept looking for another girls department thinking maybe a regular girls section was elsewhere but there was nothing, very frustrating all for plus size kids. I appreciate the fact your sensitive to this but the poor kids that are regular size are completely left out. I am frustrated because I'm older and can't go all over the city to shop. Now at times do I have the time to go on line to order sometimes you know kids they need it right away. Also could you please make available name brand running shoes for kids and Adults that have your amazing prices? Kids are unfortunately made fun of by their footwear even though I feel bullies should be dealt with but most times are not. I'm just a grandma who's trying to help her kids raise her grandbabies please help in this matter.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    There attitude toward the customers are lacking, this is a poor workmanship skill.

    Posted on 6/21/2018

    Every time I call to the pharmacy an employee puts me on hold for more then 10 minutes and its even getting worst. There attitude with there customers has gotten bad. Why are we to blame if there short of employees or staff. My experience with this pharmacy and listening to them speak to me or the customers are not good this poor training in this store. And when my doctor sent in my order in a day advance with his fax, walmart pharmacy supervisor explain to me that my doctor has not sent in my prescription, when my doctor has told me twice that he sent the prescription. The supervisor gets angry at me and tells me if I'm not satisfied to seek other location. Now this has to come to an end. I am willing to file a complaint suit against walmart pharmacy for treating with disrespectful behavior in treating me as a customer, whom been a good paying customer of walmart for more then 22 years. I would like for someone to retrain there employees and teach them customer service skills. Or replace them. There attitude toward the customers are lacking, this is a poor workmanship skill. And also please remind them that there are people waiting on the phone and make there services shorter wait on the phone. No more then 3 to 5 minutes on hold. Thank you.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They do not think about helping/assisting the handicap.

    Posted on 6/19/2018

    I'm handicap there's a growing population of handicapped people Walmart needs to be prepared. I love to shop at Walmart but there is not enough handicap motor chairs. They say people are always stealing them, they need to do like the grocery stores do have employees walk out with a customer to bring the chairs back they can hire employees to set at each door to bring them back in. Also, at the one on Kings Canyon they only have 3 electric cheers that is pitiful think about us handicapped people it's hard on us not being able to stand. Think of us handicap. Just have more motor cheers for us in having employee at each door to bring the electric years back in so they are not stolen away from the store.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review