based on 16 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    850 Cherry Avenue
    San Bruno, CA 94066
  • Phone:
    (800) 966-6546
  • Website:
  • Social:
    WalMart.com on Facebook WalMart.com on LinkedIn WalMart.com on Twitter WalMart.com on Instagram 
  • Hours:
    Contact company for hours of operation.
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    2/23/1995

WalMart.com business is general merchandise retail by internet.

258 inquiries

About WalMart.com

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for WalMart.com

How does BCA rate WalMart.com?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

16 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Get something in place to keep this from happening to someone else

    Posted on 11/13/2019

    I, a 21 year veteran, was shopping at Wal-Mart in Laurinburg on Monday 11-10-19 Veterans Day!!!! Purchased at TV for 300.00$. I was waiting for someone to carry my TV to my car no one came to assist me so I started to take it out myself. As I walked out a worker yelled from across the store stop stop as I turned to see what was wrong he shouted I need your receipt. I was very humiliated after showing my receipt I never received not even an apology. It should be something in place for people that buy big ticket items in the store to keep them from being humiliated when they are forced to take the items out the store that they PAID for!!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    I would like to buy a Barbie Dia De Muertos Dolls as ASSURED by Mattel as it would be for 75.00

    Posted on 9/16/2019

    On Thursday 9/12 at 12:03 in the am as stated by information given by the. media and personal contact to Mattel to there site to look for DIA DE LOS MUERTOS Barbie silly I order it. Contacted supervisor to find out no site no sale of doll. While on site I clicked to name of doll and E-BAY had about 10 sites selling doll at going price of 149.00 and all the way up to 599.00. How could Mattel been scaled by e-bay or were they I accordance with scaling customers whereby being the only ones to have doll at a cut from e-bay on the price they sold it for. To this day neither site or remedy to this scam and sham made by Mattel to the media and everyday customers. It is well known that only money talks..

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    It's alright to buy small gun ammo through y'all an hour hunting supplies by your CEO's what you need to do

    Posted on 9/4/2019

    I am a law-abiding citizen with a gun permit I do frequent your stores every once in awhile and have for years I'm 57 years old. I buy all my hunting supplies and small ammo through y'all and now you're CEO wants to stop me from buying a small handgun or ammo. I am highly disappointed and y'alls Theory of not selling ammo that will not help the problem. I will only use my gun to protect me and my family or others and now y'all are not going to sell me ammo. I will quit shopping at Wal-Mart I will buy nothing from you until this is changed it is not right for legal gun owners are the citizens of the United States. This is all against the Constitution what you are doing because you were taking away my right to protect my family by not selling ammo

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Demand an explanation as to why I wasn't contacted!

    Posted on 8/6/2019

    In short, there was an issue with a front end cashier, whom made a snide remark to the person I was shopping with, went to look for a manager, waited for one, when another cashier, whom I presumed came from break, decided to be a busy body, A few words were exchanged between me and this busy body, whom responded to me, that yes it was his fucking business, and tried to rush up on me to attack me. Ethics dept was contacted. In the 24th of July, took them a few days to e-mail me on the 8/3 2019, to tell me someone will contact me. As of yet!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Do a better job with online orders and quit playing the blame game.

    Posted on 7/30/2019

    When ordering online items from Walmart and sent to the Walmart store in Red Bluff. There always seems to be a reason why the order never got there or you never got the email Walmart sends.. Walmart.com customer service blames Walmart in Red Bluff. It's very frustrating not knowing whether you're up or down and whose fault it is. Yeah, I never have that problem with Amazon you really need to work with getting customers a better interaction cuz it's not always order today pick up. Today it's order day and maybe pick up today, maybe tomorrow or maybe a week from now depending on which Walmart has the item. This is the second time that I've ordered from Walmart online the first time I had how that I didn't credit it back cuz it took a week. Never got it this time The item came in but I wasn't notified by email because according to Red Bluff Walmart, it was walmart.com's problem, and not their problem. They have nothing to do with it, as usual. The blame game is getting ridiculous!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are always out of stock on stuff!!!

    Posted on 7/29/2019

    Don't plain on making a recipe they are always out of stock on stuff and then it takes forever to get it back in. Keep items in stock!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Just make sure that you let the person know that they must purchase a item from the survey in order to claim the prize.

    Posted on 6/20/2019

    The Wal-Mart Department Store contacted me by phone. Thru txt messaging, notifying me that I had "WON" a $1000.00 gift card, and after saying that I won, I had to complete a Survey. I had no problems doing the survey!! It was when I got to the part where you purchase items that are on the survey. That is deceiving!!! My husband just passed away on April 7th 2019, I have NO money what so ever!!! But your survey dept., just kept bothering me at least once a day. It wouldn't have been so bad if my husband, Adam had not died. But I am still grieving, I miss him dearly!! We were married 28 wonderful years!!!! I don't have the money for a gallon of your Milk! I am poor, to be frank! I lost the house we lived in!! I'm with friends since his death. So, please, tell people to fill out the survey before you announce they've won a prize!! I was so elated for a minute, before realizing I had to purchase an item thru your survey. Thank you so much for taking the time to read my message!!! I was very happy at first, I truly thought I had won that 1000.00 gift card. I'm very poor and again, my husband JUST died in April! I haven't got a dime...literally!!! Just be more up-front....that's all. Thank you very much!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Sick of self scanning.

    Posted on 6/5/2019

    Sick of self scanning. Just left Walmart in Longview Texas. Only 2 actual checkers. Our transaction took at least 15 minutes. Had to wait on associate for paint purchase, coupon, and credit card purchase. So 3 different times someone had to come to assist us. Total waste of time. Not only that, but my friends and a lot of other people are loosing their jobs. If Walmart is saving money for not having to pay salaries and benefits, they need to drastically reduce their prices. It's only about the money and I don't believe Sam Walton would agree with firing so many people. Go back to checkers. I am going to shop at our local grocery stores, Target, and anyplace but Walmart, except for emergency

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Hire more employees

    Posted on 5/29/2019

    I waited in a line with about 30 more people at customer service because the money store was closed and they had more people walking around than on registers. Every time you go to Wal-Mart 5 percent of registers are operated.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review