based on 20 reviews

At West Hills Capital, our goal is to provide the most accurate, sound, and uncompromised advice regarding the best options for acquiring gold and silver.

6,186 inquiries

About West Hills Capital

West Hills Capital brings more than half a century of experience to bear on the precious metals market.

Membership Information

Proud member since 04/05/2016

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in West Hills Capital
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for West Hills Capital

How does BCA rate West Hills Capital?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

20 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Their fees are extremely low and they give you a lot, like free holdings.They do not charge to store!

    Posted on 11/3/2017

    West Hills Capital care about their clients. They are the nicest people, caring and considerate. They show a special interest in the well being of their clients. Joe is the very foundation of honesty and integrity. He did not push a sale on me. Rather, he counseled me on my investment and the best ways to navigate thru the process. Their fees are extremely low and they give you a lot, like free holdings. They do not charge you to store! I recommend them all the time.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everyone at West Hills Capital has been very good, informative, and courteous.

    Posted on 9/21/2017

    West Hills Capital was upfront with me from the beginning about what they could do for me. They are good at following up. Brooke and everyone I’ve spoken with at West Hills Capital has been very good, informative and courteous. Fees are reasonable because there are no fees! I have not been charged a fee!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    West Hills Capital rescued me from a bad deal where I received some bad advice.

    Posted on 9/14/2017

    Ron Williams introduced me to Joe and West Hills Capital. West Hills Capital rescued me from a bad deal where I received some bad advice. Not only did they redirect it, West Hills Capital has shown a personal interest in the progress of my investment and in my life as well. I know I am in excellent hands. The fees are minimal, fair and reasonable. I’ve already recommended their services to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Polite, Professional and Understanding.

    Posted on 7/28/2017

    I’ve only been with West Hills Capital for a short while, but in this time I have found them to be polite, professional and understanding. Brooke has been great. I felt comfortable with her. I did have doubts and concerns going into this, but Brooke answered all my questions and put me at ease. I did some research on them and found them to be quite reputable, good reviews. The company said no fees and they’ve kept their word.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    A Company of Integrity. 5 Stars!

    Posted on 7/28/2017

    I’m very impressed with West Hills Capital. They are helping me to maximize growth with my precious metals. I first spoke with Brooke and she was very professional and polite, not pushy. She introduced me to Joe. I had a nice long conversation with Joe. It was a very informative, honest conversation. Prior to becoming involved with West Hills Capital, I had incurred a sizable loss. Joe spoke with me at length about this. He offered his advice on how I could recoup my losses and possibly even make a profit. He was straightforward, honest, broke it down for me and did not make any unrealistic promises. He took his time explaining everything to me. He is communicative and easily accessible. Even greater, I am not being charged a fee. They have covered all costs, including shipping.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everyone I have spoken with is friendly and helpful.

    Posted on 6/26/2017

    My experience with West Hills Capital has, so far, been commendable.There have been no fees involved. Everyone I have spoken with is friendly and helpful. From my experience at this point I would certainly give my approval of this company to anyone interested.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    West Hills Capital took over my IRA Precious Metals and I’m glad they did.

    Posted on 6/20/2017

    West Hills Capital took over my IRA Precious Metals and I’m glad they did. I wish I had found them years ago, because I would be in a different situation now. I would like to say they never pressured me. I never felt pressured into agreeing to anything or signing anything. Their welcome packet is very informative and beneficial. I have and will continue to recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I Recommend West Hill Capital.

    Posted on 5/31/2017

    I had a negative experience with a different company, nearly half of my investment was depleted. West Hills Capital contacted me shortly thereafter. I admit I had a hard time entrusting anyone with the small portion of metal I had left. West Hills Capital earned my trust and I agreed to allow them to reinvest my metals, what little I had left. I’m happy with my decision. As someone with a small amount to invest, I really appreciate the fact they don’t cut into your investment with unnecessary fees, not even a yearly fee. I do recommend them to others and believe they are a strong Christian company. 5 STARS.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would highly recommend West Hills services to anyone with a metals concern or need.

    Posted on 4/24/2017

    West Hills Capital assisted me in getting my gold and silver funds away from a company I consider to be of ill repute after charging 30 % commission fee for selling services. West Hills has paid my storage fees for my metals saving me hundreds each year in comparison to my previous company. My initial dealings were with both Ron Williams, who has since retired, and Joe Unger. They are very knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and friendly in all dealings I have had with them. I would highly recommend West Hills services to anyone with a metals concern or need.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review