based on 8 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    531 3rd Street
    Union City, NJ 07087
  • Phone:
    (646) 616-7557
  • Website:
  • Social:
  • Hours:
  • Primary Contact:
    Hila Shtork Zigdon (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    N/A

This company's business is online retailers.

2,602 inquiries

About Zcrave

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Zcrave

How does BCA rate Zcrave?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

8 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    FRAUD!!!!!!! BEWARE

    Posted on 1/31/2019

    SCARY!!! If you see this because you are questioning the company after you purchased call you CC or VISA company right now and cancel the purchase and report this website is a scam immediately.
    I had ordered 3 Aritiza sweater's. Days later they wrote me that they only have one out of the three colors I ordered in stock and one other color as an option. They offered that I could pick out other merchandise instead and did not offer a refund for the ones they didn't have. That was a huge red-flag. I responded that that was actually fraud they sold something that they didn't have and are not offering me a refund rather they are only offering exchange. They didn't writeback. I called my Father who's a Lawyer in NY (which I've never had to do ever, and I'm an avid online shopper) and said something's fishy about this company and had him reach out directly and left them a voice message. I also wrote them myself that I would compromise and except the two Artizia colors they did have and to refund me for the third. They finally responded days later that they would do just that ( probably only after receiving his voice message. And no they never called him back.) Then days went by again and I never received an email regarding shipping. It's now thirteen days since I ordered it. Today I disputed the charge with AMEX after reading all the other reviews I'm confident that if the items ever did arrive they actually wouldn't be Artizia but a horrible fraudulent copy. I advice everyone to not buy from here unless you have a father as a lawyer and feel like arguing. Also I too wrote a bad review on their instagram that they deleted. Any positive reviews are 100 self-made by them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    SCAM!!

    Posted on 1/21/2019

    SCAM!!!!!!! Don’t buy from here!!! They tell you can’t return anything that is discounted on their site and absolutely everything is discounted so no returns! And their clothing is completely mis-sized. I wear a medium with everyone and an XL didn’t even fit me! I lost $300 with them and they won’t respond. And I wrote a negative review on each dress I purchased and they deleted it from online. I was trying to warn others! Terrible company!!! They won’t contact me back!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    atrocious quality

    Posted on 12/28/2018

    this is the worst website i have ever shopped from. the amount paid is beyond street quality also. it is so bad that you cant even wear it and on top of that they have the worst and adamant customer service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Worst Customer Service

    Posted on 12/10/2018

    The worst customer service I have experience. The phone number provided on ZCRAVE’s website seems to not work as no one picks up and if you leave a voicemail, no one calls you back. I have attempted to simply return an item for weeks. I have a thread of e-mails explaining that the item I received did not fit, was poor in quality (especially for the expensive price) and that I followed the size guide and it still was incorrect. Once actually receiving a response via e-mail, the customer service representative began to state various reasons for not being able except the return. They went from not taking back orders that come late for a special occasion (this was never my reason), to not taking back an item that was at a discounted price, etc. It did not matter what I wrote back, they came up with a new reason to now take it back. I ended up filing a claim with AMEX due to this awful experience. I repeat, do NOT order from this company. I have never experienced anything like this.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    You will be deeply disappointed and out of pocket.

    Posted on 10/5/2018

    WARNING -zcrave hire people with exceptional photoshop skills, less so with customer service skills. The only thing that was decent is their size guides, which was accurate and clear. The lovely material texture in the pictures of the blazer I ordered was nothing like the smooth material on the blazer I received. It would be like calling a bed sheet and a bath towel the same kind of material. Their customer service is also terrible. I tried to arrange a return the day after I received the order, expecting to pay the return shipping. They took nearly a week to respond and then just stopped replying all together. I would recommend buying anywhere else - trust me, if you buy from zcrave you’ll be deeply disappointed, out of pocket and stuck with an item that looks nothing like what you ordered.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Scam! My worst night mare

    Posted on 8/9/2018

    This company should go out of business immediately. Poorly run, zero customer support and bad quality merchandise with rip off price.
    I saw their online ad on instagram and clicked on it, I noticed they are charging over $100-200 a dress and I thought it would be good quality. WRONG!
    1, I paid $100 extra for shipping and took forever to send to me because it's from China!
    2, 2 items are wrong size and 1 item was missing in the shipment. So 3 mistakes in 1 shipment? I mean COME ON!!
    3 I contacted them numerous times, No one ever pick up ANY Calls even if you leave messages. The chat function on their their website is there for show only. It's a f*****g joke, cuz no one will ever chat with you! Finally after 3 weeks someone replied me and they said I have never ordered the "missing item". I provided my credit card amount but no reply from them!
    This is an evil company with no integrity!!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    This business is a fraud

    Posted on 6/11/2018

    This business is a FRAUD !
    1) the photos on the website are the photos of the original products. ZCRAVE is trying to do a cheapest possible replicas. The quality of their clothing is under the lowest level ! The products are absolutely to not matching the descriptions and photos and the products are overpriced.

    2) ZCRAVE doesn’t follow their own policies.
    I submitted the return, I paid the return fees, my purchase was delivered back to ZCRAVE a long thank meago alreay.
    But ! They do not follow their own policies and refusing a refund trying to push me to buy something else from them !
    This is absolutely inappropriate!
    They basically took my money for nothing !
    Such a fraud !

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Report hem for fake business and let people know they are not a real company, it's just a set up to take money.

    Posted on 5/21/2018

    Zcrave in posting on Instagram, but they don't return items as they say, there is no response in over a week of everyday request to return an item, they ignore you. Their chat room, also they ignore, and their email tomcusromer service.
    The most important is that their PayPal is bogus, I don't have an account with PayPal, and they nacyed as they charged me the item and sent it to me, but they did not realize the account with PayPal does not exist.
    I reported them to the instagram. This is a fake business, and they rip people off.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review