2fixyourtrafficticket.com

based on 7 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    6520 Platt Avenue Suite 923
    West Hills, CA 91367
  • Phone:
    (818) 876-5588
  • Website:
  • Social:
    2fixyourtrafficticket.com on Facebook 2fixyourtrafficticket.com on Twitter 2fixyourtrafficticket.com on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    Call us 24/7 operators are standing by to answer any questions
    (877) 814-7542
  • Primary Contact:
    Karen Flaherty (Contact )
  • Business Started:
    1/21/2008

We can help you fight speeding tickets, red light camera tickets or any other type of traffic tickets for all traffic citations for violation of an infraction. We do all the work for you so you do not have to waste any time going to traffic court.

1,524 inquiries

About 2fixyourtrafficticket.com

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for 2fixyourtrafficticket.com

How does BCA rate 2fixyourtrafficticket.com?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

7 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great job very happy with service

    Posted on 5/16/2018

    They did a great job for me with a speeding ticket. I found the website after a bit of search online and after reviewing the information on the website it seemed like a simple process. I think the price I paid for the service was fair and they provided me with a very good statement. The judge also must have agreed with the statement since my result was not guilty. I think with their money back guarantee there is nothing to lose. I am happy I found them and they deserve 5 stars.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very Satisfied customer

    Posted on 1/10/2018

    This company helped me with a traffic ticket for speeding. They did an excellent job and prepared a very professional defense statement document for me. I did not even have to show up to court. I mailed the documents to the court and 2 months later got the result in the mail. It was not guilty. The best part of this service was that it was very easy to submit my information to them online and I received the documents from them in an email. The whole experience was efficient and quick. If I need this type of service again I will use them without hesitation.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My ticket was dismissed

    Posted on 11/16/2015

    They helped me with a traffic ticket and I had a very positive experience with them. Service was good and prompt and the documents they prepared were professionally done and at the end it worked in my favor.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent Service My ticket was dismissed

    Posted on 1/30/2015

    Words can’t express how I feel right now. I’m speechless!!!! Karen did such a excellent job with my case (Red light Camera Ticket). Thank you so much Karen. I opened the letter to find Not Guilty and my heart almost dropped. I will be refunded my bail money back by the court. I had so much faith that I even though I didn’t know the result to my 1st case. I still went along and had Karen work on my 2nd case (Speeding ticket). I just submitted that case so it will be awhile before I hear back. But OMG I recommended this place to everyone without knowing if I was going to win or not. And now my words have proving me right. I’m so excited. I have to tell everyone I come into contact with. Lol, I know two people who just got speeding tickets and now what to use this service!!! Karen, you saved me a point on my driving record and a lot of money.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were confident that they could get my ticket dismissed but it wasnt

    Posted on 11/3/2014

    I spoke with their office and the woman was very familiar with the intersection where I got my red-light camera ticket. I signed up, paid the fees and sent them the information on my ticket. I received a large packet that I signed and sent in to the superior court of Ventura county. Well my ticket was not dismissed, they denied the entire package. I filed an appeal and it was still denied. turned out to be a total waste of money! it cost me $490 for the ticket and $189 for 2Fixyourtrafficticket.com's services - oh well, lesson learned, just go to traffic school and save yourself money

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    2 tickets dismissed :)

    Posted on 7/1/2013

    This is the second time that I have used this company and so far it has been successful both times. I decided it was finally time to share the news about what this company did for me. I had one red light camera ticket (i think it was about $480) and a speeding ticket on the I-5 up near the grapevine. They provided me with a very solid defense both times and I felt very well taken care of by Karen. I could really tell that these guys had the experience and the knowledge I was looking for without hiring a lawyer. I've really learned my lesson from these tickets but I definitely know where to go if I need help again in the future.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Red Light Camera Ticket Dismissed

    Posted on 4/10/2013

    On 11/27/2012, I entered into an intersection turning right on red light without stopping in Solana Beach, CA. The red light camera had captured the violation. A couple of weeks later, I received a ticket from the City. One of my friends had recommended that I find a company to represent me. At that time, I looked online and found a company whose website is "submit@2fixyourtrafficticket.com", and saw favorable reviews. I reached out to Karen who assisted me through the whole process. I strongly believe without her and her expert’s help, there is no way that the court would have overturned the ticket and I would have had to pay a large fine. I saved over $490 by using their services; in addition, I don’t have to attend a traffic school.
    It is a very difficult case because there is no issue as to whether I entered the intersession on yellow light or red light. The video showed that it was very clearly on red light, without stopping. However, the company was able to void the citation and dismiss the case. Please note I did not have to appear in court, I was represented by written declaration, a total of 20 pages, including two charts and two color pictures which was prepared by the company.
    The company was able to establish 3 rebuttals in the declaration that worked.It was like a miracle when I received the court decision that the case was dismissed. The company was able to change seemingly the impossible to a reality. I was so excited and grateful for their excellent work. For this I applaud them, and will rate them the highest star of 5. I highly recommend this company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review