Above It All Roofing, Inc.

based on 5 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3943 Irvine Blvd. Suite #297
    Irvine, CA 92602
  • Phone:
    (949) 673-9222
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Above It All Roofing, Inc. on Facebook Above It All Roofing, Inc. on Twitter Above It All Roofing, Inc. on LinkedIn Above It All Roofing, Inc. on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Primary Contact:
    Terry Michael Allen (President/CEO/RMO)
  • Business Started:
    7/15/1999

Since 1999, Above It All Roofing, Inc. has continued to provide professional and qualty roofing contractor services. We specialize in Residential and Industrial Roofing, all types of repairs, skylight work and more.

1,851 inquiries

About Above It All Roofing, Inc.

Above It All Roofing, Inc has been roofing Southern California for over 20 years! Our staff has an extensive knowledge of roofing and framework, and understands what fits best both structurally and aesthetically on your home or office building. Unlike other roofing companies, we have guarantees on l...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 12/21/2006

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Above It All Roofing, Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Above It All Roofing, Inc.

How does BCA rate Above It All Roofing, Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

5 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Prompt, courteous, recommend.

    Posted on 8/13/2016

    I contacted David Brunn from 'Above it all Roofing' to see if they could fix a minor issue I had with the ceiling inside my house (caused by a minor roof leak). David was very professional and helpful. He told me that they could send someone out to take a look at it and let me know. They showed up on time, was able to fix the issue immediately. They had 3 workers including David show up and all were very friendly and efficient. Had the work done in a very resonable time and everything looked great. Could not have been happier. It was not a big job but you would not have know it by their attitudes and professionalism. Recommend them highly to anyone needing roofing work, big or small.

    Richard Newton

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Amazing company, great employees, terrific service

    Posted on 8/11/2016

    I had a major bee problem in my attic recently. The bee company got the bees and giant hive out but left me with a large hole in my roof. I called a few roofing companies for a quote. We decided to go with Above It All Roofing, Inc. They came out on the day we scheduled and completed the work by the end of the day. All the workers were polite and friendly. A wonderful company to do business with. I would highly recommend Above It All Roofing.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I will definitely use this company again and would recommend them to others!

    Posted on 6/19/2014

    We used Above it All Roofing to fix our roof. We had a big storm coming and I thought we would not find a roofer in time. However, this company called us right back to service our roof. Their prices were reasonable, they came out immediately, and the work was very well done. There was a cleanup issue; however, when it was brought to their attention they immediately came back out and took care of it right away. I will definitely use this company again and would recommend them to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Above it All Roofing is Fantastic!

    Posted on 6/12/2014

    This was the first time we hired this company and they were fantastic. They completed repairs in our roof in about 5 hours. Prior to getting started, the company explained in detail what repairs were going to be done, they were on time, and if there was a problem we were notified right away and the company took care of it immediately. Employees were calm, friendly and kept the area clean, like if they were never there. I will definitely recommend Above it all Roofing to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Workmanship was impressive.

    Posted on 6/11/2014

    UPDATE 12/12/14: With these last heavy rains we remained dry! We are happy with the job Above it all Roofing did for us.
    I would love to give a review for Above it All Roofing for the tile relay they did for us. Once it rains and we can confirm all is ok, I would be happy to rate their work. Until then, David Brunn was very helpful for the quote process and as a contact throughout project. He and owner Michael Allen, stopped by during project to make sure all was going as plan and to check in. Alex the foreman & the workers were hardworking & cleaned up before they left for the evening. I would definitely recommend Above it All Roofing, prices were competitive, workmanship was impressive and project was organized start to finish.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review