All Inclusive Experts

based on 7 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    627 Park Avenue
    Long Beach, CA 90814
  • Phone:
    (562) 438-9771
  • Website:
  • Social:
    All Inclusive Experts on Facebook All Inclusive Experts on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
    Friday - Sunday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Primary Contact:
    Susan Denno (President)
  • Business Started:
    1/28/2005

All Inclusive Experts has been providing travel agency services since 2005.

891 inquiries

About All Inclusive Experts

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for All Inclusive Experts

How does BCA rate All Inclusive Experts?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

7 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Customer Service

    Posted on 12/16/2013

    Sue is terrific! She booked this anniversary cruise for us in less time than I can write this review. She knows her stuff so that means she knows just what questions to ask to make sure I get exactly what I want. And I got it all - including a great deal. But that's not all. Even tho she was on vacation out of the country when my final payment was due, she emailed me and her assistant to make sure I was covered. Now that's service!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent Company

    Posted on 10/24/2013

    We have worked with Sue and her company for 7 years and she always comes through with great deals and assistance. We have commented on how she is aggressive in saving money and getting the best deal even to getting emails at 2 AM as she waits for deals to hit for airlines. Sue consistently requests feedback on trip satisfaction after our trips and she works to improve her services with that feedback which has made each business encounter with Sue and her group a pleasure.

    all in all this has been our reason to stay with Sue Denno and All Inclusive Experts and referring our friends to same company

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Professional, responsive and excellent service overall

    Posted on 10/23/2013

    Can not say enough about Sue and her team. She has book many all-inclusive vacations for our family over the years. This team knows their stuff and the vacations have meet our price mark and level of services every time. If you are looking to work with a true travel professional look no farther than the All Inclusive Experts!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My Knid of Travel Advisor

    Posted on 10/22/2013

    I first used Sue's services in 2002 following a move to the United States. After leaving behind our previous travel advisor, we were fortunate to have been introduced to her by friends who appreciated Sue's attention to detail before a vacation, and to our surprise, even during it!

    Sue's kindness was not forgotten when it was time for our next travel adventure and we have appreciated her advice on the often unknown or not thought about foreign travel concerns.

    We are planning a All Inclusive vacation in 2014 with Sue's help. Time away is the one time that we want to be worry free - exactly what we know we can expect from our Expert at All Inclusive.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Five stars for All Inclusive Experts!

    Posted on 10/22/2013

    I have been using All Inclusive Experts for all my travel needs for twenty years and have always been very happy with Sue's services. She is extremely knowledgeable in all areas of travel, she is very accessible to speak to and communicate with, and she is great at finding the best deals. We have used her for family vacations, group trips, and romantic honeymoon getaways. Sue goes above and beyond to make sure your travel experience exceeds all expectations. The other thing I love about using a travel agent, is that in the event that some problem or change occurs, she is their for you to solve the problem. Believe me she has helped us more than once. I highly recommend All Inclusive Experts.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Difficult arrangements made easy!

    Posted on 10/22/2013

    It wasn't easy finding the right resort for our family reunion covering 3 generations. Sue at all Inclusive spent a lot of time with me until we found the right match. She booked everything for the 4 families from 4 different states and it was amazing. The resort was just as pictured and travel arrangements were perfect. Highly recommend Sue at All Inclusive.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Knowledgeable, Helpful, The Best!

    Posted on 10/22/2013

    Sue is knowledgeable and goes above the call of duty to ensure a fantastic vacation, with the right amenities, at the right price. She provides excellent service and ensures a seamless vacation experience. Kudos!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review