Amazing Plumbing & Rooter

based on 20 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1824 Verne Roberts Circle
    Antioch, CA 95409
  • Phone:
    (925) 756-5526
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Amazing Plumbing & Rooter on Facebook Amazing Plumbing & Rooter on Instagram 
  • Hours:
    8-6pm Mon-Fri
    8-1pm Saturday
    Closed Sunday
  • Primary Contact:
    Brittanie Saxberg (Office Mananger)
  • Business Started:
    3/24/2017

We are licensed, bonded and insured residential and commercial plumbing contractors. We provide the services needed to ensure the water in your home flows where it should.

347 inquiries

About Amazing Plumbing & Rooter

We proudly service residential and commercial properties in Contra Costa County, Alameda County and Solano County. Our qualified technicians are trained to quickly diagnose and resolve any plumbing catastrophe, with quality workmanship that you can come to expect. Exceptional customer service and su...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 03/01/2018

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Amazing Plumbing & Rooter
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Amazing Plumbing & Rooter

How does BCA rate Amazing Plumbing & Rooter?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

20 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I definitely give them a Five-Star rating!!!!

    Posted on 8/10/2018

    Amazing Plumbing is just that..."Amazing!". With Amazing you get incredible service from the moment their receptionist answers the phone until the job is over. They have done work several times at my house. Most recently they replaced my water heater. They are always friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them to others. I already have

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They've done a very good job!

    Posted on 8/9/2018

    Amazing Plumbing & Rooter was referred to me by our warranty company. They have completed a scope of different services such as: faucet, bathroom toilets, sink, bathtub, couple items in bathtubs, etc. They came out and assessed the situation, ordered parts and have been working diligently in completing the job. We communicate well. Office Manager, Brittanie is a very nice gal, very detail oriented and very professional. High Kudos for Brittanie!! She's definitely one of their shining stars of their operations. I definitely would use them again!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I am 100% satisfied with them!

    Posted on 7/26/2018

    I just recently had Amazing Plumbing and Rooter out for me to fix some plumbing issues I was having. They replaced my water heater along with the kitchen faucet and both of my restroom faucets. I was treated so well and everything was very good. The technician who came out for me was so professional and very very good. I would 100% recommend them to anyone who needs some plumbing work done.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I am extremely satisfied!

    Posted on 7/20/2018

    They fixed a leak in the water heater & in the bathroom. Also, did repairs to the faucets and toilets. I am extremely satisfied with their job execution. Very professional, very courteous and they took care of the repairs in a timely fashion.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were really great!

    Posted on 7/20/2018

    We had a terrible flood in our bathroom last Saturday and Amazing Plumbing and Rooter came right out and fixed it. The connection from the tank to the wall was broken and they repaired it very quick and efficiently it only took about 10 minutes. They were really great the work was thorough and the technician even showed up early.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was very happy with their service.

    Posted on 7/20/2018

    Amazing Plumbing & Rooter was referred by my AHS home warranty company. They came out and fixed my garbage disposal about a month ago. They came on time and were very thorough I had no problems everything was great. I just appreciate everything that they did for me.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Amazing Plumbing and Rooter is great I had a very good experience with them!

    Posted on 6/29/2018

    Amazing Plumbing came out for me about 2 months ago to clear out 3 drain lines. They were great this is our first time using them and I would definitely request they come back out for me if needed. The gentleman that came out was very knowledgeable, identified and took care of the problem very quickly. He then actually gave me advice on how to prevent them from clogging up again. Amazing Plumbing provided prompt service and actually showed up early. I was referred through my home warranty and if needed would want them to come back out.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They came promptly on time I was really impressed by them.

    Posted on 6/29/2018

    This is the first time I have used Amazing Plumbing I was referred to them through my home warranty and they were great. They came out to do a bunch of plumbing repairs in my home. They really met expectation and Miguel did a really great work. They were prompt to respond and came on time I was really impressed by them. I would absolutely recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review