Amazing Plumbing & Rooter

based on 5 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1824 Verne Roberts Circle
    Antioch, CA 95409
  • Phone:
    (925) 756-5526
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Amazing Plumbing & Rooter on Facebook Amazing Plumbing & Rooter on Instagram 
  • Hours:
    8-6pm Mon-Fri
    8-1pm Saturday
    Closed Sunday
  • Primary Contact:
    Brittanie Saxberg (Office Mananger)
  • Business Started:
    3/24/2017

We are licensed, bonded and insured residential and commercial plumbing contractors. We provide the services needed to ensure the water in your home flows where it should.

81 inquiries

About Amazing Plumbing & Rooter

We proudly service residential and commercial properties in Contra Costa County, Alameda County and Solano County. Our qualified technicians are trained to quickly diagnose and resolve any plumbing catastrophe, with quality workmanship that you can come to expect. Exceptional customer service and su...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 03/01/2018

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Amazing Plumbing & Rooter
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Amazing Plumbing & Rooter

How does BCA rate Amazing Plumbing & Rooter?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

5 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I recommend Amazing Plumbing & Rooter!

    Posted on 6/14/2018

    Couple months ago, they were sent to my home by my warranty company as I was having some plumbing issues. They did faucet & shower repairs. I was satisfied with the job and they are good people. I recommend Amazing Plumbing & Rooter.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were very polite, accommodating and they answered all my questions...

    Posted on 6/14/2018

    They were referred to me by my warranty company, who I contacted about 1 month ago. Amazing Plumbing & Rooter came in and fixed my toilet, which had been running. They were very polite, accommodating and they answered all my questions. I absolutely recommend them!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They both represented the company very well. I would not hesitate in using them again.

    Posted on 6/14/2018

    The company provided us with a replacement water heater with code upgrades. All went well, and we are enjoying hot water again! Both Caesar and Zero were excellent and provided great customer service. They indeed provided prompt and thorough service. I rate 4.5 I never give the top rating to anyone as no one should rest on their laurels. They both represented the company very well. I would not hesitate in using them again.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Timely, Courteous and professional

    Posted on 6/13/2018

    Notified me of their arrival time before hand and promptly diagnosed the problem. Had the replacement part on the truck and repaired my leaking toilet in minutes. Checked the other toilet to make sure it did not have the same problem.
    Outstanding work.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They came on time and really went above and beyond meeting my expectations.

    Posted on 6/13/2018

    We were referred to Amazing Plumbing and Rooter by American Home Shield and they really helped me out. They repaired some of the plumbing at my home. They came on time and really went above and beyond meeting my expectations. They provided prompt and thorough service letting me know what was going on. I would and have recommended them to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review