Amazing Plumbing & Rooter

based on 28 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1824 Verne Roberts Circle
    Antioch, CA 95409
  • Phone:
    (925) 756-5526
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Amazing Plumbing & Rooter on Facebook Amazing Plumbing & Rooter on Instagram 
  • Hours:
    8-6pm Mon-Fri
    8-1pm Saturday
    Closed Sunday
  • Primary Contact:
    Brittanie Saxberg (Office Mananger)
  • Business Started:
    3/24/2017

We are licensed, bonded and insured residential and commercial plumbing contractors. We provide the services needed to ensure the water in your home flows where it should.

614 inquiries

About Amazing Plumbing & Rooter

We proudly service residential and commercial properties in Contra Costa County, Alameda County and Solano County. Our qualified technicians are trained to quickly diagnose and resolve any plumbing catastrophe, with quality workmanship that you can come to expect. Exceptional customer service and su...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 03/01/2018

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Amazing Plumbing & Rooter
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Amazing Plumbing & Rooter

How does BCA rate Amazing Plumbing & Rooter?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

28 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were real professionals and get the job done.

    Posted on 10/11/2018

    Everything went good with Amazing Plumbing and Rooter. They showed up on time and finished up quick. They cleared out the drains in my house about a week ago, haven't had issues since. Job was done well and very efficient. I would recommend them if you need plumbing work done they were real professionals and get the job done.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Jesus Navarro was great...

    Posted on 10/11/2018

    Amazing Plumbing and Rooter worked on my kitchen sink about 2-3 weeks ago. I would absolutely recommend them my technician was efficient, fast, and very pleasant. He answered all of my questions making sure I knew what was going on. They were really great.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Amazing Plumbing and Rooter was just fantastic.

    Posted on 10/4/2018

    They made it out late on a Saturday to isolate the leaking water heater. They were back out as soon as the claim was approved and installed the new water heater to code. Ciro Castillo was very pleasant and professional. The work was cleaned up. They kept me informed in a timely manner throughout the process.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They did a very good job...

    Posted on 10/2/2018

    Amazing Plumbing & Rooter serviced my rental property. My tenant had contacted me because they had a leak in the overflow coming from the bathtub. Amazing Plumbing & Rooter dispatched their professional technician Sergio Hernandez very quickly he found a loose gasket, repaired it right away, and now the leak is gone. They really do deserve all the good reviews they get.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I definitely give them a Five-Star rating!!!!

    Posted on 8/10/2018

    Amazing Plumbing is just that..."Amazing!". With Amazing you get incredible service from the moment their receptionist answers the phone until the job is over. They have done work several times at my house. Most recently they replaced my water heater. They are always friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them to others. I already have

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review