Amazing Plumbing & Rooter

based on 34 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1824 Verne Roberts Circle
    Antioch, CA 95409
  • Phone:
    (925) 756-5526
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Amazing Plumbing & Rooter on Facebook Amazing Plumbing & Rooter on Instagram 
  • Hours:
    8-6pm Mon-Fri
    8-1pm Saturday
    Closed Sunday
  • Primary Contact:
    Brittanie Saxberg (Office Mananger)
  • Business Started:
    3/24/2017

We are licensed, bonded and insured residential and commercial plumbing contractors. We provide the services needed to ensure the water in your home flows where it should.

762 inquiries

About Amazing Plumbing & Rooter

We proudly service residential and commercial properties in Contra Costa County, Alameda County and Solano County. Our qualified technicians are trained to quickly diagnose and resolve any plumbing catastrophe, with quality workmanship that you can come to expect. Exceptional customer service and su...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 03/01/2018

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Amazing Plumbing & Rooter
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Amazing Plumbing & Rooter

How does BCA rate Amazing Plumbing & Rooter?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

34 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Amazing Plumbing and Rooter provided excellent service.

    Posted on 11/14/2018

    They unplugged my sink in no time, provided prompt service, will give 5 stars and be recommending them. We were very happy since we had another Company out and he apparently did not know what he was doing therefore we had a plugged sink for 2 days.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Really great and professional

    Posted on 10/26/2018

    We had a very small leak at our home which I was able to stop myself. AHS actually sent out Amazing Plumbing to double check make sure that everything was good. Sergio came out on time was really great and professional. Everything was fine when he came out but I would recommend they send out Amazing Plumbing and Rooter again if I have any other issues in the future.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They worked quickly and efficiently...

    Posted on 10/25/2018

    We had a leak in our faucet and they did a very good job. They showed up on time they worked quickly and efficiently. Our technician knew exactly what the issue was and fixed it quickly, it took him 20 minutes tops! I would absolutely recommend Amazing Plumbing and Rooter.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were real professionals and get the job done.

    Posted on 10/11/2018

    Everything went good with Amazing Plumbing and Rooter. They showed up on time and finished up quick. They cleared out the drains in my house about a week ago, haven't had issues since. Job was done well and very efficient. I would recommend them if you need plumbing work done they were real professionals and get the job done.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Jesus Navarro was great...

    Posted on 10/11/2018

    Amazing Plumbing and Rooter worked on my kitchen sink about 2-3 weeks ago. I would absolutely recommend them my technician was efficient, fast, and very pleasant. He answered all of my questions making sure I knew what was going on. They were really great.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review