Business Consumer Alliance, Inc.

based on 107 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    315 North La Cadena Drive
    Colton, CA 92324
  • Phone:
    (800) 834-1119
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Facebook Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Twitter Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Google+ Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Pinterest Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Blog 
  • Hours:
    Monday - Friday
    8:00am - 5:00pm (PST)
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service (Contact Us )
  • Business Started:
    8/24/1928

Business Consumer Alliance is your one-stop shop to learn everything you need to know about a business before engaging with them. We rate all types of businesses based on a variety of factors such as complaints, industry trends, competency licensing.

4,466 inquiries

About Business Consumer Alliance, Inc.

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Business Consumer Alliance, Inc.

How does BCA rate Business Consumer Alliance, Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

107 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    An Invaluable service for consumers.

    Posted on 5/15/2017

    First of all, I was not aware of and pleasantly surprised that a service such as BCA's was available to me and that the BCA was so easily accessible. I am very grateful for the fact that, as a consumer, I know the BCA organization is there for me whenever I need a consult, advice or a situation mediated.

    Secondly, Mrs. Barroso was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. It was a pleasure speaking with her. I found her advice absolutely helpful and invaluable. Without her guidance, I'd be lost and without a map. She spoke on my behalf and pointed me in the direction in which I needed to continue. I am truly blessed to have found her and the BCA organization and will continue to seek their knowledgeable advice. This is an invaluable resource for one to have at their disposal. I would unhesitantly recommend them to anyone and I will do my part in supporting this organization as best I can. I am truly blessed to have found them. Thank you for listening.

    W.G.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was starting to think that people in this world just don't care anymore but you've proven me wrong!

    Posted on 5/11/2017

    I've received your emails and I would just like to say how pleased I am with your services, and how truly grateful I am to you for helping me! I was starting to think that people in this world just don't care anymore but you've proven me wrong! I will gladly spread word of mouth about you and your company, Business Consumer Alliance as a whole. Again, thank you Rachel for looking out for the " little people".

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They helped me get money back from a scam on Facebook. It only took 2 days period I am amazed with this company

    Posted on 4/3/2017

    I signed up for a trial size for aquavo on Facebook. It turns out it is a scam. One phone call from the BCA and I had my money back in my account the next day. I highly recommend using the BCA any time you have any type of issue like this. They were very nice and very concerned with what was happening with me. I am very grateful!!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great!!!!

    Posted on 2/6/2017

    i was very upset with delivery that i bought on website Walmart. i contacted to walmart by email , and the product company, did not want to respond for 3 weekens . after that i made a report to Business Consumer ,immediately they sent my complaint after 15 days i recived the copy of my complaint that send ,Businees Consumer .now im very happy because they sent me back my product. Yeah!!! thank Business Consumer for you support !!!! .

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you BCA, Elizabeth Barroso proved to be a wonderful employee.

    Posted on 1/17/2017

    I contacted Business Consumer Alliance for help regarding a local business and was directed towards Elizabeth Barroso and grateful for it. My complaint involved a used car dealer and their unscrupulous business conduct. Elizabeth, by contrast, was highly professional. She was always pleasant to deal with, trying her best to bring the matter to a satisfactory close. Unfortunately, Aline's Auto, 412 Medford Avenue, Patchogue, NY 11772 (631) 654-5660, the dealership I chose, was uncooperative throughout. Rather, the staff chose to behave as if they were grade school boys on the playground fighting over whose turn it was at bat. In particular, the sales agent Walter Crane, was most unprincipled.

    Elizabeth and I forged a team effort to find the middle ground with this company. They flatly refused. While it was disappointing, it was not a waste of time. Elizabeth maintained her professional manner and I held my convictions: not be be bullied by appalling individuals who are clearly bereft of ethics, professional style, and dignity. Shame on Aline's Auto Dealership.

    Thank you BCA, Elizabeth Barroso proved to be a wonderful employee.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    A huge thanks to BCA and especially Raychel Parris for bringing my complaint to a positive conclusion.

    Posted on 11/29/2016

    A huge thanks to BCA and especially Raychel Parris for bringing my complaint to a positive conclusion. Even though the order I placed with Get Stretcher Bar (Ozgunaydin Advertising, LLC) was for only $105 it was a significant amount to our non-profit organization. I filed the complaint after receiving only two sticks of wood (one half of one frame) even though I ordered and paid for 100 stretcher bars to make 25 frames. I know for sure if I had not contacted BCA I would have never received my complete order as the company never did return my phone calls or emails even after they had been paid through PayPal.

    Thank you Raychel so much and have a happy holiday season, Michael

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My Expectations were Surpassed

    Posted on 11/21/2016

    Good Afternoon,

    I have reached out to Assurant Solutions. The associate that has assisted me with my claim was very helpful.If not for the BCA no further actions would of been taken. I feel so happy knowing that there is a second option when facing a wall as a consumer when problems aren't taken care of as they should. We were able to meet an agreement. I truly appreciate the help. If it wasn't for the assistance i wouldn't of found a solution to my problem. Thank you for stepping in!

    Best Regards,

    Jasmine Preciado

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Your understanding manner and assurance that my claim could be handled even without my presence helped me to calm down.

    Posted on 11/17/2016

    I spoke with Allison this afternoon about a problem I have with some hearing aids, and you said you would send a claim form to my home so I wouldn’t have to get on the freeway and travel to Orange or Colton, but that my claim could be processed in your Colton office. As I probably told you, I’m 86 , tech challenged, really dread that frantic 91 freeway to Orange, and haven’t checked a map to learn how far I am from Colton, but I just had to write you a note to say thank you. I was on the verge of tears when I phoned your office today, having been told that the BBB was located in City Hall downtown in Historic Old Lake Elsinore, only to find after locating it and entering the building that it was not so! A feeling of abject helplessness nearly overtook me, and then your understanding manner and assurance that my claim could be handled even without my presence helped me to calm down and avoid tears! I just want you to know that your calm voice giving me all the positive and encouraging advice was like salve on a sore, and I truly appreciated it. YOU MADE MY DAY! Until I receive the claim form I will spend some time making sure my documentation can be clearly understood and get it to your office as promptly as possible. Meanwhile, thank you again for your wonderful manner and kind assistance to me!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you Elizabeth and BCA!!!

    Posted on 10/21/2016

    I went into BCA's office and told them my situation with Brida Legal, a modification company who took me for my money. I filed the complaint and Elizabeth immediately handled my case with such professionalism and efficiency that I received my $5,000 refund within 2 days after. I am VERY happy and satisfied with the work BCA does... Thanks!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review