Business Consumer Alliance, Inc.

based on 112 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    315 North La Cadena Drive
    Colton, CA 92324
  • Phone:
    (800) 834-1119
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Facebook Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Twitter Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Google+ Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Pinterest Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Blog 
  • Hours:
    Monday - Friday
    8:00am - 5:00pm (PST)
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service (Contact Us )
  • Business Started:
    8/24/1928

Business Consumer Alliance is your one-stop shop to learn everything you need to know about a business before engaging with them. We rate all types of businesses based on a variety of factors such as complaints, industry trends, competency licensing.

3,514 inquiries

About Business Consumer Alliance, Inc.

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Business Consumer Alliance, Inc.

How does BCA rate Business Consumer Alliance, Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

112 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Was resolved to my satisfaction, thank you

    Posted on 4/6/2018

    It took a reasonable amount of time to come to an agreement after Business Consumer Alliance stepped in. Although I did not get my full refund because he had excuses, I was very satisfied to get back most of the money he owed me. I am grateful to you for helping people like me get justice. Thank you again.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Reference: Business Consumer Alliance: Ready to Provide Professional Consumer Support

    Posted on 2/8/2018

    The Sears Holdings Corporation Executive consumer affairs team provided a quick and actionable response to my concerns regarding a warranty service complaint. I appreciate the fact that the issue was fixable and ownership was taken to provide a quick response.
    The response was within an acceptable timeline that allowed for the closing of my complaint prior to the Business Consumer Alliance team taking action. It always great when a company can take ownership of service and product related concerns and immediately address the issues with a positive resolve.
    Should anyone have any Sears service and or product issues that are not resolved by the team that has ownership of the underlying concern...my recommendation is to share the concern with Sears Holdings Corporation based in Chicago and know that they will effectively and professionally resolve the concern.

    It's a plus to have the Business Consumer Alliance team ready to provide the support as needed, as they were ready to step in and take a quick line of action to help me resolve the issue.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The help you provided by guiding and diligent follow up is what allowed us to have the positive outcome we experienced.

    Posted on 12/18/2017

    The help you provided by educating, guiding, and diligent follow up is what allowed us to have the positive outcome we experienced. We had hit a dead end in our attempts to contact and resolve this issue. Without your assistance I fear we would not have had positive results. Please know the delay in this thank you in no way reflects our appreciation to your professionalism and interest in our case. THANK YOU again.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    An Invaluable service for consumers.

    Posted on 5/15/2017

    First of all, I was not aware of and pleasantly surprised that a service such as BCA's was available to me and that the BCA was so easily accessible. I am very grateful for the fact that, as a consumer, I know the BCA organization is there for me whenever I need a consult, advice or a situation mediated.

    Secondly, Mrs. Barroso was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. It was a pleasure speaking with her. I found her advice absolutely helpful and invaluable. Without her guidance, I'd be lost and without a map. She spoke on my behalf and pointed me in the direction in which I needed to continue. I am truly blessed to have found her and the BCA organization and will continue to seek their knowledgeable advice. This is an invaluable resource for one to have at their disposal. I would unhesitantly recommend them to anyone and I will do my part in supporting this organization as best I can. I am truly blessed to have found them. Thank you for listening.

    W.G.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was starting to think that people in this world just don't care anymore but you've proven me wrong!

    Posted on 5/11/2017

    I've received your emails and I would just like to say how pleased I am with your services, and how truly grateful I am to you for helping me! I was starting to think that people in this world just don't care anymore but you've proven me wrong! I will gladly spread word of mouth about you and your company, Business Consumer Alliance as a whole. Again, thank you Rachel for looking out for the " little people".

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They helped me get money back from a scam on Facebook. It only took 2 days period I am amazed with this company

    Posted on 4/3/2017

    I signed up for a trial size for aquavo on Facebook. It turns out it is a scam. One phone call from the BCA and I had my money back in my account the next day. I highly recommend using the BCA any time you have any type of issue like this. They were very nice and very concerned with what was happening with me. I am very grateful!!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great!!!!

    Posted on 2/6/2017

    i was very upset with delivery that i bought on website Walmart. i contacted to walmart by email , and the product company, did not want to respond for 3 weekens . after that i made a report to Business Consumer ,immediately they sent my complaint after 15 days i recived the copy of my complaint that send ,Businees Consumer .now im very happy because they sent me back my product. Yeah!!! thank Business Consumer for you support !!!! .

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you BCA, Elizabeth Barroso proved to be a wonderful employee.

    Posted on 1/17/2017

    I contacted Business Consumer Alliance for help regarding a local business and was directed towards Elizabeth Barroso and grateful for it. My complaint involved a used car dealer and their unscrupulous business conduct. Elizabeth, by contrast, was highly professional. She was always pleasant to deal with, trying her best to bring the matter to a satisfactory close. Unfortunately, Aline's Auto, 412 Medford Avenue, Patchogue, NY 11772 (631) 654-5660, the dealership I chose, was uncooperative throughout. Rather, the staff chose to behave as if they were grade school boys on the playground fighting over whose turn it was at bat. In particular, the sales agent Walter Crane, was most unprincipled.

    Elizabeth and I forged a team effort to find the middle ground with this company. They flatly refused. While it was disappointing, it was not a waste of time. Elizabeth maintained her professional manner and I held my convictions: not be be bullied by appalling individuals who are clearly bereft of ethics, professional style, and dignity. Shame on Aline's Auto Dealership.

    Thank you BCA, Elizabeth Barroso proved to be a wonderful employee.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review