based on 4 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1 Parklane Blvd, Suite 729 East
    Dearborn, MI 48126
  • Phone:
    (888) 324-7629
  • Website:
  • Social:
  • Hours:
  • Primary Contact:
    Michael Jaafar (Co-Founder)
  • Business Started:
    3/23/2016

This company's business provides debt relief, credit repair and bankruptcy services.

2,913 inquiries

About Fairmax Law

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Fairmax Law

How does BCA rate Fairmax Law?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

4 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    would absolutely reccommend Fairmax Law to ANYONE

    Posted on 9/5/2019

    I really must say, that from the moment I called to set appointment, to the minute I left, the staff went out of their way to make me feel at ease about this whole process. Ms. Linda was so helpful, empathetic and kind. Courteous, friendly, professional, and funny. Ms. Linda made me feel quite comfortable about something i felt very aprehensive about doing. I appreciated very much what she did to ease my fears about the whole thing. Thank you, Ms. linda!!! You do your job well. Now, Norma, was very knowledgeable and her expertise was quite evident. She was quite thorough in explaining all the details and she made sure I understood what I was doing, what was going to happen next and the timeline of the rest of the process. Thank you, Norma!!!! You guys are GREAT!!!!!! I would definitely reccommend Fairmax Law to anyone that would need this type of assistance....... absolutely in good hands.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 9/6/2019

    Thank you much for this review! It was very heartfelt and we truly appreciate it!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They made me homeless.

    Posted on 7/19/2019

    I hired Fairmax law to do a simple Bankruptcy my mother had passed away I just got a divorce my brother was nice enough to let me stay at his place till I can save enough money to get an apartment, they’re 599 special turned into $1300 they didn’t do the paperwork correctly they put me As the owner of my brothers home, forgot the titles to my car my recreational vehicle, I gave them everything they asked for and they didn’t even do with it right.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 9/6/2019

    Sir. This is a very inaccurate description. The review you submitted claims things that did not happen. We feel very sorry you have this belief. We wish you well.

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    No stars

    Posted on 10/6/2017

    I am very dissatisfied with the attorney who handled my case. He did not give me the right advice for filing the right chapter which I filed a chapter 7. I do own my home and was not told what could be the out come of this case with said home now the court is trying to take my home and sell it. I should have been told from the beginning that this could happen and I was not I even ask to switch the case to a chapter 13 I have yet to hear from my attorney but I get a call from a realtor to put my home on the market fairmax where are you now? I am very displeased, I give them no stars I need help!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 9/6/2019

    Denise. This is a very inaccurate description. The review you submitted claims things that did not happen. We feel very sorry you have this belief. We wish you well.

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My experience with fairmaxlaw

    Posted on 6/12/2017

    My overall experience with fairmaxlaw was a good one, I had a excellent attorney Alex berry-santoro very professional, I also had a good experience with paralegal Alicia Matthews, there are times when my attorney was busy filing my case and couldn't take my every call, that's when Alicia very patiently explained everything to me, which helped me relax filing bankruptcy can be stressful but Alicia made everything go smoothly. I would definitely recommend Fairmaxlaw if you find yourself in the unfortunate situation of having to file bankruptcy. Once again I thank Alex berry-santoro and Alicia Matthews, God Bless You.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review