based on 12 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    16808 Armstrong Avenue, Suite 220
    Irvine, CA 92606
  • Phone:
    (844) 882-4270
  • Website:
  • Social:
    GreenLink Financial on Facebook GreenLink Financial on Twitter GreenLink Financial on LinkedIn GreenLink Financial on YouTube GreenLink Financial on Blog 
  • Hours:
    Monday - Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.
    Sunday: Closed.
  • Primary Contact:
    Madelline Mojica (Director - Public Relations)
  • Business Started:
    2/27/2014

Greenlink works with over 20 lenders finding the right loan for your situation. We find comprehensive loans that will dramatically lower your monthly minimum payment and save you thousands in interest.

1,722 inquiries

About GreenLink Financial

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for GreenLink Financial

How does BCA rate GreenLink Financial?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

12 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    excellent choice

    Posted on 2/8/2018

    I'm writing this in behalf of my Mom, Greenlink Funding tremendously helped her business in terms of getting her second location remodeled in no time. We were originally looking for a Working Capital loan but with that it takes more time and we needed the funds immediately. Luckily we received this mailer and we applied online, after a couple of minutes Joshua called us back and asked us a couple of questions with regards to my mom's income since she is 1099. Joshua along with his manager Justin understood the fact that we need the money in less than a week, or we'll just have to find another option. They worked their magic, got us thru the verification and funding call in no time with a better rate than the previous lender that we are working with. At first, We were really apprehensive specially my Mother is super traditional and we were reading some feedback, but good thing we followed our instinct and did our due diligence...Greenlink is a company that truly values their client from the application process right thru the end. We will definitely renew our loan with them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you very much Green Link!

    Posted on 1/15/2018

    Thank you very much Green Link! This company is absolutely a blessing in disguise for me and family. Rick and his team made sure that I got the funds deposited in my account before we signed the documents for closing. The whole team is very efficient in handling all our information and literally held our hands from application to the funding call. Thank you so much again for all your help.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Gabriel =Outstanding Job!

    Posted on 1/11/2018

    This review is to commend on how Gabriel handled the whole loan process for me and my wife. The application was roughly 10 minutes, no fuss.

    Then after a couple of minutes he called us back again with different loan term options for 3, 5 or 7 years with an exemplary rate of 6.5.

    He also went above and beyond to help us gather all the documents and took some time of his own to make sure that we are notified with every step of the process. Gabriel made us feel very confident that we're in the right hands.

    Signing the disclosures took us a while but again Gabriel made sure that all pages are clearly discussed and explained. He is truly knowledgeable and exceeds our expectation. We are sincerely thankful for Gabriel's assistance and guidance.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 Stars

    Posted on 1/10/2018

    I had an existing loan with Prosper that has been dramatically weighing me down for the last two years, my son recommended me to apply for a consolidation loan here at Greenlink with the help of Michael who helped him two months ago.

    The whole process was very transparent, no hidden fees, no balloon payment. I'm now starting this year with two loans paid off. funding process is 3 days way better than my first two loans!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    For Mr. Craig Wakai

    Posted on 12/15/2017

    Very seldomly do we run across people that make a difference and you are one of those few. I have always pushed myself in tough times and could see my ship sinking fast. I have built multiple offices to be very profitable over the years and consider that I am at the top of my career, I too am a Type A personality. I build teams and I am that gooey stuff that nobody can identify that keeps groups together. Last night I did sleep a little better and I owe it to you. A little tough love helps a long way but kindness and understanding is priceless. You have given me hope and feel you have helped me carve a new path. I owe you big and once this storm passes I would love to buy you a beer or 12.

    I won’t thank you for getting me out of trouble as I will do that on my own. What I will thank you for is for your patience, guidance and frankly for showing me friendship when we needed it the most. Please call upon me on your time of need or just to shoot the crap, my word is my bond and my friendship and loyalty is unbreakable.

    Hope your dinner last night was a great one, stay out of trouble; God bless you brother.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 Stars for Complete satisfaction!

    Posted on 12/11/2017

    I like the fact that this company stays true to their word, down to their rates and to the exact duration for the underwriters appointment.

    They are truly committed in providing good customer service from the application process down to the funding call and makes sure that you're all set.

    Jake along with his whole team did a phenomenal job in helping my company acquire our second location for business.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 stars for Ethics and Customer Service

    Posted on 12/5/2017

    I love the fact that the money was wired directly into my checking account in less than 3 days. Brandon was exceptional in explaining everything to me and husband who is a tough cookie to sell.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Awesome customer service by Gina C!

    Posted on 12/4/2017

    Awesome customer service by Gina C! explained to me everything from the application process to the funding call, smooth process overall. I will definitely renew my loan with them. Outstanding job nonetheless!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 3 Reviews
    0 Answers

    5 stars

    Posted on 11/30/2017

    I received an eligibility offer for 20,000 and wanted to take advantage of this and applied thru the phone with no hassle at all and the best thing about it is they don't do a hard pull on my credit which I'm very conscious of! I got offered a rate higher than the 5.49 which I expected, but getting a 7.5 is way better than I expected for 690 credit and on a fixed income. This loan will truly helped me out thru the Holidays.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 stars

    Posted on 11/27/2017

    I have been working on securing a loan through your company. Recently I have been going through some financial struggles. The person I have been dealing with is a Miss Heather Oconnell. Let me start by saying Miss Oconnell has been absolutely outstanding with the customer service she has provided to me. She is meticulous in her attention to detail and clearly and patiently explained the entire process of how to take corrective action to help me with my situation/debt. She has been kind and considerate and made me feel at ease with her ability to sympathize with my situation and offer the best possible advice to help remedy my problem. She returns calls in timely manner and has an extremely knowledgeable grasp of the entire financial institution she is representing. I am extremely happy and satisfied with the way I have been dealt with by Heather and will vigorously recommend her services to all my friends and family in the near and far future. She is a breathe of fresh air in todays financial world and should be recognized for her abilities by her employers. She is obviously a tremendous asset to your company and her excellence should not go unnoticed.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review