based on 13 reviews

This company's business is a fitness studio offering kickboxing classes.

484 inquiries

About I Love Kickboxing

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for I Love Kickboxing

How does BCA rate I Love Kickboxing?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

13 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Take the Risk!

    Posted on 9/5/2018

    I moved to Louisville quite recently and decided that, since I was dealing with so much change anyway, I was going to go ahead and do something I'd always wanted to try: kickboxing. I chose ILoveKickboxing and have had ZERO regrets. These people are legit. They are always encouraging and never ever belittle your amount of experience. Whether a first-timer or a pro, they find ways to help you be better. Completely friendly and competent, I have fun with the staff every time I go in for a session. I cannot recommend this business more highly.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent workout

    Posted on 5/9/2018

    I had no plans to do more than 3 classes when I purchased my gloves and 3 class combo. However, after my first workout I decided to buy a class pass. It has helped me get out of my comfort zone, increase my fitness, and is an excellent stress reliever. The staff has been really supportive and I highly recommend trying out a class!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Wonderful workout

    Posted on 1/19/2018

    These classes are great workouts! Not only do you get to hit and kick bags, but you build endurance, muscles and have fun! My husband and I go 3-4 times a week and can see so much improvement just within a month. The trainers are amazing, very helpful and encouraging. Everyone has become like family! I highly recommend if you're looking for a great workout but something out of the box than just the gym.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I love kickboxing is amazing

    Posted on 12/14/2017

    Our studio here in Lexington Just opened this week. Today was my first class and first time kickboxing. The instructors were more than I expected. They were patient, supportive, helpful and fun. And I cannot wait to go back next week.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    ILKB=AMAZING

    Posted on 12/7/2017

    I started ILKB on the first day they opened in Florence KY! (November 16th). I’ve been coming to class 4/5 days a week and let me tell ya! This place is the answer to my prayers! I’ve already lost 13lbs and lost inches!! I’m feeling confident and it’s an amazing way to workout. Not some boring “I have to go to the gym :(“ it’s “ I HAVE KICKBOXING IN TMINUS 2 HOURS!!!” I love this company and the amazing instructors. It’s like having a personal trainer at a fraction of the cost of an actual personal trainer! And with a membership you can come whenever you want! Highly recommend this if you want an intense workout but having fun doing it! AND god forbid you ever need to actually use the kickboxing techniques that they teach you in a real life situation you’re covered!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    This place is AWESOME!

    Posted on 10/4/2017

    I’ve had gym memberships where I’d go in, look at all the equipment and not know how to use it, not know the proper weight I should use, and just get overwhelmed and frustrated to where I didn’t go back. I’ve tried group exercises that didn’t keep my interest so I would quit going. I am also so busy that I would hate having to go to the gym and just do cardio or strength training (what I know how to do). I wanted to find something that would give me a total body workout and would be fun. I found that at ILoveKickboxing.com! You get a big workout in 1 hour. The next day my whole body was sore, but that told me that I was getting a total body workout which is exactly what I was looking for. And talk about stress reliever! It’s good to be able to take out some built up stress and frustration on a bag, and I feel pretty cool with my wraps and gloves (BADASS!) So far I’ve lost almost 10 lbs since I started! I feel confident that I’ll keep on losing more the I go!

    -Jorianna Able

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Workout

    Posted on 5/25/2017

    It was a great full body workout. You work all your muscles with this 1 hour workout. The staff was helpful and encouraging and lets you work at your own pace. I really enjoyed my first kickboxing class and excited to return.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    #clapclapboom #fitfam #ilkblouisville #getfitnotskinny

    Posted on 3/28/2017

    Holy sweaty warmup! You will work hard from start to finish and earn every drop of sweat. It's addicting. The owners and staff are awesome and motivational! I can't wait for the next class even before the current one is over!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    ????????

    Posted on 2/28/2017

    I absolutely love this place! Awesome workout, great energy from the instructors, and definitely builds up self esteem! Very challenging, but even more rewarding! I definitely recommend for both mental and physical stress relievers!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review