based on 4 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3245 Palm Center Drive
    Las Vegas, NV 89103
  • Phone:
    (866) 547-4583
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Inspired Silver on Twitter Inspired Silver on Blog Inspired Silver on Instagram Inspired Silver on Pinterest Inspired Silver on YouTube Inspired Silver on MySpace Inspired Silver on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    Online Shopping 24-7. Customer Service Hours Monday - Friday 9AM - 5PM
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    6/17/2003

Inspired Silver specializes in providing runway, celebrity, and designer inspired sterling silver & cubic zirconia jewelry.

2,189 inquiries

About Inspired Silver

Inspired Silver features fashion jewelry, charms, cubic zirconia jewelry and more. Designer jewelry and celebrity wedding rings as seen in magazines as the finest collection of engagement rings and sisters jewelry. Also available: necklaces, rings, earrings, bracelets, pearls, charm jewelry, anklets...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 11/13/2017

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Inspired Silver
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Inspired Silver

How does BCA rate Inspired Silver?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

4 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Poor Excuse for A Business

    Posted on 12/29/2018

    I ordered a bracelet for my mother, I paid ,plus shipp and never received the bracelet. I 've emailed them numerous times and still no answers . Please don't order from theses theives they will take your money and never send the product. I 've read 100 people's statements on Facebook the same thing happened to them . Now Inspired Silver has set it where you can no longer make a post so they can continue to rob people . Please don't fool yourself.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Service

    Posted on 10/2/2017

    I recently had to stay in the hospital for my pre-term baby and wanted to thank the nurses for taking such incredible care of my family. I assume these women receive lots of candy and goodies so I set out to find something unique. This website has TONS of option for super cute personalized bracelets and necklaces! I ended up getting about 10 bracelets with a heart charm that says "Nurse" on it. Super easy to order and overall good experience.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Order a Valentines Gift on 02/06/2014

    Posted on 2/14/2014

    They were advertising a good deal for a item my mom wanted for Valentines Day. I got that plus I went ahead or order a ring for my husband. When I checked out it said Delivery by 02/12/2014. I thought that's perfecting timing. 02/07/2014 the money was debit out of my account, but I not received a confirmation request. Thankfully I printed out my order request or I would not have the Order #. I emailed on 02/12/2014 in regards to my order status still showing pending. I got an email that same day say it would be 7-14 business days for processing. I said okay. Well today being 7 business days I emailed yesterday to see if the order had been finished and got another timely email back with that I won't receive an update til 14business days as the order contain handmade items. I did not order anything handmade. The ring, bracelet, and necklace were all in stock when I order so that to me means pre-made. Then she went on to say even if I had order 3 day shipping that still would have meant after the 7-14 business days for processing. So people are getting ripped off it looks like. I asked to cancel my order and got an email today say it will take 3-5 business days and if my order happens to ship in the meantime then please send it back for a full refund. Um? Why does it take so long for a cancellation to happen? I would like my refund today so that I can go and still get my husband and mom something for Valentines. This has been a horrible experience, but I do say their email response was quick its just the follow through was not to efficient.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Warning: Not advised to do business with Inspired Silver

    Posted on 11/4/2013

    I do not recommend doing business with Inspired Silver. I was told my Awareness Jewelry purchase would ship within 7-10 business days unless otherwise contacted. I was not. After constant contact and 30 days, still nothing. I was told I could not cancel my order. After involving the fraud dept. of my bank, I finally received it after 33 days. It was of extremely poor quality. A sticker on a pendant. What a disappointment. My mistrust in this company lead me to not send it back for I felt they'd say they never received it.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review