based on 56 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1819 South Excise Avenue
    Ontario, CA 91761
  • Phone:
    (909) 912-7103
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Majestic Home Loan on Facebook Majestic Home Loan on LinkedIn Majestic Home Loan on Google+ Majestic Home Loan on Blog Majestic Home Loan on Twitter 
  • Hours:
    7am - 6pm, PST
  • Primary Contact:
    Maria Donaghy (Compliance Officer)
  • Business Started:
    3/13/1997

Majestic Home Loan is a full service residential mortgage lender headquartered in Rancho Cucamonga, California. We have been established and successful for over 16 years.

14,875 inquiries

About Majestic Home Loan

Our focus on simplicity puts success at the heart of what we do. It also fuels our own personal growth, and the progress of our employees. It is rooted in a deep understanding of what our customers need, and what we can best offer to meet those needs.

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/26/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Majestic Home Loan
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Majestic Home Loan

How does BCA rate Majestic Home Loan?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

56 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Re-finance of my home

    Posted on 5/22/2017

    I used Majestic Home Loans to re-finance my primary home. I was refused by most banks which was so discouraging so I decided to give Majestic Home Loans a call and I couldn't be happier. I worked with Cheng Manalang and she was beyond fantastic. She was very nice, knowledgable, informative, up front and honest and was able to help me. Not only did she get the home re-financed, she got me enough to pay off all my bills AND pull cash out. I got the lowest possible rate, fixed and was so happy and impressed that I decided to have her also check into re-financing one of my rental properties. Again she did not disappoint. I am a Real Estate Agent and will be using her as my lender. You'd be a fool NOT to use this company!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    GREAT SERVICE

    Posted on 4/29/2015

    Thank you Tim Putney and Elizabeth Dramitinos for making the refinancing process so easy, fast, and efficient. They are always very responsive with replies to my questions. I appreciate everything they did for me to help me refinance our home. I'd recommend them to all my family and friends.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent service and knowledgable staff

    Posted on 2/7/2015

    First of all I'd like to say that I dealt with Shannon Cash and found MHL on the intranet. I was a bit hesitant at first because hey, it's the Internet. Shannon put me at ease immediately. She definitely knows what she is doing and answers ever question you throw at her with honesty and integrity. In fact, I would send her emails and within minutes of sending it, I would receive a call from her answering the questions I had. I have refinanced several times over the years and it has become harder and harder to do, due to all the documents you need to send back and forth, but I felt like with this loan I sent the absolute minimum set. Which tells me that Shannon knows what she is doing. We closed on time and there were no hiccups in between. I really wanted to write this review because of Shannon's excellent customer service and to also assure prospective clients that MHL is the real deal. I know that everyone is skeptical about getting anything on the Internet, and I am in fact one of those people. I'll read online reviews before jumping into anything and I hope my review helps you with your decision. I'd recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you Shannon for making the process so easy and putting all my Internet loan fears to rest with your professionalism and prompt responses. -Steve

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    First time home buyer

    Posted on 1/14/2015

    This was my first time working with a lender and it couldn't have been an easier process. Shannon Cash and Shanel Harris were very responsive to my many questions and always completed what the promised they would. We had minor issue at closing, but it was resolved quickly and professionaly. I would highly recommend Majestic Home Loans for your next purchase.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Refinance and cash out

    Posted on 1/10/2015

    Shannon Cash & Barbara couldn't have made my refinance easier and quicker. Always very responsive with replies to my questions. I would definitely recommend to family and friends!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Refinance experience.

    Posted on 1/6/2015

    My refinance process with Majestic was quick and painless. Shannon Cash was very knowledgeable and informative on the entire process. I would definitely recommend Majestic to my family and friends.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Easy and fast refinance

    Posted on 1/5/2015

    It was easy getting my mortgage refinance done with Majestic Home Loan. Everything was electronic. I was able to scan all my documents as PDF or JPEG and send them to MHL. Darryl Taylor was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt, courteous, professional and helpful.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    SHANNON CASH

    Posted on 1/5/2015

    Shannon did an excellent job from start to finish on the re-finance of my house. She was patient, quick and detailed in answering all of my questions and worked out the best possible APR rate for my Stream-line with my credit. I would definitely recommend her and the MHL team.

    thank you, Nicole George

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    MAJESTIC HOME LOANS DARRYL AND SHANEL

    Posted on 1/2/2015

    Darryl Taylor and Shanel Harris were very professional, detail oriented and easy to work with. I found them reliable and both very pleasant during our interactions. I was glad to get the best rate and even more glad to work with them, they went out of their way to keep us informed of the loan process.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    thank you very much.

    Posted on 12/30/2014

    Me Jose Montoya and my wife Patricia Montoya are very grateful with Darryl Tyler and Tammy because they did the impossible to help us to refinance our home. Thank you from the Montoya family.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review