MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment

based on 11 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    .
    Fountain Valley, CA 92708
  • Phone:
    (949) 241-3220
  • Website:
  • Social:
    MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment on Facebook MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment on Twitter MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Monday -Thursday:9:00AM - 10:00 PM; Friday & Saturday: 9:00 AM- 1:00 AM; Sunday:11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Primary Contact:
    Robert Spence (General Manager/Owner)
  • Business Started:
    2/24/2005

We provide casino themed event services and gaming entertainment services. Let us bring the excitement of Las Vegas and the elegance of European high stakes gaming directly to your company’s event, to your home, or to your private party.

1,341 inquiries

About MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment

We are Southern California’s premiere Casino Party and Event Planning Services company. Throughout Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego County and more, we have delivered the finest experience in casino based events available in Southern California.

Let us bring the excitement of Las Veg...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 01/31/2011

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment

How does BCA rate MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

11 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They exceeded expectations in all aspects!

    Posted on 5/29/2014

    MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment has helped with several big convention/conference groups that have come to the Anaheim/Orange County area. They exceeded expectations in all aspects….. From quick set-up to the great entertainment value and professional customer service they are first class in every way. They have the friendliest dealers in town and Robert Spence himself is an outstanding teacher who helps attendees and first time gamblers enjoy the experience. MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment provided absolute prompt and thorough services from start to finish! I would most certainly recommend them to others and have many times. I would say if you would like an authentic gaming experience in a non-threatening environment with value added assistance with prizes and bar tending, first class, well-dressed staff - then MC Casino & Entertainment is your best choice! There is a sincere interest in the client’s needs and everyone I know that comes in contact with MC Casino & Entertainment has been very impressed. Several of my contacts hire them on an annual basis!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Service with a smile

    Posted on 5/19/2014

    We had the pleasure of working with Robert Spence and his team at MC Casino Gaming for our company Christmas party in Dec of 2013. The event took place at the residence of the owner of our company. Because the event was on a Friday evening and had to be set up while the owner of our company was at work, Robert and his team did a wonderful job setting up all the game tables and making sure that the other vendors, those setting up tables/chairs and bartenders, were where they should be while the owner was at work. The guest were all pleased with the dealers, no complaints at all. They were very knowledgeable and friendly, service with a smile. I would rate their service with 5 stars! I would most definitely use their services again. I highly recommend them!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great service

    Posted on 5/16/2014

    MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment set up Casino night for our Company Christmas Party 2 years in a row (2012 and 2013). We had multiple tables (craps, texas hold 'em, and black jack). They met all expectations and provided great service. They provided us with prompt and thorough service. I would recommend them to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    These guys were GREAT!

    Posted on 5/14/2014

    M C Casino Gaming provided casino games and entertainment for three different corporate events that I have been involved with, and also for one large wedding event. I’ve seen this company in action several times. I was very pleased with a manager named Paul, and with another manager named Victor. These guys were GREAT! A Craps dealer named Katrina has come out to serve us 3 different times, and she’s very kind and helpful. All of their dealer staff seemed very friendly and responsive. Our guests loved their customer experience, and the way that they were treated. However, General Manager Robert Spence came across a little on the pushy side with his own crew, and also with other vendors we had onsite, which was slightly disappointing. When you try too hard to get everything exactly right, it creates tension, sometimes. For each of our events we never had to lift a finger, because their service team was always thinking several steps ahead. They arrived very early, and they went straight to work, because each person knew what to do. It’s very clear that they’ve been doing this for a very long time, and at that they have a lengthy track record of doing large, complicated events. These people even have their own outdoor lighting, DJ services, and bartenders. They seem to hire a lot of young, attractive girls, which certainly helps! Yes, I would recommend this company to others. I have already done this a few times. They know how to do amazing parties, and they do excellent work. These people do a very difficult and challenging job. They’re not perfect, but they are clearly the best I’ve ever experienced at what they do.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment did meet our expectations of providing an alternative form of entertainment to our guests.

    Posted on 5/9/2014

    MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment provided casino tables for three fundraiser events for my children’s' school. I was the Co-Chair of these events, which consisted of silent and live auctions, dinner, dancing and the casino. Each event was attended by around 600 guests. MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment set up Black Jack, Roulette and Craps tables at these events and provided all the staff and equipment to run the casino tables. MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment did meet our expectations of providing an alternative form of entertainment to our guests. The tables were busy at all times with guests engaging in the games and the players, creating a busy atmosphere. All the staff was professional and conducted themselves very well at the events. I worked with Robert Spence directly, who provided very knowledgeable information on how to prepare for and set up the casino and what would be best for our event. He was very professional and detailed in every aspect of the process, from creating the service agreement, to printing customized play money, to setting up on time and ready to start play. He was very thorough in updating me during the events, of when we needed to replenish play money, when to start making announcements about the casino and how to handle the raffle for casino prizes. We also had a post event review each time. I would recommend them to others who are having large events, where they would like to have extra entertainment for guests. Overall, I have been pleased with MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment and have established a good working relationship with Robert Spence. I think having a casino is an added profitable attraction to a fundraiser and allows for guests to mingle and enjoy some fun and excitement, in a well managed environment.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The company definitely deserves 5 stars, and we will continue to recommend them.

    Posted on 5/9/2014

    Twice MC Gaming & Entertainment ran our poker tournament. Once they bartended an event for us. Robert Spence and Vic provided exceptional service and were very thorough. The company definitely deserves 5 stars, and we will continue to recommend them. Robert and his team run an efficient and fun tournament for fundraising.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Hire this company they provide exceptional services!

    Posted on 5/7/2014

    MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment is our non profit Casino Vendor operating a fundraiser. Robert Spence provides exceptional services they met all my expectations. They were prompt, great, responsive and professional. I definitely recommend this company to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    If you want the best of the best, hire MC Casino & Gaming.

    Posted on 5/7/2014

    MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment was hired for a casino party and Robert Spence provided exceptional services. The services were timely, professional and communicative. I will definitely recommend them. If you want the best of the best, hire MC Casino & Gaming.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I highly recommend them to others!

    Posted on 5/6/2014

    MC Casino Gaming & Entertainment provided dealers to our poker games. They exceeded expectations with prompt, friendly and professional service. We had a particular dealer, Katrina that was very good. They provided prompt and thorough services every time. In fact, they would accommodate all our needs on short notice. I have let friends know about their exceptional gaming services. I have had friends use them for their fundraising tournaments and they too have been very happy with them. Again, they have always come through with great gaming services. I highly recommend them to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Well rounded top notch professional company...

    Posted on 5/6/2014

    Fundraising event; helped me do a pre-launch for nourishing and flourishing a non profit started at the end of 2013. I met Robert Spence and MC CASINO GAMING at an international 2010 networking event. I have seen his work for many years, and at the end of 2013 I hired him and would highly recommend him. Robert's team provided excellent service. Robert himself provided very prudent, and timely services. There were some logistics that wouldn't work between companies and because Robert has worked in many events involving many people he was able to provide me with the know how on avoiding pitfalls. This is very important because most event companies are only focused on their individual part in the whole and I have to work extra hard to bring everyone together. Robert's team with vast experience helped bring it all together. This is a major plus! They arrived early and stayed late. They also went above and beyond helping me clean up another companies left over mess which was really valuable at that time. The company is very critical. While this provides a wonderful experience...Sometimes a little more of a loose grip might be of value. Absolutely, I would recommend their excellent support & service. They have prompt reliability & very friendly staff. They were organized, experienced, professional, and cohesive working with other event planning / catering teams. Overall review of MC. Casino gaming company is that they are a well rounded top notch professional company. Very reliable well organized, well managed, and overall a wonderful team.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review