based on 56 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3450 Cahuenga Blvd. Building 705
    Los Angeles, CA 90068
  • Phone:
    (877) 962-1133
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Regal Assets, LLC on Facebook Regal Assets, LLC on YouTube Regal Assets, LLC on Twitter Regal Assets, LLC on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
    Friday: 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Primary Contact:
    Nicole Duckett Fricke (General Counsel)
  • Business Started:
    12/1/2003

Regal Assets, LLC has the right investment for your needs. They buy and sell gold bullion and rare coins and assist in setting up a Gold IRA.

37,315 inquiries

About Regal Assets, LLC

Regal Assets has a longstanding tradition of responsible & trustworthy business practices. From buying and selling Gold Bullion and Rare Gold to giving advice on setting up a long term tax deferred retirement plan, commonly called a Gold IRA, you can be assured that Regal Assets always has the right...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 10/30/2009

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Regal Assets, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Regal Assets, LLC

How does BCA rate Regal Assets, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Customer Reviews & Ratings

56 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Mr. Thorngren provided exceptional service

    Posted on 5/4/2015

    Regal Assets assisted me with transferring an old 401K account into precious metals. Mr. Charles Thorngren provided exceptional service. He was very personable, gave good advice and did everything perfectly. He returned calls and messages very timely. I would readily recommend Regal Assets to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Charles Thorngren and his team were quite helpful

    Posted on 4/24/2015

    Regal Assets opened an IRA,into which I transferred funds from an existing IRA. Mr. Charles Thorngren and his team were quite helpful and kept me apprised of each step of the transaction from inception to conclusion. I was promptly advised of all actions taken on my behalf. Regal Assets provided prompt and thorough services. Since I don't have any experience with another comparable company, I would rate my experience with Regal Assets 4 Stars! I would recommend Regal Assets to others entertaining the idea of pursuing an IRA under similar circumstances.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My research found that Regal Assets has a good reputation and I would readily recommend to others

    Posted on 4/23/2015

    I purchased a small amount of Gold from Regal Assets. Mr. Christian Howard was the representative who assisted me with the transaction. Mr. Howard and his team were easy to communicate with and cooperative. Regal Assets was quite good in keeping me informed of the progression of my transaction. My research found that Regal Assets has a good reputation and I would readily recommend them to others. I am currently involved in another transaction with them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Overall I am a satisfied customer

    Posted on 4/13/2015

    I transferred my IRA into precious metals. Mr. Collin Plume was assigned to help me through the process. The transaction was handled timely. Mr. Plume was very knowledgeable, he gave me all the information that I needed, and he was there for all my questions. Regal Assets has a great reputation, very reliable, patient, and I felt no pressure. There follow-up was exceptional. Overall, I am a satisfied customer.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I did a thorough internet search and found Regal Assets to be highly rated

    Posted on 4/10/2015

    Regal Assets rolled over my IRA into a Gold. Mr. Collin Plume and team were a great help through the process. They met all my expectations and I would certainly recommend them to others. Before committing to anything, I did a thorough internet search and found Regal Assets to be highly rated. Regal Assets is worthy of 5 Stars!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They all did an excellent job especially Collin Plume

    Posted on 4/8/2015

    Regal Assets rolled over my IRA to precious metals. They met all my expectations. They all did a excellent job especially Collin Plume. Regal was prompt and very thorough in all their services. I would recommend Regal Assets to others. They answered questions, provided lots of information and allowed me time to read and make my choice with no pressure.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    An overall good experience

    Posted on 4/7/2015

    I used Regal Assets to rollover a partial amount from my traditional IRA into a precious metals IRA. Mr. Christian Howard and his team assisted me through the process. They were always available for my questions. I would certainly recommend them to family and friends. Regal Assets was easy to work with, they gave thorough explanations on everything, and it was an overall good experience.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everyone I dealt with was professional and very courteous

    Posted on 4/2/2015

    Regal Assets helped me in purchasing fine metals. Very patient, professional and informative during my self imposed lengthy process. They met all my expectations. Everyone I dealt with was professional and very courteous. Mr. Charles Thorngren was my contact person. They provided prompt and thorough services & followed up and returned calls promptly. I would absolutely recommend them to others. I would specifically recommend Mr. Charles Thorngren. I'm a very satisfied customer. I will continue to use Regal Assets in the future.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Christian was a pleasure to work with and I would give both he, and Regal Assets, the most stars possible in a rating system

    Posted on 4/1/2015

    Yes, I recently used Regal Assets, in particular 'Christian', to purchase some precious metals to add to my existing IRA. This was the second time I have used Regal Assets with Christian helping me both times. He was a pleasure to work with and I would give both he, and Regal Assets, the most 'stars' possible in a rating system. In the future, I plan on adding more precious metals to my IRA and I most definitely will work once again with Christian and Regal Assets.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review