based on 7 reviews

Rosland Capital LLC is a precious metal asset firm based in Los Angeles, California with additional locations in the United Kingdom and Germany.

17,386 inquiries

About Rosland Capital LLC

Rosland Capital LLC is a precious metal asset firm based in Los Angeles, California with additional locations in the United Kingdom and Germany.

Rosland Capital sells all the popular forms of gold, silver, platinum, palladium and other precious metals, including bullion and numismatic coins. ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 10/01/2008

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Rosland Capital LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Rosland Capital LLC

How does BCA rate Rosland Capital LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

7 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Service so impeccable, it warrants repeat business...

    Posted on 10/25/2018

    I've dealt with Heather Ho at Rosland Capital on 3 different occasions. Each time, orders were decided as to whether I wanted gold and/or silver. On each occasion, as with this latest purchase, Heather was very meticulous in her recommendations no matter what combination of precious metals I requested. She provided impeccable service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Outstanding...just outstanding

    Posted on 10/19/2018

    Heather Ho is my life line every single time I call. She is patient, informative, and overall demonstrates how much she cares about her clients by going above and beyond what she should be doing. She takes the time to talk about the situation, do the necessary research and provide the absolute best advice and guidance she can offer. I've come to trust her completely and know she will always give me the best, most informed advice she can. And her follow up and follow through is impeccable. I view her as my partner. Thank you!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Heather Ho is the best I recommend her highly.

    Posted on 5/24/2018

    I’m writing to recommend Heather Ho to anyone who is considering a gold purchase with her. Almost four years ago I contacted Rosland Capital as I was interested in rolling over an IRA that was not performing well. I was fortunate enough to be connected with Heather. This was the beginning of a relationship based on her integrity, trustworthiness, responsiveness, and genuine care of her clients. Heather Ho is the quintessential precious metals Account Representative who is knowledgeable and knows her products and the market well. I’m a repeat customer who first purchased a precious metals traditional IRA portfolio and then more recently physical gold. Heather answered all my questions and after considering my options decided to buy Lady Liberty gold proof coins. When I first purchased my traditional IRA Heather mentioned my portfolio would be held in a depository in my name. I always wondered how that actually worked and asked Heather where it was physically kept. She informed me in a depository in my own state where I only live twenty-five minutes away. I called Equity Institutional who manages the account and was able to arrange a visit to the super-secure facility that housed my investment, where I was able to look at and touch my various precious metals. This was very reassuring to know that something you get statements for actually exists in a physical form that you can see for yourself! Though I have never met Heather we speak and email with frequency and I consider myself fortunate to know her and trust her wisdom implicitly. Again if you’re considering gold, silver or palladium Heather will explain all the benefits or concerns you have and be able to give you all you need to make an informed decision.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Smarter than most financial advisors..

    Posted on 5/16/2018

    I have been doing business with Heather Ho for approx. 3 yrs. She has always taken the time to explain even the mundane things that I did not understand and did it in a very friendly manner.. I am getting up in age and I know I am not as (FAST) as I used to be yet she never got the least bit frustrated. Heather hAS TO BE ONE OR YOUR MORE VALUED EMPLOYEES. i HOPE SHE WILL ALWAYS BE MY REPRESENTATIVE.. tHANK YOU....

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Three Winners With Heather Ho

    Posted on 4/12/2018

    Last year Heather Ho was very helpful to me in my selecting a special Christmas remembrance of premium coins for my children. They were all delighted with the gift and one which would keep giving them value through the years.

    Heather helped me again this year to establish a Precious metal IRA and explaining the additional benefits of a Precious Metals IRA.

    If you are thinking about the purchase of Precious Metals you need to talk to Heather Ho first.
    Thanks you again Heather.

    John Preach
    Retired

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 star rating for Heather Ho

    Posted on 3/30/2018

    I originally came across Heather's profile on the internet and was impressed by the number of positive recommendations that was posted online about her. When I called her for help with my most recent transaction, she proactively went the extra-mile behind the scene to ensure that I had everything I needed. She also answered all the many questions I had about my account. Heather Ho is an excellent representation of professionalism. She handled my account with care and expertise. If you are wanting to invest in Precious metals, I recommend calling Heather Ho at Rosland Capital for you IRA needs! Thanks Heather. You are awesome!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The Commercial that ease my fears! And change the way I save money.

    Posted on 3/21/2018

    I always wanted to invest in Precious Metals but had no idea how to go about doing that,since I had no knowledge that can be a scary thing. We all grow up learning to keep our money in the Bank for safekeeping. But seeing my 401k go up and down was a far more scarier! And when I saw a commercial about investing with Rosland Capital one too many times, I finally picked up the phone. Believe me when I say I'm certainly glad I did, especially when I got representative Heather Ho. She immediately eased is my fears & talk to me through it, step by step often in layman terms so I could grasp everything. And when I didn't she said don't worry, "when I mention this again you'll remember everything" And I have.
    When my BIG BANK was dragging their heels with my MONEY, Heather call numerous times with me to facilitate the release of my funds. I am very impressed with her
    professionalism and time, even after the sale was made she to answer any questions! With our very unstable times we're living in, I'm so glad I safe gaurd some of my hard-earned money in Precious Metals. Thank you so much Heather,I have been talking to friends and family and hopefully they to make the right decision and also diversify in Precious Metals.
    Thank You,
    Helen Yuki

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review