Veterans Home Care, LLC

based on 78 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    11861 Westline Industrial Drive Suite 750
    St. Louis, MO 63146
  • Phone:
    (888) 314-6075
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Veterans Home Care, LLC  on Facebook Veterans Home Care, LLC  on Twitter Veterans Home Care, LLC  on LinkedIn Veterans Home Care, LLC  on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Contact company for hours of operation.
  • Primary Contact:
    Bonnie Laiderman (CEO)
  • Business Started:
    1/10/2003

Veterans Home Care, LLC are contractors for aid and attendant care for veterans or their surviving spouses who are mostly homebound and in need of support in the activities of daily living.

4,724 inquiries

About Veterans Home Care, LLC

Our exceptional VetAssist® Program helps veterans, or their surviving spouses, apply for a little-known Department of Veterans Affairs benefit to pay for assistance with activities of daily living. Then, we provide home care while the VA reviews the claim. The VetAssist® Program also furnishes conti...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/28/2009

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Veterans Home Care, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Veterans Home Care, LLC

How does BCA rate Veterans Home Care, LLC ?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

78 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They very well exceeded any expectations

    Posted on 10/10/2019

    We used the VetAssit Program for my father who was bed bound for about two years. They very well exceeded any expectations we really had no idea what was available for him. My father declined physically rather quickly and Veterans Home Care was extremely informative in claiming his VA benefits. I would certainly recommend them, even if you just need an idea of what is out there to assist. My father ended up with complicated needs with his care, if it had not been for VetAssist Program we would not have been able to access benefits for the care he needed. He defiantly did not want to be in the facility and through the program we were able to get him the care he needed at home.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I want to thank everyone at Veterans Home Care for all you do and for the assistance you give to our vets.

    Posted on 10/9/2019

    Veterans Home Care did whatever needed to be done to help us claim my mother's benefits. They exceeded my expectation and the VetAssist Program made it very easy to claim her benefits. Mom and I enjoyed working with the staff they were very helpful and professional. I have already recommended their services and plan to continue to do so in the future.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    From start to finish they were just incredible!

    Posted on 9/17/2019

    They were a God send! I don't know what I would have done without them. They got us everything we needed for my sister from spousal support and through the entire process when she stayed with us. From start to finish they were just incredible!
    I have told others about Veterans Home care and have shared their phone number.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They have been great for us.

    Posted on 9/17/2019

    They still help mom out, she gets her benefits and is in a nursing home. Mom has been part of the VetAssist Program for over 2 years now and it has been pretty good. The staff at Veterans Home Care have always been good to us, easy to understand and talk with. I appreciate the programs and assistance they have in place to make things easy for us. I would just give them a call to see for yourself.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent Service

    Posted on 8/8/2019

    Well my dad has now been part of the VetAssist Program for around 2 years. Veterans Home Care really is excellent. They are easy to speak with and get back with you right away if you need them. They have exceeded my expectations with my dad's care and claiming his VA benefits. I have already recommended multiple times confidently.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The home care staff is great

    Posted on 7/25/2019

    My dad has been part of the VetAssist Program since 2017 and the process assistance we have received has been exceptional. The home care staff is great I haven't had one issue or concern since the very beginning. I would absolutely recommend them and have already done so to a few of my coworkers.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I don't know what I would have done without them

    Posted on 7/25/2019

    Veterans Home Care really really helped us out with claiming my mother in-laws VA benefits. They explained everything so clearly, make it really easy to do and had a whole bunch of patience with us. We were with the VetAssist program about 2 or 3 years and I don't know what I would have done without them. I have already recommended them to other family member who needed help their VA benefits.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We have had a good experience with Veterans Home Care

    Posted on 7/19/2019

    The VetAssist Program meet all of my expectations especially with claiming my dad's VA benefits. He has been part of the program for over 3 years now and I am very satisfied with the service we receive. They are helpful, understanding of our situation, and very responsive when needed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs help with their VA benefits.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review