Veterans Home Care, LLC

based on 24 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    11861 Westline Industrial Drive Suite 750
    St. Louis, MO 63146
  • Phone:
    (888) 314-6075
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Veterans Home Care, LLC  on Facebook Veterans Home Care, LLC  on Twitter Veterans Home Care, LLC  on LinkedIn Veterans Home Care, LLC  on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Contact company for hours of operation.
  • Primary Contact:
    Bonnie Laiderman (President)
  • Business Started:
    1/10/2003

Veterans Home Care, LLC are contractors for aid and attendant care for veterans or their surviving spouses who are mostly homebound and in need of support in the activities of daily living.

1,744 inquiries

About Veterans Home Care, LLC

Our exceptional VetAssist® Program helps veterans, or their surviving spouses, apply for a little-known Department of Veterans Affairs benefit to pay for assistance with activities of daily living. Then, we provide home care while the VA reviews the claim. The VetAssist® Program also furnishes conti...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/28/2009

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Veterans Home Care, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Veterans Home Care, LLC

How does BCA rate Veterans Home Care, LLC ?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

24 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    It is a great program. They got us the help we needed.

    Posted on 5/17/2017

    I needed care for my father who was soon to be released from rehab. Someone referred me to Veterans Home Care. I had no idea my father had VA benefits. Trying to deal with the government is a long process and I have heard it could take up to six months to get approved and the help you need. I didn't have much time to make the arrangements. Veteran Home Care acts as a medium between you and the VA. They help get the paperwork together and help with the application process. They provided in home care before they got the approval from the VA. This was a great help to us. I tell others it is a great program and encourage them to contact Veterans Home Care.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Their staff were very informative and great to work with.

    Posted on 4/19/2017

    My mother was referred to Veteran Home Care by a doctor she was seeing. We contacted them and were very surprised how easy they made the process. Their staff were very informative and great to work with. We have no complaints.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Veteran Home Care representatives are very nice and helpful.

    Posted on 3/31/2017

    My parents reached out to Veteran Home Care for assistance. They were very nice and helpful. They worked very well with myself and my parents. They thoroughly explained everything and let us know how long the process will take. My parents received cleaning and transportation services. When I visit them they tell me they are very happy with the services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everyone has been nice and courteous.

    Posted on 3/15/2017

    My husband had only served for two years. I was not aware I was elligable for VA Benefits until I was referred to the Vets Home Care program. Everyone has been nice and courteous. I sincerely appreciate the help I have received.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everything was great

    Posted on 3/8/2017

    I am very happy with my care taker, she is very good. Going through the process was easy. I was asked questions and they filled out the paperwork. Our case worker answered all my questions and explained everything clearly. Veterans Home Care did a great job and were easy to work with.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I recently started services with Veterans Home Care and their VetAssist Program and it has been great!

    Posted on 2/9/2017

    I recently started services with Veterans Home Care and their VetAssist Program and it has been great! Their staff are always very helpful. I have already recommended their services to my family and friends. Any questions that I may have, they always have an answer. I would gladly rate Veterans Home Care with 5 stars!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Veterans Home Care met all of my expectations and treat me very well.

    Posted on 2/9/2017

    Veterans Home Care met all of my expectations and treat me very well. Their services are fast and they very easy to get a hold of. When I call to ask any questions, they always provide an answer. Everyone at Veterans Home Care does a great job. I have recommended their VetAssist Program and their services to my friends and family.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Veteran Home Care was an answer to my prayers

    Posted on 2/9/2017

    My Dad, who is a proud vet has many medical issues. I was taking care of him on my own. His needs took up so much of my time, I had to quit my job. I was at the point of selling my personal property to pay for his medical needs. I was desperate for help. I reached out to Vet Home Care and I had help within 24 hours. Our representative, Mr. Eric was great in every which way possible. My father's Government records were lost in a fire. Mr. Eric told us not to worry. He worked diligently until he received the information he needed to complete the process. In spite of the delay, we received the help we needed. I was able to go back to work.
    The help did not stop there, Mr. Eric is working on assisting my father with applying for disability. There was an incident where a tree fell on the house and our truck causing damage. Mr. Eric put us in contact with his supervisor who made the arrangements for the funds to repair the roof and truck and we were also able to get the bathroom door widened so my father could get into the bathroom on his own. He is in a scooter and we needed a van to transport him to and from his medical appointment. They were able to get the funds for the purchase of the van. With their assistance we were also able to get a ramp built. They are now working on getting funds to make home improvement to accommodate his disabilities.
    I am so thankful for the services they have provided us. They have been great at getting my father the government assistance that is due him for the service he provided to our country. Without their help we would not have known of or gotten the benefits that are available.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Veterans Home Care handled everything. It was a simple process.

    Posted on 1/19/2017

    We were seeking assistance for my father. A representative came to our home, which was very convenient for us. They were very proffessional and handled everything. It was a simple process and we are very pleased with the service. We would recommend their services to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review