Veterans Home Care, LLC

based on 73 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    11861 Westline Industrial Drive Suite 750
    St. Louis, MO 63146
  • Phone:
    (888) 314-6075
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Veterans Home Care, LLC  on Facebook Veterans Home Care, LLC  on Twitter Veterans Home Care, LLC  on LinkedIn Veterans Home Care, LLC  on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Contact company for hours of operation.
  • Primary Contact:
    Bonnie Laiderman (President)
  • Business Started:
    1/10/2003

Veterans Home Care, LLC are contractors for aid and attendant care for veterans or their surviving spouses who are mostly homebound and in need of support in the activities of daily living.

4,580 inquiries

About Veterans Home Care, LLC

Our exceptional VetAssist® Program helps veterans, or their surviving spouses, apply for a little-known Department of Veterans Affairs benefit to pay for assistance with activities of daily living. Then, we provide home care while the VA reviews the claim. The VetAssist® Program also furnishes conti...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/28/2009

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Veterans Home Care, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Veterans Home Care, LLC

How does BCA rate Veterans Home Care, LLC ?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

73 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent Service

    Posted on 8/8/2019

    Well my dad has now been part of the VetAssist Program for around 2 years. Veterans Home Care really is excellent. They are easy to speak with and get back with you right away if you need them. They have exceeded my expectations with my dad's care and claiming his VA benefits. I have already recommended multiple times confidently.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The home care staff is great

    Posted on 7/25/2019

    My dad has been part of the VetAssist Program since 2017 and the process assistance we have received has been exceptional. The home care staff is great I haven't had one issue or concern since the very beginning. I would absolutely recommend them and have already done so to a few of my coworkers.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I don't know what I would have done without them

    Posted on 7/25/2019

    Veterans Home Care really really helped us out with claiming my mother in-laws VA benefits. They explained everything so clearly, make it really easy to do and had a whole bunch of patience with us. We were with the VetAssist program about 2 or 3 years and I don't know what I would have done without them. I have already recommended them to other family member who needed help their VA benefits.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We have had a good experience with Veterans Home Care

    Posted on 7/19/2019

    The VetAssist Program meet all of my expectations especially with claiming my dad's VA benefits. He has been part of the program for over 3 years now and I am very satisfied with the service we receive. They are helpful, understanding of our situation, and very responsive when needed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs help with their VA benefits.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very good

    Posted on 6/14/2019

    My mother has been part of the VetAssist Program for a little over 2 years now. I am happy with the service she gets. I have no complaints they come on time, make her happy, and make sure she is always getting the service she needs. The staff is fantastic they are always so nice and polite. The process was very quick and easy I would definitely recommend them for their very excellent service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    pleasant and easy going

    Posted on 6/4/2019

    Veterans Home Care and the Vet Assist Program was great for daddy. He never had any issues with getting a hold of them and they were always around for him. I know he used the program for some time and the staff was always very pleasant. Dad enjoyed chatting with them and they were understanding and patient with him. I would recommend the services or contacting Vets Home Care they put me at ease knowing daddy was always taken care of.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They made enrollment very easy.

    Posted on 4/12/2019

    Everything was explained. I work full time and helped take care of my mother. It would have been very difficult to do this on my own. They were very helpful and made the process very easy. I worked with Donna Lancaster and Stanly Wojcik, They were excellent. I have recommended their services to others. It is a fantastic service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    This has been a blessing for my dad. He is a Vietnam veteran. He is a widower who lives alone. His care giver comes out 3 times a week.

    Posted on 4/5/2019

    It’s an awesome thing you do for our veterans.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I had a great and wonderful experience.

    Posted on 2/28/2019

    My father-in-law used the VetAssist Program from about March of 2017 through May of 2018, which is when he was admitted into a nursing home. However, my contact at Veterans Home Care Jeremy was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, professional, responsive and compassionate which made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to other veterans and their families. I know whomever I spoke with every time I called would be quick to meet my needs or personally made sure that Jeremy followed up as soon as possible.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review