Veterans Home Care, LLC

based on 46 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    11861 Westline Industrial Drive Suite 750
    St. Louis, MO 63146
  • Phone:
    (888) 314-6075
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Veterans Home Care, LLC  on Facebook Veterans Home Care, LLC  on Twitter Veterans Home Care, LLC  on LinkedIn Veterans Home Care, LLC  on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Contact company for hours of operation.
  • Primary Contact:
    Bonnie Laiderman (President)
  • Business Started:
    1/10/2003

Veterans Home Care, LLC are contractors for aid and attendant care for veterans or their surviving spouses who are mostly homebound and in need of support in the activities of daily living.

3,086 inquiries

About Veterans Home Care, LLC

Our exceptional VetAssist® Program helps veterans, or their surviving spouses, apply for a little-known Department of Veterans Affairs benefit to pay for assistance with activities of daily living. Then, we provide home care while the VA reviews the claim. The VetAssist® Program also furnishes conti...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/28/2009

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Veterans Home Care, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Veterans Home Care, LLC

How does BCA rate Veterans Home Care, LLC ?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

46 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They did a great job.

    Posted on 6/15/2018

    Everything went very well and smoothly. Everyone was great to us. Their two representatives really went above and beyond for us. When we would call with a question or for clarification. they always got back to us quickly and were always really helpful. My brother received the benefits, and they hooked us up with the agency. My brother is real happy. They did a great job.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Really easy process.

    Posted on 6/7/2018

    Vets Home Care made the process for getting benefits for my Uncle very easy. We found their representatives to be very helpful and respectful. Katarina was awesome. They expedited the process and it didn't take near as long as we thought it would. There were no problems, Everything went very smoothly.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The representatives were very helpful, respectful and professional.

    Posted on 5/3/2018

    I had knee surgery and needed in home care. In the process of looking for home care services, I was referred to Vets Home Care. Everything went very well and smoothly. We didn't have any problems getting my husbands military benefits. The representatives were very helpful, respectful and professional. I would recommend their services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everything went very smoothly and they made the process simple

    Posted on 3/30/2018

    My father was in rehap. He would need help when he returned home. We needed help to set this up. Someone at the center referred us to Veterans Home Care. We were so pleased with the program. Everything went very smoothly and they made the process simple. His military benefits provided in home care. They assist him during the day. They cook for him and clean. There is also someone who comes in to test his blood and management his medications. We are very happy he was able to get what he needed

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I am very thankful for their service.

    Posted on 2/6/2018

    Mother was in rehab and someone gave me a pamphlet about Veterans Home Care. I called their number to see what they could do for us. My mother became ill and had to return to the Hospital. They came to the Hospital to help us get the paperwork started as soon as possible. I thought this was so courteous of them. Everyone I have spoken to at Veterans Home Care has been very nice and helpful. I am very thankful for their service. I do not know what I would have done without their help. Daddy would be very proud to know mother was able to get the help she needed because of his war service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They have met all our expectations!

    Posted on 2/1/2018

    Veteran Home Care's VetAssist Program has met all our expectations from day one. We originally reached out to them over a year ago. Their staff is very good, no problems whatsoever. In fact, they contact me every 6-8 weeks just to see if there is anything else they can do for us (my mother). They even come by occasionally. I most definitely recommend their services. They are very thorough… they follow up good, check everything, come over and visit. Very good experience.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review