Veterans Home Care, LLC

based on 32 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    11861 Westline Industrial Drive Suite 750
    St. Louis, MO 63146
  • Phone:
    (888) 314-6075
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Veterans Home Care, LLC  on Facebook Veterans Home Care, LLC  on Twitter Veterans Home Care, LLC  on LinkedIn Veterans Home Care, LLC  on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Contact company for hours of operation.
  • Primary Contact:
    Bonnie Laiderman (President)
  • Business Started:
    1/10/2003

Veterans Home Care, LLC are contractors for aid and attendant care for veterans or their surviving spouses who are mostly homebound and in need of support in the activities of daily living.

2,250 inquiries

About Veterans Home Care, LLC

Our exceptional VetAssist® Program helps veterans, or their surviving spouses, apply for a little-known Department of Veterans Affairs benefit to pay for assistance with activities of daily living. Then, we provide home care while the VA reviews the claim. The VetAssist® Program also furnishes conti...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/28/2009

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Veterans Home Care, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Veterans Home Care, LLC

How does BCA rate Veterans Home Care, LLC ?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

32 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are very thoughtful.

    Posted on 10/16/2017

    I was needing some help managing things. My husband is deceased and I am on my own. A guy came to my home from New Jersey. I live in Pennsylvania. I thought this was very thoughtful. He explained everything until I understood how things worked. Everything went very good. I got the care I needed. I really like my care taker. All is wonderful.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very helpful and thorough

    Posted on 10/4/2017

    My father was soon to leave a skilled nursing home and we were discussing in home care for him. A nurse had referred us to Veterans Home Care. They proved to be very helpful. Things needed to move along quickly, we only had a two week window to get all the paperwork together and submitted. Otherwise, we would have to wait another month. Tina and Lori came to my home. They had to drive quite a distance and did so after hours to accommodate me. They had to make two special trips. They really went out of their way to get what needed to be done done. They were very thorough and always responded to my calls and questions. I was very pleased and without hesitation would recommend their services to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was impressed throughout the process. They do what they claim.

    Posted on 9/14/2017

    My very close friend needed help. I contacted Vets Home Care. I am so glad I did. They do what they claim. They came to his home to do what was needed to be done. I found this to be very accommodating. I was impressed throughout the process, they are very professional. Everything went very well. They are organized, the process moved along smoothly and quickly. I would recommend their services to all our deserving vets.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Mom got what she wanted.

    Posted on 8/23/2017

    My mother and I worked with Vet's Home Care to get her the help she needed. My mother's condition causes her to get frustrated easily. They were always courteous and patient. They her and I informed of every step. Everything worked out good and my mother got what she wanted.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Recommend them to everyone I can

    Posted on 8/18/2017

    They provide a real good service. They were very helpful. We got through the process easily and quickly. We received the help we needed. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so. They have a great program.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Highly Recommended

    Posted on 7/7/2017

    My Dad, who is now 91 years old was going through a real hard time. He is blind in one eye and losing sight in the other. He could not drive or do other things for himself. I was looking for help for him and was referred to Veteran Home Care. Everyone I spoke to were very pleasant and helpful. They answered all questions we had. They explained everything in detail. I was amazed at how quickly they got through everything and got my dad the help he needed. He had someone in his home in less than two weeks. They were very supportive and have continued to be. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I have received. I highly recommend them and their program.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Because of Veteran Home Care my father could stay in his own home

    Posted on 6/16/2017

    My father could not do much for himself. Myself, husband and daughter were trying to take care of him. It was very hard on us. We wanted him to be able to stay in his home, but as much as we wanted to, we could not continue to give him full time care. Someone referred us to Veterans Home Care. What a blessing they were. They helped us to get through the paper work. The rep was very helpful and knowledgeable. They did a great job. The process went very smoothly. We received the help we needed and my father is able to stay in his home.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    It is a great program. They got us the help we needed.

    Posted on 5/17/2017

    I needed care for my father who was soon to be released from rehab. Someone referred me to Veterans Home Care. I had no idea my father had VA benefits. Trying to deal with the government is a long process and I have heard it could take up to six months to get approved and the help you need. I didn't have much time to make the arrangements. Veteran Home Care acts as a medium between you and the VA. They help get the paperwork together and help with the application process. They provided in home care before they got the approval from the VA. This was a great help to us. I tell others it is a great program and encourage them to contact Veterans Home Care.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review