Veterans Home Care, LLC

based on 27 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    11861 Westline Industrial Drive Suite 750
    St. Louis, MO 63146
  • Phone:
    (888) 314-6075
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Veterans Home Care, LLC  on Facebook Veterans Home Care, LLC  on Twitter Veterans Home Care, LLC  on LinkedIn Veterans Home Care, LLC  on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Contact company for hours of operation.
  • Primary Contact:
    Bonnie Laiderman (President)
  • Business Started:
    1/10/2003

Veterans Home Care, LLC are contractors for aid and attendant care for veterans or their surviving spouses who are mostly homebound and in need of support in the activities of daily living.

1,895 inquiries

About Veterans Home Care, LLC

Our exceptional VetAssist® Program helps veterans, or their surviving spouses, apply for a little-known Department of Veterans Affairs benefit to pay for assistance with activities of daily living. Then, we provide home care while the VA reviews the claim. The VetAssist® Program also furnishes conti...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/28/2009

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Veterans Home Care, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Veterans Home Care, LLC

How does BCA rate Veterans Home Care, LLC ?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

27 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Highly Recommended

    Posted on 7/7/2017

    My Dad, who is now 91 years old was going through a real hard time. He is blind in one eye and losing sight in the other. He could not drive or do other things for himself. I was looking for help for him and was referred to Veteran Home Care. Everyone I spoke to were very pleasant and helpful. They answered all questions we had. They explained everything in detail. I was amazed at how quickly they got through everything and got my dad the help he needed. He had someone in his home in less than two weeks. They were very supportive and have continued to be. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I have received. I highly recommend them and their program.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Because of Veteran Home Care my father could stay in his own home

    Posted on 6/16/2017

    My father could not do much for himself. Myself, husband and daughter were trying to take care of him. It was very hard on us. We wanted him to be able to stay in his home, but as much as we wanted to, we could not continue to give him full time care. Someone referred us to Veterans Home Care. What a blessing they were. They helped us to get through the paper work. The rep was very helpful and knowledgeable. They did a great job. The process went very smoothly. We received the help we needed and my father is able to stay in his home.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    It is a great program. They got us the help we needed.

    Posted on 5/17/2017

    I needed care for my father who was soon to be released from rehab. Someone referred me to Veterans Home Care. I had no idea my father had VA benefits. Trying to deal with the government is a long process and I have heard it could take up to six months to get approved and the help you need. I didn't have much time to make the arrangements. Veteran Home Care acts as a medium between you and the VA. They help get the paperwork together and help with the application process. They provided in home care before they got the approval from the VA. This was a great help to us. I tell others it is a great program and encourage them to contact Veterans Home Care.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Their staff were very informative and great to work with.

    Posted on 4/19/2017

    My mother was referred to Veteran Home Care by a doctor she was seeing. We contacted them and were very surprised how easy they made the process. Their staff were very informative and great to work with. We have no complaints.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Veteran Home Care representatives are very nice and helpful.

    Posted on 3/31/2017

    My parents reached out to Veteran Home Care for assistance. They were very nice and helpful. They worked very well with myself and my parents. They thoroughly explained everything and let us know how long the process will take. My parents received cleaning and transportation services. When I visit them they tell me they are very happy with the services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everyone has been nice and courteous.

    Posted on 3/15/2017

    My husband had only served for two years. I was not aware I was elligable for VA Benefits until I was referred to the Vets Home Care program. Everyone has been nice and courteous. I sincerely appreciate the help I have received.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everything was great

    Posted on 3/8/2017

    I am very happy with my care taker, she is very good. Going through the process was easy. I was asked questions and they filled out the paperwork. Our case worker answered all my questions and explained everything clearly. Veterans Home Care did a great job and were easy to work with.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I recently started services with Veterans Home Care and their VetAssist Program and it has been great!

    Posted on 2/9/2017

    I recently started services with Veterans Home Care and their VetAssist Program and it has been great! Their staff are always very helpful. I have already recommended their services to my family and friends. Any questions that I may have, they always have an answer. I would gladly rate Veterans Home Care with 5 stars!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review