Veterans Home Care, LLC

based on 52 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    11861 Westline Industrial Drive Suite 750
    St. Louis, MO 63146
  • Phone:
    (888) 314-6075
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Veterans Home Care, LLC  on Facebook Veterans Home Care, LLC  on Twitter Veterans Home Care, LLC  on LinkedIn Veterans Home Care, LLC  on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Contact company for hours of operation.
  • Primary Contact:
    Bonnie Laiderman (President)
  • Business Started:
    1/10/2003

Veterans Home Care, LLC are contractors for aid and attendant care for veterans or their surviving spouses who are mostly homebound and in need of support in the activities of daily living.

3,352 inquiries

About Veterans Home Care, LLC

Our exceptional VetAssist® Program helps veterans, or their surviving spouses, apply for a little-known Department of Veterans Affairs benefit to pay for assistance with activities of daily living. Then, we provide home care while the VA reviews the claim. The VetAssist® Program also furnishes conti...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 07/28/2009

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Veterans Home Care, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Veterans Home Care, LLC

How does BCA rate Veterans Home Care, LLC ?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

52 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I definitely recommend them!

    Posted on 10/30/2018

    They have met my expectations with the VetAssist Program . We've been part of their program for a little over a year, they've been very good. The services have been thorough and prompt. We've been treated very well. It is very easy to get in touch with them. If I need them I give them a call and they call me back promptly to answer any questions and/or concerns. Val Carter, has been one of the representatives that has been very helpful. I definitely recommend Veterans Home Care, LLC to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    It's a great program!!

    Posted on 10/30/2018

    Veterans Home Care was recommended to us by an adult care center and it has been wonderful ever since. It actually worked out to the point where I am my mother's care giver. I basically do everything, they come out and check that everything is in order. They've did put me in the direction to get other assistance through other programs for my mother, that I wouldn't have known about without their guidance. It always was easy to connect with our representatives. It's a great program!! I definitely recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are just wonderful…

    Posted on 10/8/2018

    Veterans Home Care really met all my expectations and were excellent. Lisa Bailey helped me out, I can really appreciate all she had done for me and my father. Whenever I called she would always promptly respond either by phone or email keeping me informed and answered all my questions. I have been part of the Vet Assist Program for at least three years. I would absolutely recommend Veterans Home Care and have given Ms. Bailey's contact information out before.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are always always just such a big help...

    Posted on 10/3/2018

    Veterans Home Care has been assisting my dad and me for about 2 years through the Vet Assist Program. We had already been receiving a limited amount of benefits through our local VA office and paying out of pocket. This is when we were referred to Veterans Home Care by our caregiver. When we contacted them they were great and always always just such a big help in benefits we were eligible for. They are always responsive and made sure we understood everything clearly. I would absolutely refer and recommend Veterans Home Care to vets in need and their families.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The program itself is great, they did a really good job!

    Posted on 9/28/2018

    We've been part of their VetAssistProgram for almost 1 year. The program itself is great, they did a really good job. The process is a bit timely, however, they stayed on top of the process and they did get everything through. They explained everything to me, I was very satisfied. Also, through their VetAssist Program the VA benefits and their guidance we currently have a private funding for my mother's private care at home. I have a contact that I can contact at any time. If they don't have an answer for me, they will call me back. They are very professional and helpful in getting the maximum benefits. Definitely recommend them to anybody that has any type of veteran association. I think this is a great program for the assistance of the veterans and their families. There is no way I could afford private home health care without the funding they've informed we had.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They did a great job.

    Posted on 6/15/2018

    Everything went very well and smoothly. Everyone was great to us. Their two representatives really went above and beyond for us. When we would call with a question or for clarification. they always got back to us quickly and were always really helpful. My brother received the benefits, and they hooked us up with the agency. My brother is real happy. They did a great job.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Really easy process.

    Posted on 6/7/2018

    Vets Home Care made the process for getting benefits for my Uncle very easy. We found their representatives to be very helpful and respectful. Katarina was awesome. They expedited the process and it didn't take near as long as we thought it would. There were no problems, Everything went very smoothly.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review