Business Consumer Alliance, Inc.

based on 105 reviews.

  • Category:
  • Address:
    315 North La Cadena Drive
    Colton, CA 92324
  • Phone:
    (800) 834-1119
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Facebook Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Twitter Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Google+ Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Pinterest Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. on Blog 
  • Hours:
    Monday - Friday
    8:00am - 5:00pm (PST)
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service (Contact Us )

Business Consumer Alliance is your one-stop shop to learn everything you need to know about a business before engaging with them. We rate all types of businesses based on a variety of factors such as complaints, industry trends, competency licensing.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

Customer Reviews & Ratings

105 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They helped me get money back from a scam on Facebook. It only took 2 days period I am amazed with this company

    Posted on 4/3/2017

    I signed up for a trial size for aquavo on Facebook. It turns out it is a scam. One phone call from the BCA and I had my money back in my account the next day. I highly recommend using the BCA any time you have any type of issue like this. They were very nice and very concerned with what was happening with me. I am very grateful!!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great!!!!

    Posted on 2/6/2017

    i was very upset with delivery that i bought on website Walmart. i contacted to walmart by email , and the product company, did not want to respond for 3 weekens . after that i made a report to Business Consumer ,immediately they sent my complaint after 15 days i recived the copy of my complaint that send ,Businees Consumer .now im very happy because they sent me back my product. Yeah!!! thank Business Consumer for you support !!!! .

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you BCA, Elizabeth Barroso proved to be a wonderful employee.

    Posted on 1/17/2017

    I contacted Business Consumer Alliance for help regarding a local business and was directed towards Elizabeth Barroso and grateful for it. My complaint involved a used car dealer and their unscrupulous business conduct. Elizabeth, by contrast, was highly professional. She was always pleasant to deal with, trying her best to bring the matter to a satisfactory close. Unfortunately, Aline's Auto, 412 Medford Avenue, Patchogue, NY 11772 (631) 654-5660, the dealership I chose, was uncooperative throughout. Rather, the staff chose to behave as if they were grade school boys on the playground fighting over whose turn it was at bat. In particular, the sales agent Walter Crane, was most unprincipled.

    Elizabeth and I forged a team effort to find the middle ground with this company. They flatly refused. While it was disappointing, it was not a waste of time. Elizabeth maintained her professional manner and I held my convictions: not be be bullied by appalling individuals who are clearly bereft of ethics, professional style, and dignity. Shame on Aline's Auto Dealership.

    Thank you BCA, Elizabeth Barroso proved to be a wonderful employee.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    A huge thanks to BCA and especially Raychel Parris for bringing my complaint to a positive conclusion.

    Posted on 11/29/2016

    A huge thanks to BCA and especially Raychel Parris for bringing my complaint to a positive conclusion. Even though the order I placed with Get Stretcher Bar (Ozgunaydin Advertising, LLC) was for only $105 it was a significant amount to our non-profit organization. I filed the complaint after receiving only two sticks of wood (one half of one frame) even though I ordered and paid for 100 stretcher bars to make 25 frames. I know for sure if I had not contacted BCA I would have never received my complete order as the company never did return my phone calls or emails even after they had been paid through PayPal.

    Thank you Raychel so much and have a happy holiday season, Michael

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My Expectations were Surpassed

    Posted on 11/21/2016

    Good Afternoon,

    I have reached out to Assurant Solutions. The associate that has assisted me with my claim was very helpful.If not for the BCA no further actions would of been taken. I feel so happy knowing that there is a second option when facing a wall as a consumer when problems aren't taken care of as they should. We were able to meet an agreement. I truly appreciate the help. If it wasn't for the assistance i wouldn't of found a solution to my problem. Thank you for stepping in!

    Best Regards,

    Jasmine Preciado

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Your understanding manner and assurance that my claim could be handled even without my presence helped me to calm down.

    Posted on 11/17/2016

    I spoke with Allison this afternoon about a problem I have with some hearing aids, and you said you would send a claim form to my home so I wouldn’t have to get on the freeway and travel to Orange or Colton, but that my claim could be processed in your Colton office. As I probably told you, I’m 86 , tech challenged, really dread that frantic 91 freeway to Orange, and haven’t checked a map to learn how far I am from Colton, but I just had to write you a note to say thank you. I was on the verge of tears when I phoned your office today, having been told that the BBB was located in City Hall downtown in Historic Old Lake Elsinore, only to find after locating it and entering the building that it was not so! A feeling of abject helplessness nearly overtook me, and then your understanding manner and assurance that my claim could be handled even without my presence helped me to calm down and avoid tears! I just want you to know that your calm voice giving me all the positive and encouraging advice was like salve on a sore, and I truly appreciated it. YOU MADE MY DAY! Until I receive the claim form I will spend some time making sure my documentation can be clearly understood and get it to your office as promptly as possible. Meanwhile, thank you again for your wonderful manner and kind assistance to me!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you Elizabeth and BCA!!!

    Posted on 10/21/2016

    I went into BCA's office and told them my situation with Brida Legal, a modification company who took me for my money. I filed the complaint and Elizabeth immediately handled my case with such professionalism and efficiency that I received my $5,000 refund within 2 days after. I am VERY happy and satisfied with the work BCA does... Thanks!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Raychel parris is a true asset to your company. She responded to me immediatly and had great compassion and brought comfort

    Posted on 9/27/2016

    This is such an awesome company. They were there for me when I needed help when I thought there was no help to get. It brought me great comfort and the company in question responded immediately and was just oh so sweet all of a sudden ( go figure ) haha. Beware of company's that offers you a coupon for your review of their services. I have to say who they were so you can be aware of them ( CariD ). After my review they avoided all my emails. And I even told them that I was in desperate need to get my part so I can get my car running again. It just made me sick to my gut to know that people treat you like that. And a super big thank you to Raychel P. For her kindness and concern in this matter. Keep up the good work and god bless you guys

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Kim Burge was professional, listened to my complaint and offered to me some resolutions that her agency could do on my behalf to settle the matter.

    Posted on 9/16/2016

    I want to thank Ms. Kim Burge who was instrumental in getting a small settlement from a business owner on my behalf that could have ended up in a very long battle in court and left us financially drained.

    Ms. Burge from the beginning of this situation was very professional, listened to my complaint, offered to me some resolutions that her agency could do on my behalf to settle the matter.

    Ms. Burge along with her supervisor worked diligently to make sure that both parties were in agreement with the financial settlement. This entire situation could have ended very badly. Thanks to this agency and employees as Kim Burge that are dedicated to helping consumers resolve matters such as mine was, ended in a positive outcome.

    Again thank you Kim for everything you did to help settle the issue.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Wonderful place great people

    Posted on 8/18/2016

    They've been so helpful in trying to fight this Pacific credit collection agency they sent them a complaint the guy's a jerk now I have asked them to help me again with this guy and I think they're wonderful just wonderful very very helpful and kind and act like they really care I would recommend this place to anybody thank you again for all your help I also wanted to add that Allison has been wonderful thank you so much guys

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were able to get my product within days of contact

    Posted on 8/16/2016

    Monica did a great job with our situation. We had ordered a product and never received it, however they had taken out the money from my account months ago. It only took a few days to receive my product after Monica contacted them about the situation. She resolved the problem in less than a week! I appreciate her speedy reply to my request

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was deeply satisfied with the outcome of the case because the truth was found and error corrected.

    Posted on 8/11/2016

    Mediation #98800631
    I wish to express that I was deeply satisfied with the outcome of the case because the truth was found and error corrected. I wish to express my deep gratitude and appreciation for BCA. Lastly, Thank you for your time and service to everyone who were in any shape or from involved or participated in my case.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My experience with Business Consumer Alliance had good results.

    Posted on 8/10/2016

    I sent an email to Business Consumer Alliance complaining about treatment I received at a large department store. They contacted the store immediately and the results were amazing. The department store sent me an email and resolved the problem to my satisfaction within two weeks. This problem happened In March 2016. Thank you Business Consumer Alliance for all your help. A happy consumer because of your good work.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I am very proud to live in this country where we can find people like you ready to help us when it's necessary.

    Posted on 7/7/2016

    Hello Miss Ramos. It's just to inform you that I received yesterday my refund from the company, once again thank you for all your effort because without your help it wouldn't be possible.

    I am very proud to live in this country where we can find people like you ready to help us when it's necessary even with small cases like mine and to make justice.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Finally got my refund after being sold a stolen iPad

    Posted on 6/16/2016

    I purchased an iPad Air 2 for my then 89 y/o father through an organization that represented it as new. After updating the iOS software, the iPad was locked and my password didn't work. We took it into an Apple Store and were told that it was owned by a school district in NY. We were shocked as the iPad was not listed as being used or refurbished and some time had gone by between the purchase and our subsequently being locked out. When we contacted the school district from which the iPad had been stolen shortly before we purchased it, they said that once they realized their loss, they locked the device remotely, which explains why we could no longer log on. I contacted the merchant and they said that the iPad was new when they sold it to me and that the purchase was too long ago for them to issue a refund. I was out nearly $400. I worked through the Better Business Bureau first and they were able to get the company to agree to take back the iPad and refund my money. The company did issue a return merchandise authorization (RMA) and a UPS label to send it back, however, when they received the iPad, they again claimed that the purchase was too long ago and they wouldn't refund my money. By that time the case was closed with the BBB and I couldn't get it reopened. Now they both had the iPad and my money and I was even more upset. But I didn't give up and came across the Business Consumer Alliance and filed a complaint with them. Within days, I received an email from the site through which I purchase the iPad (they worked with another merchant to fulfill the order) and suddenly they were interested in hearing my side of the story. Previously, my complaints were responded to with the message that the sale was too long ago and the merchant wouldn't refund my money. Now, they told me that they would refund my money and within a week, my credit card was credited. I'm thankful for the quick response from the BCA and the action that they were able to elicit on my and my father's behalf.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Outstanding Service for consumer having problems

    Posted on 6/13/2016

    Elderly, paralyzed and living alone, I have been in desperate need of a special wheelchair for nearly five months. Even with the help of my conscientious doctor's office, a wheelchair supplier keep delaying delivery. So, searching for help online I stumbled online BCA (Business Consumer Alliance). I completed the form using just a few sentences thinking it was just another bogus outfit. I thought it would be the last I'd hear about the matter. BCA soon contacted the wheelchair supplier. The supplier paid attention, to my surprise and within the next couple of weeks, I will receive the wheelchair I need to be mobile again. Readers; please know, BCA cares about your circumstances. They deserve a five star rating and any support you may be able to give them. MY BCA mediator/customer service rep. was Monica Ramos and I am D. Burkett

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The BCA ROCKS!

    Posted on 5/25/2016

    Hello Elizabeth - Let me begin by saying that there are no words to express my gratitude for making Jaydens 11th Birthday Celebration come to fruition. Not only were you instrumental in resolving our reservation issues but your efforts towards the resolution were impeccable. Kudos to the BCA for hiring such driven and compassionate personnel. In the words of my son, Jayden, and the boys who attended.....¨ The BCA ROCKS! ¨ The staff at Great Wolf Lodge Resort PA were very accommodating and everything went as planned. My son smiled from the moment he arrived until the bitter end. He and his friends had a blast and we owe it all to you. This was such an amazing experience....you allowing me to give this gift to my son. He will never forget his 11th birthday. Thank you, thank you, and thank you again for all of the help that you afforded us!!! Warm Regards, Gladys & Jayden

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    I give BCA 5 star rating for the excellent job they do helping the consumer.

    Posted on 5/11/2016

    I purchased Zap after seeing many commercials extolling how well the product would restore, rather then replace stained floors, pans stained from cooking & any bathroom stains, like new. I found not only were the commercials deceiving, the return policy ended costing me more. The product was $19.95, S&H $13,90 my return S&H $11.42. I disputed it to a person who gave the return policy, his response was they do not refund S&H or my cost. He instructed that everything was to be sent back before a refund. Even the empty bottle & cleaning pads, used or not. I was not pleased with a product that doesn't do as advertised, nor should it cost more to return. I filed a complaint with the BBB & it was referred to BCA. Not only was it resolved within 3 days, I received a call from a person at Zap. They returned my S&H & full refund cost of their product. The person apologized & said they would like to send me a different product of theirs, free, my choice. I give BCA 5 star rating for the excellent job they do helping the consumer. We have a place to turn to when we deal with companies who aren't as willing to correct a problem. I found two different people at BCA who took care of my complaint to be very professional & quick to respond as well. I tell everyone I can about them. Thank You BCA!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very professional, and pleasant to deal with! Fast and successful service.

    Posted on 10/27/2015

    Business Consumer Alliance is amazing! I had been going round and round with Preferred Long Distance, and I was getting no where! I wanted to file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau and I found myself contacting Business Consumer Alliance instead. Very professional, and pleasant to deal with! Fast and successful service, they were able to assist me in filing a complaint, which lead to a successful resolution! I would not hesitate to make them my first call if I ever find myself in this situation again! If it weren't for them, Preferred Long Distance would still be arguing with me and not taking responsibility for misrepresenting themselves and over charging. Thank you Consumer Business Alliance!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great service and quick results

    Posted on 8/28/2015

    I contacted BCA regarding a vendor who disregarded a service contract. I paid the vendor $900 to service my generator and he did not uphold our agreement. After many unreturned calls, texts, and emails to the vendor, I contacted BCA. BCA contacted the vendor and shortly after, I received a call from the vendor and eventually my refund. I'm confident that I would not have received my refund if it had not been for their involvement. BCA provided great service and kept me up to date on their progress with the issue. I am grateful! I highly recommend them! Christine

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My complaint was resolved in 3 days!

    Posted on 7/16/2015

    Mediation #98788660
    Elizabeth Barroso immediately responded to my complaint and immediately contacted the company that I made the complaint against. She resolved the problem in 3 days. Her service is very appreciated.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    AN "A+" RATING ! ! !

    Posted on 7/12/2015

    BUSINESS CONSUMER ALLIANCE IS TRULY A FIVE STAR ORGANIZATION. ALLISON HELPED ME A GREAT DEAL WITH MY COMPLAINT WITH SEARS DEALING WITH THEIR OUTRAGEOUS PRICES FOR SIMPLE REPAIRS ON MY GARAGE DOOR. KUDOS AND AN "A" PLUS TO ALL AT BUSINESS CONSUMER ALLIANCE. YOU ARE THE BEST!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Better then BBB

    Posted on 5/26/2015

    I had contacted BCA regarding my complaint against dolphin pool co. to my surprise I had an email respond from back the next day from Elizabeth Barroso letting me she has received my complaint & to expect an answer or resolution with in 48 hours. It's important to mention I had contacted the pool company on my own prior to emailing BCA & they would not want to resolve the issue!2 days later I received a phone call from the same manager who I had talked to about the problem but didn't even want to fix it & offered to take care of it! Thank you Elizabeth Barroso! The quick result to resolve my issue with BCA Was even better then if I had contacted BBB. Because it would have taken at least 7 business days to just to look at my complaint ..& time was of the essence.. I didn't have the time I wanted the pool finished for the summer time for the kids to enjoy it because the end of school year was near. Thank you. Ed Malik

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    I truly feel that without your help I never would have been given a fair resolution.

    Posted on 5/26/2015

    Mediation #98783585
    Back in February Monica helped me start a complaint against The Bouqs Company for a problem I had with an order thru their company and I wasn’t getting any satisfactory help from them. Thanks to Monica and the Business Consumer Alliance I have reached a fair mediation with the company. I received a full credit from them and placed and received a new order from them based on that credit. I am happy with this resolution and wanted to let you know that you can mark my case closed and resolved. I can’t thank you enough for being my torchbearer, I truly feel that without your help I never would have been given a fair resolution. Let me know what else I can do for your alliance.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I am happy that there are organizations like yours that help ordinary people to protect their rights.

    Posted on 5/11/2015

    Mediation #98785498
    Thank you very-very much for your help. Thanks to your help, I received full compensation from the agency Smartfares. I am happy that there are organizations like yours that help ordinary people to protect their rights. Business Consumer Alliance is the best!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I will definitely recommend Business Consumer Alliance!

    Posted on 4/28/2015

    Mediation #98786116
    Thank you so much for your assistance! I will definitely recommend the Business Consumer Alliance to anyone that I know that has a complaint against any business that is unwilling to rectify a problem.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Timely professional resolution to a financial issue

    Posted on 4/17/2015

    I had a problem with a local consignment business. The items that I consigned were sold at an unfair price. I had the items delivered to the consignment shoppe. They were put into a warehouse to be sold at a later date. The consignment shoppe never responded to my many calls or email regarding the pricing of my items. This went on for five months. Finally the items were sold, however, I was never consulted about the pricing. They sold below market value. I contacted the BCA, they responded to me immediately, they contacted the owner of the consignment shoppe and within a few weeks I was sent a check from the consignment shoppe for the difference. I was most impressed at the timely resolution of this problem. It was a significant amount of money and without the help of BCA, I would never have recouped this money. I cannot thank them enough!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was made whole (and then some) through BCA’s interaction

    Posted on 4/10/2015

    After several unsuccessful attempts to resolve issues directly with an online company, I contacted BCA to seek resolution. The issue I had with the online company was that the online receipt they provided reflected a Grand Total of $203. When I looked at the charges on my card, it was a total of $223. The online company had tacked on sales tax which was not advertised or reflected in the online receipt at all. It also had an additional charge for shipping even though the online receipt reflected $0.00 on the shipping line. Then, I noticed an International Transaction fee which was odd because the company with which I had conducted business was in the same state (CA) as I was. After BCA contacted them, I received a 20% discount which was refunded to my card’s line of accounting. I received a larger sum with the discount than what the online company’s undisclosed fees/charges were. Although I was made whole (and then some) through BCA’s interaction with the online company, I’m afraid that there may be thousands of customers out there who suffered the same hidden fees as I did, and may not have realized it or decided they did not want to go through the process of complaint. I urge you to utilize BCA if you feel you have been misled or deceived. We cannot let unscrupulous businesses get away with making additional profits at our expense.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Never before have I received the attention and service from a third party that resulted in such a successful outcome.

    Posted on 3/30/2015

    I do not know who you are but I have to say that in my case you have been incredibly successful! Yesterday I arrived home and in my mail box was a check from Colorado River Adventures (CRA) for $75.00. The only way that the check would have been delivered to me was through your efforts. My efforts had failed. Looking back I see it more as luck than anything else when I discovered your website while researching if others had problems with CRA. While I see that CRA never responded to you it was very clear to me that your actions resulted in me getting my payment. Never before have I received the attention and service from a third party that resulted in such a successful outcome without the aid of a court appearance (one time years ago involving a contractor that failed to deliver in accordance to his written contract). I tip my hat to you and to your efforts for resolving issues such as mine! Thank you so much! All the best!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Overcharge for Locksmith Service based on online advertisement.

    Posted on 3/10/2015

    The service is excellent. Within a few days of submiting my complaint, BCA called with an update and proceeded to tell me in detail the discussion they had with company. When I originally filled out the complaint I really thought it was too late to resolve my issue with the company that performed the service since I had paid them in cash and thought "oh well, this is going to be a waste of my time".

    Am pleased to say a compromise was reached there will be a small refund for the service performed.
    The CSR, Laura was very professional & pleasant and covered all the details.
    I am very satisfied with BCA's service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Big Thanks to Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. and Rachel Parris

    Posted on 3/5/2015

    I am a freelance interpreter, who was hired by Olivia Johnston Interpreting & Languages, Inc., to perform two separate assignments in 10/2014. After waiting for three months to receive my payments, although I had tried to contact them by phones or e-mails many times (which had no responses), I finally came to Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. to ask for help. Rachel Parris, the Customer Service Representative/Mediation Specialist personally handled my case. Thanks to her efforts, I finally received the payments from Olivia Johnston Interpreting & Languages, Inc. I will definitely recommend the services of Business Consumer Alliance, Inc.; especially Rachel Parris, to my friends and colleagues.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    You showed compassion dealing with our complaint.

    Posted on 2/25/2015

    This is to express our thanks to personnel involved with Your association who have shown such compassion dealing with our complaint. Your professional attitude is without, the best. Thanks so much.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    1 Answer

    I have found the right site and people who would help!

    Posted on 2/11/2015

    FINALLY, I have found the right site and people who would help! Thanks Business Consumer Alliance! Thanks Ms. Allison for helping! A guy from Citicard prepaid services has already called to inform that he will send me a check amounting to $29.42.I am now assured to receive the amount of $29.42 that rightfully belongs to me. And I have accepted some apologies from whom I assume is one person in charge of my unpleasant experience.”

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Refund of monies for unneeded security software.

    Posted on 12/12/2014

    Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. helped me get a refund from Core IT Resolve whom I felt misled me to purchase security protection for my computer when I already had a good, safe system. I only had a printer connection problem after installing Microsoft 8.1. Because of Business Consumer Alliance intervention in the matter, and my filing a complaint, two-thirds of the monies I paid to Core IT Resolve were refunded to me. I especially want to thank Luis Hernandez, Receptionist, for his help in resolving this matter.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was a member of the BBB a few years back. Wasn't really all that thrilled.Seamed like they were resting on their laurels

    Posted on 11/26/2014

    BCA contacted me several times in 2014 offering a whole host of services which I realized were going to be valuable to me and my new start up. Even though I've been in the Industry for many years my business partner & I would like to increase the reach of our customer base. We decided to go ahead with BCA Membership and are happy with that decision. Awesome Rain Gutters Anaheim, Ca 714 580 1492

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was denied my deposit of $500 refunded after becoming ill not able to make my scheduled trip.

    Posted on 11/10/2014

    I contacted BCA, Inc and was assigned Priscilla Muniz who worked my case/complaint against Double Deuce Ranch. Within 2 days I received an answer regarding my complaint that it was completely satisfied with my $500.00 deposit returned to me. I am so impressed how fast BCA worked on my case/complaint. Thank you Priscilla, a great job indeed! John Lucci

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Received quick help and resolved my problem.

    Posted on 10/16/2014

    I had a problem with the Ikea Burbank about an item I purchased but it was missing. Missing? How? I'm not sure but right after I paid for my items, one of the comforters was not in the cart. I talked to the Ikea manager but they told me to go to return and exchanges to check the camera. I did, and the employee called the cameraman but they told him to tell me to fill out a customer complaint form and they will get back to me the next day. REALLY?! To check the camera about a situation that happened literally 15 minutes ago? UGH. But I relented and decided to wait. Heck, they were probably busy. So I waited for 3 days but did not receive any call so on the 3rd night I called IKEA around 6pm and I was on hold for 13 minutes. I wrote a complaint on this site and they emailed me that they will resolve my problem. About 2 days later, Ikea called and said they will refund my item and that if I spoke with them sooner, they could have refunded my item on the spot. Excuse me but I DID ask and waited but nobody refunded my item or even bothered to check the camera. Long story short, I had a problem with Ikea but Business Consumer Alliance helped resolve my problem swiftly and I received my refund in a few days.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Five Star Earning!

    Posted on 10/14/2014

    The BCA receives a five star review from me for their promptness and professionalism. I contacted them regarding a long standing order from Foodmap Design who would not return emails or phone call regarding the status of my product. Within a 24 hour business period, Laura Hanson sent me a confirmation email outlining the steps BCA would take towards the business. She provided a clear plan of action with contact information. In addition to being professional, the email was such that I knew she was easily approachable & available for additional questions I may have. Since this was the first time I've ever reported a company, I was appreciative of the tone of her email. After 3 months of begging this company to respond to me, within three business days of Laura's contact with them, they finally mailed my product. Thank you Laura & BCA for your wonderful work that prompted FoodMap Design to take action. -Julie

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I appreciate good customer service and speaking with a live person.

    Posted on 10/7/2014

    I was very pleased with Eneida. She provided excellent Customer Service. I am an older woman who has difficulty hearing. Eneida was very patient and never short with me. She had an uplifting attitude and was very supportive. I love their service and will share their number with all of my friends. Now a days, you cannot reach anyone live on the phone, and I like speaking to people instead of an automated service. I appreciate good customer service and I wanted to share my positive experience.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Job gettng response for me BCA Inc!

    Posted on 10/6/2014

    was satisfied with BCA Inc.and recommend them highly! They worked quickly and got a response for me asap! If I had it my way I rate them 10 Stars! The person that worked my case was excellent and I am satisfied with the fact that the report has been made and I am going to be taking the next step I need to help me with this case now that it has been reported. Thanks for doing a wonderful job! I liked every step they took to get results!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Elizabeth to the rescue!

    Posted on 9/29/2014

    I had a collection account posted on all 3 credit bureaus. The company was supposed to have voided our contract with no penalty as we provided all the data they requested. Still, they said we broke the contract and sent it to collection. I sent in a request for BCA to help. I got a prompt response from Elizabeth. She said she would do all she could to mediate the dispute between the company and myself. Within one day, the company contacted her and agreed to have the collection account removed and my credit rating restored. Thanks for your help Elizabeth, you saved me a lot of stress and aggravation!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Resolved in 24 Hours! Outstanding Service.

    Posted on 9/18/2014

    I was contacted within 24 hours and our supplier returned our funds immediately after being contacted by BCA which was fantastic as I am based in Australia and without the prompt assistance given to us by BCA, I sincerely doubt that we would have seen our money again whilst our requests for the store in CA to send our goods was left unanswered. Thank you so so much BCA! My $128 USD = $145 AUD

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Problem with Shipito solved!

    Posted on 9/4/2014

    After asking for help from you, my problem was solved. My merchandise has been shipped and is on its way from Brazil. Thank you for the services rendered to you, since I thought I was lost my case. I am very pleased with the attention you paid to me, even though I'm from Brazil. Congratulations!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Business Consumer Alliance has helped us in clarifying a situation with a company using our company's name.

    Posted on 9/3/2014

    Very nice staff, willing to work with you in order to clarify and provide accurate information to customers. I'm having a problem with a company which is using our company's name to do business. Business Consumer Alliance has helped us in clarifying this situation. Also their staff is willing to work with investigators in order to provide accurate information in their website. Highly recommend it.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My experience with your services is beyond the 5 stars!

    Posted on 9/2/2014

    Mediation #98772946
    My experience with your services is beyond the 5 stars. A few of the specifics I want to dwell on are: 1. Very quick response to my complaint 2. Keeping me informed on the entire process (whether requiring additional information from me or regarding information from the other side) 3. I felt like there was someone on my side...(it can be pretty lonely and intimidating when you are making an attempt to go against a large company) Thank you Milly for everything!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Client Defaulted on Payment

    Posted on 8/30/2014

    I had a client who refused to pay for some stolen items from a project I worked on. After attempting to obtain payment for 3 months I decided to file a complaint with BCA. It worked. I was contacted by BCA shortly thereafter letting me know that they believed my complaint deserved more attention. I heard from the client almost immediately and finally received the payment owed. I chose to file a complaint with BCA in lieu of contacting an attorney so that there would not be additional time and money spent. Had I known that filing the complaint would yield immediate results, I would have filed on day one.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I received a call after filing a complaint.

    Posted on 8/28/2014

    They responded to my claim request almost immediately, and kept in touch. As it turned out the company that I had my problem with, and ignored my complaint, suddenly paid attention after I filed this claim. They called me and we settled. So, just filing alone got me the what I wanted to begin with, which was a fair adjustment on a bill.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you BCA!!! Your organization is amazing.

    Posted on 8/19/2014

    Mediation #98772883
    I had been trying to get my payment from a completed clinical study from Staywell Research for over 6 months. I found Business Consumer Alliance website via complaints I found on Yelp and Facebook regarding Staywell Research fraudulent activities. Business Consumer Alliance took action began to mediate between myself and Staywell "StayHell" Research. First they sent me a check that was returned and my bank account went into negative and then Business Consumer Alliance began to advocate for my bank compensation and bank fees to be covered. I had to take the replacement check sent to me to a third party check caching place because I was afraid to re-deposit the check again. Business Consumer Alliance consistently stayed in contact with Staywell Research and because of BCA I was able to obtain my compensation fro Staywell. Thank you BCA!!! Your organization is amazing. It may be staywell employees posting negative reviews. I would not be surprised.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    BCA provides Results!

    Posted on 8/13/2014

    We own a landscape company and unfortunately there are times when customers fail to pay. On more than one occasion BCA has been able to recover unpaid debts on our behalf. Linda was thorough, extremely helpful and informative. If you own a business, I highly recommend becoming a member. The membership pays for itself.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    You folks did more in a week than what I was able to do in 5 months.

    Posted on 8/6/2014

    Mediation #98774839
    An Air Conditioning & Heating Contractor replaced my water heater in April, but never gave me an invoice and left the old water heater sitting in my driveway for 5 months after many promises to remove it. Within 5 days of your notice, I FINALLY got a response from Perfect Climate. They sent the paper work I requested, and the day I got the email, the old water heater was picked up after 5 months. You folks did more in a week than what I was able to do in 5 months. Thank you so very much for your help in this totally unnecessary situation. This issue has been resolved.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Amazing staff and customer service

    Posted on 8/1/2014

    Thanks to Elizabeth my complaint filed with a major jeans company was resolved very fast and I received a replacement pair. Before contacting BCA and their help, the jeans company kept on procrastinating... BCA is a very helpful organization fighting for consumer rights.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Kim worked on my case as if it were her own.

    Posted on 7/29/2014

    Mediation #98772815
    OMG!!!! I love Business Consumer Alliance! I tried for 3 months to get money owed to me from Staywell Research ($375.00). They began to ignore my calls, lie about a "check being in the mail", and anything else you can think of. After finding Business Consumer Alliance online I asked for their help. Kim was soooo diligent in fighting for my cause as well as many others whom hadn't received money owed to them by this company. She was able to retrieve my money in 2 weeks. I can't thank her enough, her team, or BCA. I am truly grateful. Kim worked on my case as if it were her own. She was very caring & stayed on top of everything. Thanks again Kim!!!!!!!! You're the best!!! Fyi, never do business with Staywell Research, but always do business with Business Consumer Alliance.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Once I filed a complaint, all went smoothly with helping me recover expenses from the company.

    Posted on 7/2/2014

    Mediation #98773450
    I purchased airline reservations through an online travel company in April, and I chose the exact dates on the form. The company was telling me I had chose alternate dates and wouldn't change the reservation without charging me an extra $200 per person. It seems as though once I filed a complaint with Business Consumer Alliance all went smoothly with helping me recover expenses from the company. Thanks so much for your help with this matter.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was so lucky that I came across your website. Imagine how many people got scam and did not know you.

    Posted on 6/26/2014

    Mediation #98773613
    I got most of my money back as the refund from Hydroxatone, totally $CAN 309.88. I'm satisfied. Unbelievable. Just because of you I was so lucky that I came across your website BUSINESSCONSUMERALLIANCE.ORG, and I got your help. Imagine how many people got scam and did not know you. I will keep the products as a SOUVENIR of a RISK FREE TRIAL PRODUCT (except a surprise of $ 66.00 for duties). I hope that Hydroxatone had closed my account for the good. I've learned a good lesson. From now on, I'll be careful with internet survey gift and have to think twice before I give out my credit card number.Thank you so so much for your help, Ms Elizabeth Barroso and Business Consumer Alliance, I really appreciate. I wish you all the best.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very Satisfied

    Posted on 6/24/2014

    After pleading to the company who provides our lease in length.... I was still unable to reason with them about an outrageous, erroneous, late charge. I reached out to BCA and to my surprise they were able to mediate the issue and have the late fee waived. I can not express how much a company like this means to small business when limited resources are at hand. Thank you so much BCA for all that you've done in helping our business make it!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    You went above and beyond in providing several different avenues for me to take in an attempt to resolve this issue.

    Posted on 6/16/2014

    Mediation #98770170
    In November 2013, I placed an order with a percussion company in California, and money was withdrawn from my bank account approximately two weeks later, but my order was never shipped. I filed a complaint with Business Consumer Alliance in February 2014, and the company responded stating my order would be shipped at the beginning of the month, but again, I never received anything. In May, I received only ½ of my order. The company continued to tell me that the remainder of my order had already shipped, but I never received anything. After another month, I finally received the remaining parts of my order. I can't thank my contact at Business Consumer Alliance enough for the help in bringing a successful close to this ordeal. I appreciate your responsiveness, patience, and commitment to outstanding customer service. You went above and beyond in providing several different avenues for me to take in an attempt to resolve this issue as well as constant updates. I’m glad we can close out this complaint!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    With the help of BCA, I got all my money that was coming to me!

    Posted on 5/19/2014

    My complaint was done on the internet and I got a fast response from Business Consumer Alliance. I was very happy with the results of my complaint. My complaint was with a Alarm company, they didn't want to give me my rebate for the money I paid a year in advance for. Finally with the help of BCA I got all my money that was coming to me. If it wasn't for BCA I wouldn't have receive any money that was coming to me. Thank you BCA and the representative that helped me.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Reliable, helpful and assertive

    Posted on 5/7/2014

    Thank you very much for your help and support, thanks to you I was able to resolve a very important issues in less than 30 days. As a business owner I didn't have a voice until you guys came in and assertively took care of the issue.

    I am very pleased with your help and guidance.

    Great job.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    BCA got the company's attention!

    Posted on 4/21/2014

    As a 1st time caller to BCA, I really wasn't sure what to expect. I had a terrible experience with AT&T in regard to severe static on my land line phone and after it was resolved (one week and four no-shows later) I decided to give BCA a call to explain my frustration with AT&T's service. Well, let's just say that the service provided by BCA was a 180 degree turn around from that of AT&T. I received a follow-up letter from BCA stating that they will send my complaint to AT&T even though my complaint was beyond their activities. I was pleased to read that. Two days later I received a call from "the Secretary of the President" of AT&T and that a specialist (?) will contact me in two business days to discuss my complaint to BCA. Of course, they never called. So, as much as AT&T's service is a joke, BCA is the real deal. Thank you Milly and Business Consumer Alliance, you got AT&T's attention.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Monica got me my $50.00 visa gift card!

    Posted on 4/8/2014

    I received a post card in the mail inviting me to test drive a particular vehicle in exchange for a $50.00 Visa card! My husband and I were not interested in buying any car we just wanted the prize. I called before we went and explained The whole story and they said no worries come on down so we did. After the test drive I had them make a copy of the post card and they took down all my information. They said it might take two weeks but the card will be coming in the mail and they thanked us for coming down. Three weeks later nothing came. I called up and they said I gave them bogus information and that's why I haven't received the Visa card. Monica helped me get my card within a week after reporting them. thank-you so much for all your help!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Business Consumer Alliance calmed our fears and kept in touch with us throughout.

    Posted on 3/13/2014

    This was a 5 star experience for us as of this writing. We are in MA and we had dealt with a CA business so we really didn't know what to expect. Business Consumer Alliance calmed our fears and kept in touch with us throughout. I would not hesitate to call them if the need should ever arise again. We can't thank them enough, especially Monica Ramos, who was a very kind professional.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Superbly helpful and efficient

    Posted on 3/11/2014

    I discovered that someone other than me had used a credit card registered to me to run a credit check on themselves. This matter seemed particularly complicated from the outset as it was a US credit report firm and my credit card is with a UK bank. Although a fairly small monthly sum was being billed onto my card I had serious concerns after not being able to get in touch with anyone at the credit report company.

    After finding the BCA from some other reviews on the same credit company I sent a very brief email summarising the issue and I was then contacted by Raychel at the BCA who, it turns out, is about one of the most helpful people on the planet.

    Raychel turned a complex matter into a direct line of communication with the credit company and solved the issue with minimum input from me and in a very short space of time. Having a 'go to' person who communicates well and promptly made a huge difference and I can recommend BCA wholeheartedly from my experience.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I received my refund with your help.

    Posted on 3/6/2014

    The representatives at the company I was dealing with were very impolite and unresponsive to my complaints and inquiries. I was very pleased with the prompt and caring assistance my mediation representative at Business Consumer Alliance provided me. I received my refund with your help. I could not have done it without you.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    You were there for me and took a load off my shoulders!

    Posted on 3/6/2014

    Mediation #98770400 I appreciate Business Consumer Alliance to the highest. I didn't know what else to do when I became fed up with a crooked mechanic. I was issued a written agreement for a refund for services that I was charged for, but never received. After the company resisted, and weren't accommodating me, I filed a complaint with Business Consumer Alliance. The representative who took my complaint was very kind and patient and also provided me with information to contact the Bureau of Automotive Repair who could also assist me. I finally got the refund the company promised. BCA was there for me and took a load off my shoulders.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Business Consumer Alliance helped me get my order prior to taking legal action.

    Posted on 3/3/2014

    Mediation #98769126

    In July, 2013 I ordered 55 ounces of gold from a Coins Dealer and paid in excess of $75,000.00 for same the day of the order via wire transfer. After months getting the run a round from the company as to why they had not shipped the order, I contacted Business Consumer Alliance via their website in January of 2014. The mediation representative at BCA communicated with me immediately and contacted the company on my behalf. After approximately 7 months of waiting, but only after 6 weeks after I contacted BCA, I did receive my order from the company. Although I also filed a complaint through an attorney, my mediation representative at BCA was most helpful in getting the company to fulfill their obligation. My mediation representative always kept me informed as to where we were at in the process and, as such, I give Business Consumer Alliance five stars on their rating system. Thank you, BCA!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Efficient and Effective assistance in resolving my complaint about an internet scam.

    Posted on 2/26/2014

    Mediation #98769658

    I had a very positive experience in working with my mediation representative at Business Consumer Alliance to resolve my complaint about an internet scam that I recently encountered. Her efforts on my behalf were both efficient and effective. Although the company involved never admitted any wrongdoing, they agreed to refund the full amount of the funds they had ripped off--an action that spoke much louder than their words. In January while reviewing a monthly credit card statement I discovered that for previous three months a charge of $29.95 appeared on my account for credit reports that I neither ever received nor knowingly ordered from a Credit Reporting Agency, the company that was billing my account. I do recall going on line several months ago in an attempt to obtain a free credit report that law requires the credit bureaus to provide once a year on request. In doing so, I am sure that I used the website suggested in a Consumer Reports magazine. I'm not by any stretch a computer expert and I have no idea how the company managed to hijack the internet process to steer me into their website, but they obviously did so without my knowledge. And they probably are continuing to do so with other unsuspecting people. I began the application process believing that I was on the correct website for a free credit report but soon concluded that even a free credit report was not worth the risk involved in providing the level of personal information being asked for which included, I believe, bank account numbers. At that point I aborted the process without completing it. I know with absolute certainty that I never saw any reference to a $29.95 monthly charge. I believed at the time that I was applying for a one time free credit report and aborted the process before submitting a request even for that because I was uncomfortable with the level of detailed information being asked for. I am also certain that I never received any credit reports in any form. When I discovered the charges in January and brought them to the attention of the Credit Reporting Agency they insisted that I had ordered monthly credit reports, but agreed to cancel my account and refund the latest monthly fee. At that point I became aware of BCA and my mediation representative took over the resolution of my complaint. She did an outstanding job in keeping me informed and resolving the issue to my complete satisfaction.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    BCA provides prompt and professional service and assisted us with getting our order!

    Posted on 2/24/2014

    Mediation #98769831 My wife and I ordered an paid for $36,000.00 worth of items from a Coins Dealer on September 3, 2013. Shipment was supposed to be within 7 days of receiving payment. Months went by without any word from the company. We made numerous calls requesting that shipment be made, to no avail. In researching reviews of the company we read that Business Consumer ore actual legal action was the only way people were getting the company to ship their orders. Therefore, we made contact with Business Consumer Alliance and filed a complaint in January, about 4 1/2 months after our order was placed and paid for. A representative promptly contacted us and stated that she would personally interact with the company to attempt to resolve our situation. I am please to report that her efforts resulted in our order being shipped and received within a few days after her second intervention. (She had to contact them twice to get them to actually ship). We are very impressed with the prompt and professional service we received from our mediation specialist and highly recommend her and Business Consumer Alliance to anyone needing assistance in dealing with businesses that fail to deliver on their promises.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Business Consumer Alliance helped us get our orders!

    Posted on 2/18/2014

    Mediation #98769757

    My wife and I wired approximately $23000 to a Coin Dealer in California in two orders: one in September 2013 and the other in November 2013. In January 2014, we still had not received the silver coins that we had ordered. We had contacted the company several times by phone but they still would not ship and could not tell us when they would ship. They said that we could sell the silver back to them and they would mail a check, but they couldn't’t even tell us when the check would be mailed. We contacted a lawyer, but he wanted a $1500 retainer just to review our documents and send a demand letter. We thought we would never receive the silver we ordered or get our money back. We felt like we would be sinking even more money into a lawyer with no guarantee of the result we wanted (our orders shipped). We filed a complaint with the California DA, who referred us to the Department of Oversight, and they referred us to Business Consumer Alliance. We were assigned a mediation representative and she was wonderful and a joy to work with. I am looking at my emails now and I received an email from her on 01/29/14 stating that she had contacted the company on our behalf. By February 14, we had received both orders via UPS. Believe me, it felt like longer than that but it wasn't. With the help or our mediation representative, we received the orders in a little over 2 weeks. I can’t say enough good things about BCA and our mediation representative. I just pray that God will Bless them the way that they Blessed us. Six Stars!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    BCA was fast acting in helping me resolve my problem in receving my silver

    Posted on 2/14/2014

    It was great to find a company like BCA to help me getting my silver that was 2 months late. Only with the help of BCA did I get my silver in 2 weeks, after they intervened. I am very grateful to them for all their help in this matter.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    BCA worked in a VERY timely and effective manner while keeping me informed. Thank you!!!!!!

    Posted on 2/14/2014

    Mediation #98769753

    Thank you so much for Raychel Parris of Business Consumer Alliance!!! I've had problem with a merchant in California for over six (6) months. This unscrupulous merchant received my money on 7/11/13, but they just wouldn't ship the product giving all sorts of excuses and delays.As soon as I contacted BCA in early February this year, Raychel got to work in a VERY timely and effective manner while keeping me informed. And I finally got the product today!!! I cannot thank BCA and Raychel enough. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Business Consumer Alliance expedited outstanding matters with the company!

    Posted on 2/12/2014

    I want to just thank Business Consumer Alliance for their assistance with my dilemma, more specifically, my mediation representative. Only 3 days ago I submitted a complaint just to see if there was anything that you could help me with. To make a long story short, I was getting nowhere with the R.V. Dealership and for that matter, I could not even get a call back from anyone at the dealership that was interested in listening to me. To be honest, I was already prepared to go to court with the dealership and had even contracted with a Process Server to serve the dealership with court papers. I sent my letter to your office and within 2 days, I not only received a number of calls back from the dealership, but they have taken full responsibility for their mistakes and are doing what they need to do to repair the motor home and restore my faith. Thank you so much for your help. I will pass the word to others of my experience.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    BCA was a big help to us!

    Posted on 2/12/2014

    Mediation #98769602

    BCA was very prompt in assisting us when we had a problem with Tulving, Inc. not delivering our purchase to us. We are so glad there is mediation available when nothing else seemed to work.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    BCA is a blessing!

    Posted on 2/12/2014

    Mediation #98769889

    Incredibly quick, personal, and effective support from Raychel and the Business Consumer Alliance Organization. What a God send you have been! After wiring nearly $26,000 to a precious metals dealer in California and over two months of telling me they are behind, be patient, etc and then seeing numerous similar complaints posted on line about this company my concerns escalated. I filed with no less than six various other government and consumer complaint agencies and the ONLY ONE to not only respond, but resolve this issue, was Raychel at Business Consumer Alliance Organization. I received a confirmation of my complaint and contact from Raychel within two days of filing. She immediately contacted the company in question and received a commitment from them to complete this transaction within about a week. I received my order today. THANK YOU Raychel and BCA! Without your effective, professional and timely efforts I am not sure how this would have been resolved! God bless you always for what you do!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We are very pleased with your organization.

    Posted on 2/7/2014

    We appreciate your involvement which helped us receive our money back from the hotel reservation service. At first we thought we could make the trip to Las Vegas and later on, because or our age, we realized we could not drive or fly there. We first contacted the company, explained our situation, but they refused to refund our money. Then we phoned your organization and described our problem to your customer service representative. She agreed to accept our case and was able to get the company to refund our money. We are very pleased with your organization and especially with your customer service representative. Kudos to all of you!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Solved my problem

    Posted on 2/4/2014

    For 2 months I argued with Clover Wireless about a $100.00 rebate offer from Motorola. They made me jump through hoops and made it appear I would not get my rebate. After getting frustrated I contacted Business Consumer Alliance, Inc. and within 5 days they were able to get them to promise to send my rebate in 7 to 10 business days. What a wonderful company!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    BCA helped me get a refund! I am very grateful for their prompt and successful efforts.

    Posted on 11/14/2013

    Mediation #98767167

    After reading the spiel and testimonials for a particular Herbal Remedy company, I thought that it sounded as though it would help the osteoarthritis in my knee. I purchased two bottles, costing $86 plus shipping, which was charged instantly to my Visa account. When the product did not arrive, I wrote to their address and received a message to the effect that due to overload I should write to another address. This I did twice. The only answer that I received was the mailbox was full. I then suspected a scam and asked on Google if anyone else had this experience. It was at this stage that I filed a complaint on the Business Consumer Alliance website, and they kindly offered to try and help. I had given up on expecting delivery of the product and asked about their guarantee of full repayment. I had just about given up on that option when I finally received an email from the company to say that my payments had been credited back to my Visa account in full. I can only note this result was due to the efforts of my mediation representative and others at Business Consumer Alliance. I am very grateful for their prompt and successful efforts and would recommend them to others in my predicament.

    Stuart G.
    Auckland, New Zealand

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great service and they do make companies respond to complaints!

    Posted on 11/5/2013

    Mediation #98767004

    I submitted a claim against a electronics company, and within a short time period I was already receiving an e-mail from a representative at Business Consumer Alliance, as well as a voicemail telling me that my claim was submitted and if I had any questions, to contact them.

    The next week, I talked to the electronics company directly that and they informed me that they had received an e-mail from Business Consumer Alliance regarding my complaint. They ended up making a deal with me. BCA was informed immediately from the company that the deal was made, and within minutes, I received an e-mail from BCA asking if the deal was indeed made.

    WOW! What service! And, they do make companies respond to complaints. I would not have been able to get a deal without them. There is no fee and it’s very easy to do. Highly recommend them!

    Sandi D.
    Manassas, VA

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    BCA helped me get my $28,000 worth of gold!

    Posted on 11/4/2013

    Mediation #98767325

    I was at my wits end with not getting any satisfaction from a California gold dealer who had received my $28,000 order in August, and after two months, still had not shipped the coins that I purchased. After several phone calls to the company in late October only resulting in the run-around, with no definitive shipping date, I finally contacted Business Consumer Alliance and asked for their help. Their mediation representative assured me that they would contact the gold dealer and see if they could help me resolve my problem. Within a week, BCA had negotiated a settlement of my transaction, and the gold dealer shipped my order forthwith and with apologies. I would highly recommend BCA to anyone having problems with their transactions with U.S. companies. They are quick to respond to your requests, and maintain excellent communications throughout the process.

    James M.
    Sandy, UT

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent service! BCA helped me get my product.

    Posted on 10/31/2013

    Mediation #98767205

    I would like to express my appreciation to Business Consumer Alliance and my mediation representative, in particular. As the complainant against a company for having failed to send a product I paid for in advance, I had little recourse outside of the usual phone calls and emails, than to seek mediation. Upon waiting to receive my product for better than seven weeks, once my complaint was filed with BCA and having given the company 5 - 7 days to respond before further legal action was sought, the company responded to my complaint within the seven day time limit.

    The BCA mediation service provided was full and free. My mediation representative was stellar in assisting my case, and always prompt in replying to my email queries. Ironically, the professionalism of BCA's free mediation service was far better than the company's treatment of me. Fortunately, I saved money in not having to seek the help of an attorney.

    Thank you Business Consumer Alliance, and as they say, 'more power to you!

    Ken P.
    Spring Arbor, MI

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Business Consumer Alliance assisted me with my refund! Thank you!!

    Posted on 10/30/2013

    Mediation #98767239

    My mediation representative at Business Consumer Alliance was able to promptly resolve the issue that has been dragging for months. The company ignored my request for refund, although they admitted that the product which I bought from them was defective. Within a couple days of completing an online form, the company contacted me and issued a refund. This issue would not have been resolved without my representative’s help. Thanks again.

    Best wishes,

    Hana K.
    Burnaby, BC Canada

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    BCA helped me get my check! Very happy with the organization.

    Posted on 10/22/2013

    Mediation #98766385

    I participated in a clinical trial with a local medical testing company and their contract states I would receive my compensation within 72 days after the trial ended. After 4 months, I still had not been paid. Business Consumer Alliance assisted me by contacting the company, who in turn, called me and assured me they were sending me a check which I did receive a few days later. I am very happy this was resolved! Thank you for your assistance and I'm very happy with your organization!

    Nicole V.
    Redondo Beach, CA

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you Business Consumer Alliance! You are truly God sent!

    Posted on 10/18/2013

    Mediation #98766807

    We are writing to thank our representative and your company, Business Consumer Alliance, for helping us with the delivery issue with the precious metals company we purchased from. We had made a purchase and tried unsuccessfully for at least four months to get information as to the delivery date of our order. We called the company countless times, but were always told that the shipment had not gone out that day and the lady who attended us did not know when it would be shipped. We were at our wits end and were undergoing profound anxiety.

    As soon as we contacted your company, you moved very fast in getting in touch with the company and within two weeks we received our shipment. Our payment was received by the company on May 14th, and we received our shipment on October 16th, a little over five months. We are very, very grateful to you for we feel that if it had not been for your assistance, we might still be waiting under tremendous pressure.

    If anyone who reads this testimonial has problems with delivery from a Precious Metals company, we wholeheartedly recommend that you contact Business Consumer Alliance to help you. The mediation representative was efficient and very professional! She talks to you, gets your information and then follows up when she has contacted the company. She was truly amazing in the way she handled our case.

    Thank you to our mediation representative and thank you, Business Consumer Alliance! You are truly God sent!

    Gilbert D.
    Edinburg, TX

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Easy and painless process. BCA helped me get the product I ordered.

    Posted on 10/1/2013

    Mediation #98766571

    I would like to say that using Business Consumer Alliance to place a complaint on my behalf has been a very easy and painless procedure. In short I had placed an order with a company whom I had previously ordered from. I wired a large sum of money the next day and it was received by the business. Typical receipt times are one to three weeks from receipt of funds. I left it go longer than normal because I had a history with the company. Called several times after 6 weeks had passed with no product and never got an answer other than we are behind in shipping. Got tired of that response and spoke to April from Business Consumer Alliance after getting no satisfaction from vendor. She filed a complaint on my behalf and within a day I got a response saying they were sorry for the delay and that my product had shipped. A day later and I had my shipment. I have never filed a complaint before and the whole process was so easy an apparently very effective. They treated my complaint like it was their money at risk. I must say for once something worked like it was intended to and if you have any reservations at all about filing a complaint rest at ease it was very easy and effective.

    Best regards,

    Mike K.
    The Standard Group
    Lebanon, PA

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Business Consumer Alliance helped me get my refund! I'm so appreciative.

    Posted on 9/27/2013

    Mediation #98766525

    I purchased an extended auto warranty and per the company’s agreement, if I cancelled within 30 days, I could get a full refund. The day after I cancelled they charged my credit card. I was advised it would take 30 days after cancellation to refund the money back to my card. After 30 days no refund had been received. I called the company many times, and each time they were going to take the file to the Refunds Department and call back. I requested to speak with a manager or someone who could give me more accurate information and was never able to be connected beyond speaking with their ineffective customer service. At that point, it had been 60 days and no refund had been received. That’s when I contacted Business Consumer Alliance to assist me with getting my refund. And, with their mediation process, I finally received my refund. So appreciate all you do!

    Janet S.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    BCA helped me get a refund! I rate them 5 stars, plus more!!

    Posted on 9/20/2013

    Mediation #98766451

    Business Consumer Alliance is an Awesome company. I worked with April. She did an amazing job getting my money back from Precise Auto Protection. They had owed me money for 3 months and were refusing to pay. April stepped right up and got the job done, OH SO QUICKLY!!! She is Awesome. I give April and Business Consumer Alliance a 5 star rating, I would give more stars if they had them.

    Thanks So Much.

    Mary C.
    Shiloh, GA

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you BCA for helping me get my refund! Very efficient and professional.

    Posted on 9/17/2013

    Mediation #98766160

    I ordered and paid for a product from an online Herbal Supplements company. After a few weeks, I tried to query as to what the delay was to no avail. The replies to my emails were a redirection to a “live chat site” as they were too busy to reply with facts. The “live” chat site was never manned by anyone and a message came up to leave a short message with my email address and someone would come back to me in a few moments. This went on week after week. No-one ever came back to me. Their telephone was also answered with a prerecorded message. I was angry, disillusioned and frustrated.

    I searched the internet for someone/somebody that could possible help me to expose this kind of behavior and wrote to a few companies without much hope. Within an hour, I received an email from a “live” person from Business Consumer Alliance. She was sympathetic and promised to contact the company on my behalf. Within a few days my mediation representative had contacted the company and got a commitment from them to refund my money. I was still skeptical, however, a few days later the full amount was refunded with a promise that the order would still be fulfilled, free of charge. I am blown away with the service and commitment of Business Consumer Alliance. I will certainly use the company again and would highly recommend anyone who has dealings with dodgy internet vendors to contact them immediately!! You will not be sorry.

    Rudi B.
    South Africa

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    BCA helped me get my precious metals. Thank you very, very much. I was extremely impressed by my experience!

    Posted on 9/13/2013

    Mediation #98766248

    I had sent $26,000.00 to a precious metal dealer who promised to ship my material in a few days. Two weeks later, I called them and they told me to call them again in a couple weeks. I contacted Business Consumer Alliance and a representative immediately responded to my request for help. Within one week of contacting my BCA representative, my material arrived. I know that I would still be worrying and waiting if not for her. Thank you very, very much. I was extremely impressed by my experience!

    Bryan M.
    Dubuque, IA

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Business Consumer Alliance helped me with my hotel reservations! Thank you for the professional service.

    Posted on 9/6/2013

    Mediation #98766108

    My problem with the online hotel reservation company seemed to have cleared up very quickly once Business Consumer Alliance got involved. I had paid for hotel room online, but received a less expensive room. The hotel agreed to get my refund from the online reservation company. The hotel reservation company behaved as if they were avoiding me and giving me the run around. My first email was ignored, my second was responded to stating I had to call. Then, after I called, the customer service representatives couldn’t help me. After Business Consumer Alliance contacted the company, they finally responded to me, and I received a partial refund and a gift certificate for future a booking. I really appreciate y'all helping out with consumers and businesses - keeping the peace!

    Peace W.
    Ashville, NC

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I feel strongly that your involvement definitely sped up this process and I’m grateful for your help.

    Posted on 8/26/2013

    Mediation #98765698

    After I cancelled further delivery of a cosmetic product, the company withdrew a payment from my bank account. I called the company that same day to request a refund and to remind them that I had cancelled three months ago. I was told I would be refunded within 48 hours, but after a week I still had not received my refund. I filed a complaint with Business Consumer Alliance and the matter was successfully resolved to my satisfaction. I did receive a full refund and there was a second charge that was also removed. My wife's membership was also cancelled. Thanks for your assistance with this matter. I feel strongly that your involvement definitely sped up this process and I’m grateful for your help.

    Lou
    Milton, FL

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Thank you BCA for your help with my refund!

    Posted on 8/26/2013

    Mediation #98765773

    After I placed an order with a Jewelry Company through their website,the money was withdrawn from my bank account. I assumed this meant the order was shipped. When I looked on their website to check the status of my order, there was no order at all. I called the company and left messages and emailed regarding my order. But, no communication from the company was received. Within a day of filing my complaint with Business Consumer Alliance, I received a refund for my order from the company.

    BCA was a great help!

    Christina P.
    Yonkers, NY

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    With the assistance of Business Consumer Alliance, I was finally able to receive a response and explanation from the company.

    Posted on 8/19/2013

    Mediation #98765255

    I purchased a product and it appeared to me that the company charged my credit card two times for the same amount. I made multiple calls to the company questioning the charge, but I was not able to receive a response from them. I requested to speak to a supervisor and had been hung up on. With the assistance of Business Consumer Alliance, I was finally able to receive a response and explanation from the company. Thank you SO very much!! I appreciate your help with this matter and for getting me a response. Thank you, thank you!

    Desiree J.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Business Consumer Alliance contacted the company regarding my complaint and they shipped my order the next day. Thank you!

    Posted on 8/15/2013

    Mediation #98765700

    I wired funds to a Precious Metals Company for an order of silver bars which I was told were in stock. I requested shipping of the silver bars approximately three weeks later. Nearly three months after my shipping request, the company still had not shipped my order. I must say that you guys are very effective. I had been getting the run around from the company for weeks. Business Consumer Alliance contacted the company regarding my complaint and they shipped my order the next day. Thank you for your help!

    Michael V.
    Atlanta, GA

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    I am soooo appreciative of the intervention provided by Business Consumer Alliance!

    Posted on 8/14/2013

    Mediation #98765555

    I had contacted the company five (5) times within three months without resolve, and the amount of my refund had decreased from $678.23 to $569.24, of which no service representative at the company was able to feasibly justify. Attempts to speak to persons in the finance department responsible for refund calculation or to speak with company supervisors were unsuccessful. I am soooo appreciative of the intervention provided by Business Consumer Alliance! Within one week of filing my complaint, I received the full refund that was due to me.

    Thanks to my representative and Business Consumer Alliance for providing intermediary services!

    Karen K.
    Damon, TX

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    With the mediation assistance of Business Consumer Alliance, I was credited $150 by the travel agency. Thank you!

    Posted on 8/14/2013

    Mediation #98764689

    I booked my vacation from a travel agency website, but missed my 1st flight due to a last minute gate change and had to ask this agency to re-book. The travel agency rebooked me two days later, and charged me $976.00. I was told by the airlines that the penalty fee charged by the travel agency was excessive and they advised me to contact the travel agency. With the mediation assistance of Business Consumer Alliance, I was credited $150 by the travel agency. My gratitude to BCA for mediating the issues.

    Marc B.
    Colleyville, TX

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I have now received the products I had been waiting for, along with follow up communications from the company. Thank you!

    Posted on 6/13/2013

    Mediation #98764075

    The intervention/follow up by Business Consumer Alliance expedited not only the communication part of my concerns with the company I did business with, but also the delivery of the items in question. I have now received the products I had been waiting for, along with follow up communications from the company. I hope the service BCA provided will assist the company to change the way they communicate with their customers and any future customers.

    William M.
    Livingston, TX

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I’m so very grateful for BCA’s professionalism and expedited work in helping me with my refund issue. I thank you very much!

    Posted on 6/12/2013

    Mediation #98763560

    I’m so very grateful for BCA’s professionalism and expedited work in helping me with my refund issue. My representative was professional, caring and successful at resolving my issue with the company after I got the runaround from them. I’m impressed with the communication received by phone and email from my BCA representative letting me know the outcome the same day I filed my complaint. I received my refund from the company within two days after filing. I thank you very much!

    Ann Marie Y.
    Rockville, MD

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Words aren't sufficient to express to BCA my gratitude for their assistance in helping me to receive my refund!

    Posted on 6/12/2013

    Mediation #98763505

    Words aren't sufficient to express to BCA my gratitude for their assistance in helping me to receive my refund from the company I did business with. I had been in contact with them for two months with no results. But, once my representative at BCA was involved, it all worked out, and I finally received my refund. Again, many thanks to my representative and BCA for this accomplishment. Best wishes in your future endeavor.

    Laura R.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Without BCA, I wouldn’t have received my product. I appreciate BCA and my representative. You did a wonderful job!

    Posted on 6/11/2013

    Mediation #98763924

    I returned a product to the company for a replacement, but after several attempts in calling the company, I was unsuccessful in getting the replacement delivered to me. They told me they never received the one I returned, while the post office proved otherwise. After filing a complaint with BCA, I received an email from the company the next day telling me my replacement product was on the way. Without BCA, I wouldn’t have received my product. I appreciate BCA and my representative. You did a wonderful job!

    Robert W.
    Placentia, CA

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review